The blackmailers are back! MQM has once again decided to re-join the government on Monday

FlyHigh

[h=1]After more than 200 deaths, Mustaqil Qaumi Musibat is back

MQM decides to re-join government: sources[/h]DAWN.COM (5 hours ago) Today

sattar-MQMpartsgovt-AFP-543.jpg
Sources told DawnNews that MQM will first become a part of the AJK government and will then re-join the provincial and federal government shortly after. File Photo

ISLAMABAD: The Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) has once again decided to re-join the government on Monday, DawnNews reported.
The decision was made after discussions between MQM Chief Altaf Hussain and Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani.
Sources told DawnNews that MQM will first become a part of the AJK government and will then re-join the provincial and federal government shortly after.
On June 26, MQM had decided to part ways with the Pakistan Peoples Party and sit on opposition benches in the National Assembly, Senate and Sindh Assembly in protest against the postponement of election on two Karachi seats of the Azad Jamu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly.

Credit goes to the people of Karachi for still supporting such fascist group.

titan

Re: The blackmailers are back

now am sure mr Altaf and his party hooligans eat tati in their daily breakfast and dinners:lol:

So what you can expect from Tati eaters

maksyed

BV apnay Shohar say " Aap mujhay talaaq bhi day dain gay tu main ghar k darwazay par hi bethi rahon gee .... dur nahen jaon gee aap say ..... "
Shohar : "Aurat ban MQM na ban"

anacondaa

they did not quit they just want to increase there rent (bhara) only nothing else

FlyHigh

Abnormal National Problem which is ANP, Mean both parties are similar.

I agree with you all parties are same. But he onus lies on MQM for being the dominent party of Karachi. MQM has total hold over the population by hook or by crook, so if they wanted peace today and were not involved in the killings, all the terrorists in London has to do is say from tomorrow Karachi will be weapons free zone, anyone found with one will be behind bar. You see how peace returns. But you know very welll they will never do it, because they will be left with no hostages.

ealtaf

BV apnay Shohar say " Aap mujhay talaaq bhi day dain gay tu main ghar k darwazay par hi bethi rahon gee .... dur nahen jaon gee aap say ..... "
Shohar : "Aurat ban MQM na ban"

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

WatanDost

YEAH tow es JUMLEY ki AMMLI TASVEER ban gaye hain

"MAINOON NOTE VIKAH MAIRA MOOD BANNEY"

Kal taq panjab per TOUHMAT laganey waley aaj
MUJREY ki haqeeqi missal ban gaye hain.
BAREY BOOL KA MOOH KALA yehan tow SHAA KAALA.

jennyrock42

Why do people discuss MQM all the time on this forum , it is just a small party with less than 25 seats in the national assembly, on the other hand you will never see any thread about PMLQ which has over 60 seats in national assembly or ANP or Jamiat fazal ur rehman. This is really unfair. Now dont complain about PTI because the case of PTI is totally different , PTI is name of future , breakage of status quo, social and economic justice, PTI is offering to the public what no other party has even dreamed of.

elipst

Sources told DawnNews that MQM will first become a part of the AJK government and will then re-join the provincial and federal government shortly after. – File Photo

ISLAMABAD: The Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) has once again decided to re-join the government on Monday, DawnNews reported.
The decision was made after discussions between MQM Chief Altaf Hussain and Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani.
Sources told DawnNews that MQM will first become a part of the AJK government and will then re-join the provincial and federal government shortly after.
On June 26, MQM had decided to part ways with the Pakistan People’s Party and sit on opposition benches in the National Assembly, Senate and Sindh Assembly in protest against the postponement of election on two Karachi seats of the Azad Jamu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly.

Monday has come and gone.....

Well the real facists are Imran Khan and his supporters, credit goes to you people for supporting that one....(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

I dont want to say people of Lahore because he cant win from there... Hehe... If he had some pride he would be embarassed...

FlyHigh

Monday has come and gone.....

Well the real facists are Imran Khan and his supporters, credit goes to you people for supporting that one....(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

I dont want to say people of Lahore because he cant win from there... Hehe... If he had some pride he would be embarassed...

In Lahore peopel are free to vote for anyone, but not in Karachi. The only thing you can pride yourself is the killing machine you people have become. 200 Pakistanis died from the day your fascist party parted from the goverment. After 200 dead bodies you guys are right where you were before you left, in the wedara's lap. Talk about shamelessness, you still call yourself educated.

MYCOUNTRY

YEAH tow es JUMLEY ki AMMLI TASVEER ban gaye hain

"MAINOON NOTE VIKAH MAIRA MOOD BANNEY"

Kal taq panjab per TOUHMAT laganey waley aaj
MUJREY ki haqeeqi missal ban gaye hain.
BAREY BOOL KA MOOH KALA yehan tow SHAA KAALA.
Bhai agar es bandar kay haat say bandook lyligiy tue ye sab dance bhool jaiyngay.

Sources told DawnNews that MQM will first become a part of the AJK government and will then re-join the provincial and federal government shortly after. – File Photo

On June 26, MQM had decided to part ways with the Pakistan People’s Party and sit on opposition benches in the National Assembly, Senate and Sindh Assembly in protest against the postponement of election on two Karachi seats of the Azad Jamu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly.

Altaf not only does not have brain, now we know he does not have conscience also. selfish ghaddar

But you must admit zardari played his cards very well. usko majrooh bhi kar dya aur phir wapas pinjrey mein bhi ley aya

Now in future words of AH will have no substance. Good work AH. you insulted and embaressed all your party lovers.