Taliban own responsibility for the massacre, any doubters???

bhitai

Still some will say 'hey it's blackwater' - yea right, Blackwater will go around killing Pakistani generals and their kids (considering how Pakistani Army has remained a US ally by and large throughout our HISTORY - it's a rather ridiculous proposition).

Wouldn't it be more believable to say the Taliban did it to exact REVENGE upon Pakistani Army for what it's doing in tribal areas?

And obviously, there's this interview of TALIBAN spokesman to BBC where he accepts responsibility for the attacks.

Still delusional? please do share with us your theories!!!

lahori

Taliban target army or police.

Peshawar blast and Women university blasts Talibans denied the very next day. He said, they would never target women and childeren

and i believe them. Talibans are out there because they have sympathy from people and they would never do anything to ruin that.

I think outer powers are behindthose blasts who are takin advantage of the situation in Pakistan

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/12/05/lead2.html
news-02.gif

Akalmand2number

I can not trust this Ummat news paper report, however if other credible news paper like jung or express new print this news is quite trustworthy.
i am sure Blackwater or inter-risk are threat to Pakistan

bilink

bhitai said:
Still some will say 'hey it's blackwater' - yea right, Blackwater will go around killing Pakistani

Hope you have got your answer by other two contributors. Media can make you see and feel anything! you have to use your own brain and intelligence! and also be able to judge who can do what!

Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai akalmand, ummat paper have some insiders in security establishments thats why they break these kinds of news early.. Even some times u cant depend on GEO or JANG, not all papers or channels are reliable. They have some leads, but it is our govt duty to expose them to media & public, so that we have some solid proofs to discuss.
Hope u will understand..

panasonic

I also dont belive this gutter chap news paper. It is jamtiee's munafiq paper. We should finish these black sheep first.

waqarawan

Dear Brothers,
There is a dirty war going on there.children die in tribal areas also due to military bombings and drone attacks which is hardly been reported. Neither Taliban are any good nor our military is fighting any holy war. Pakistani military is fighting the enemies of USA. There is collateral damage on both sides in which children and women are hurt. No one covers the story of tribal area victims but lot of cries when Taliban hit hard at military soft targets. There are other players also who are taking the benefits of the situation and playing heinous role in the affairs. When Taliban accept the responsibility we say yes they did. When they say they did not do it we say no they did it.
I am neither for the Taliban of Pakistan nor for Pakistani Military rather I hate Taliban but at the same time do not admire our military too. Role of our military is pretty open in our history so I do not see them our savior. Our nation like any thing that is imported but we need to stop this imported war. Path to peace only starts from there. Thanks

Ozmurd

If it wasn't for military I'm sure that none of us would have been here writing these msgs. Because of the military we have not been run down under the boots of Indians or Russians for that matter. Take Kashmir for example. Secondly, people purpose peace..It's a very good proposition but no one tells the solution, how? Like Imran Khan brags about it all the time and when someone asks why don't you go and talk to them. He is a renowned figure of our country but he doesn't reply or say it's not his duty to negotiate because he is not part of govt. BULLSHIT!! I like him but his thoughts are not less than a dictator..rigid, that is. Things look very easy to be solved and everyone act like a scholar just reading some reports or the newspaper. There are real men fighting out there leaving their family, kids, wives, mothers all behind just to protect your families and couch potatoes, ignorants they leave no chance to criticize them. Lastly if it wasn't for these brave men your life would have been over by now.

Ozmurd said:
If it wasn't for military I'm sure that none of us would have been here writing these msgs. Because of the military we have not been run down under the boots of Indians or Russians for that matter. Take Kashmir for example. Secondly, people purpose peace..It's a very good proposition but no one tells the solution, how? Like Imran Khan brags about it all the time and when someone asks why don't you go and talk to them. He is a renowned figure of our country but he doesn't reply or say it's not his duty to negotiate because he is not part of govt. BULLSHIT!! I like him but his thoughts are not less than a dictator..rigid, that is. Things look very easy to be solved and everyone act like a scholar just reading some reports or the newspaper. There are real men fighting out there leaving their family, kids, wives, mothers all behind just to protect your families and couch potatoes, ignorants they leave no chance to criticize them. Lastly if it wasn't for these brave men your life would have been over by now.

I don't know brother if you are telling us something which we don't know or you beating the drums of army for the propaganda purposes.If I to say that the Americans should be thank full to their armed forces,otherwise the Russians would have wiped them out from the earth, Wouldn't it be a right statement ?This is why every country has an army, to defend themselves against any aggression.And this should stay as a purpose for any army. However, In Pakistan, it seems that the army is not for the country but the country is for the army.The creation of Pakistan has become a focal point of raising the country to feed the army instead of other way around. As far as the history is concerned, I don't see even one little battle which Pakistani army has won against anyone including Indians.I don't even want to talk about 1971 war and the shameful defeat .Don't even want to mention Kargil(where the army left their own soldier's deadbodies behind).The recent activities of foreign agencies( primarly American CIA and other like Black water) shows you how much American involvement is found within the country. And don't tell me that this could happens without the consent of Armed forces or our brave army Generals. We get allmighty dollars in exchange for our sovereignty. It is now clear that drones fly within Pakistani terrotories and attack their own country's land.so, what are they protecting ? I think they are protecting American interest and losing their lives for American dollars and carry on their fight as mercenaries.

I hate both groups, No one is better than other. As our Islamic teaching and history of our religion tells us,during time of this kind of fitna , where two muslim groups are fighting against each other and both calling themselves on haq, while majority knows both of them have their own interests and goals, the rest of the nation should close their doors and not listen to either side and their propaganda.

waqarawan

Ozmurd wrote:

Salam brothers,
Brother Zaidi elaborated Cleary which I just pointed out but not explained. Which military they are talking about? that conquered its own nation over and over again and surrendered 90,000 soldiers to Indians. Look at the condition of Pakistan surely it is well protected by our military. They are unable to protect even themselves. Every day they are attacked at their own Barracks. They are good at only property business, Mercedes Benz and DHA and nothing else. Those who think that political problems can be solved by crushing them militarily live in fools paradise. Politicians in democratic societies resolve issues by talk. There are always people there who can be talk to but unfortunately our masters do not want us to talk. They themselves are talking to the Taliban of Afghanistan but do not let us do the same. Those real men who are fighting there are fighting in a war that is not even our. What a waste of life on both sides including the collateral damage associated with it. We do not need a fighting Army with its own people rather a functioning government which is capable enough to control the affairs of the country. War is too sensitive an affair to be left on Military alone. Do not forget that your beloved military has a history of selling your and my countrymen for 5000 USD to our masters so please do not tell me who is protecting me or us. Only Allah is the Protector. I pray from Allah that He give us wisdom to understand that who our enemies are and do not jump on things that we cannot even comprehend. Thanks

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n...tics/04-Dec-2009/US-surveillance-of-Naval-HQs
ISLAMABAD Much before the terror attack on the Naval Headquarters in E-9 sector of Islamabad, the complex was being monitored by the US embassy.
TheNation has learnt that on November 18, a gentleman working for the US embassy in Islamabad, (see photocopy of ID card) Mr Abdul Ghafoor, was stopped by Naval police and intelligence personnel in the morning as he was suspiciously monitoring the entry/exit of Zafar gate (at Zafar Chowk) and doing reconnaissance work of naval installations.
Suspicions were further heightened when it was discovered that he was using a motorbike with a number plate that was found to be fake when checked. The chassis of the bike also seemed to have been tampered with. He offered a flimsy explanation to the effect that he was checking the route on which the ambassador had to travel.
The Naval police and intelligence personnel insisted the police to register an FIR against him for surveillance of a restricted area. It was also found that his number plate IDM 5250 showed that it belonged to a Toyota Corolla. The chassis number of the bike was D55609. A camera was also found on his person. The Naval and other agencies sought to have a case of spying registered against the man - as shown in the FIR - as they were sure that is what he was up to.
Unfortunately, the police high-ups did a double cross on the Navy by registering the case under PPC 420 468/471 dealing fake documentation etc., instead of registering the case under the 1923 Official Secrets Act for Spying, which carries a much stronger penalty.
This has led to some debate and conflict amongst the concerned Agencies and one has to wonder where the pressure on the police came from for them to have diluted a very serious issue despite the clear accusations in the FIR (see copy).

bhitai

Hamid Mir confirms: Taliban ACCEPTED RESPONSIBILITY in an interview with BBC.

I am at a loss trying to understand the difference b/w Peshawar blast and the Rawalpindi Masjid attack.

Can anyone please enlighten me???

Was it a masjid of munafiqeen, as per Taliban? were those 16 kids munafiqs??

And please please don't tell me some Blackwater guy called BBC, pretending to be the Taliban spokesman!

col4.gif

faisal81

kaala paani dey log zyada se zyada 100 hoon gey prawa. saadi inni wadi army 100 ya 1000 logan da mukabla nahi kar sakdi kya? o pakistan aaye keisey? jey pakistan amreeka da sab se vaddda sifarat khana banney ja reya haiga tey kaali paani nu vi puri ijazat honi chayedi haigi k o pakistan aa kar jo chaye karan.
pehley tussi kisi nu maro tey fir woh jawabi karwaye karey tey o mujahideen tu deshat gard ho jaanda haiga.
assi apney hukmaraanaa nu gali dein tey bajaye pehley awam nu yaani apney aap nu gaali deini chayedi haigi k assi aisey hukmaraanaan dey haath vich apney pyarey mulak di baag dor kyun sambhaalan ditti. aj zardari saaf kehnda hai k mein aksariyat se vote ley kar aayan.. yaani meinu laaney waley tussi ho tey meinu kyun bura bhala keh rahey jey jadoon tuannu sab pata haiga k mein chor aur dakku haiga. hain jee

mowlajaat

Man...these people will say anything......like, "it is not our War" ......or "if America leaves" and "Blackwater is doing this"....."India & Israel are doing this"....bs bs

For God sakes! we have allowed this cancer to grow in our Country for many years.....India/US/Isarel aresupplying the Arms/Bombs however, these terrorists mullaa & their madrassas provide the human resources and savage teachings that mentally get them to the stage where they bomb Masjids...

taul

mowlajaat said:
.India/US/Isarel aresupplying the Arms/Bombs however,

---How about catching the big fish (supplier) or our hook is too weak and rusty!!!deliberately letting the conman/kingmaker slip away is outrageous :evil: :evil:

--As for the local people being used i gave a very simple proposal in the other post,Let's put to test sincerity of americans :ugeek:

bhitai

^you can buy arms from the black market!
kia pakistan mein drug mafia sub say strong nahi? how hard is it to smuggle a bunch of weapons if so many drugs can flow across our borders?

I asked in the other thread 'was Molana Ghazi also working for blackwater'?? How did he know his folks will be retaliating with suicide bombings if Lal Masjid was attacked?

taul

dadarocks said:
Fact is these guys don;t need any outside help for weapons.. Russians have left enough material behind to last them for few more decades of fight..

As long as these warlike people were targetting India these same bunch of blood thirsty people were depicted as hero now when they are attakcing hands that fed them suddenly in some qeird way India gets blmaed.. keep delding yourself guys

--Facts are facts,indian spies are being caught on the borders apart from all the ill intentions india has harbored for decades and would not leave a single chance pass by without hurting Pakistan be it any level :evil: ..Inflaming any situation in Pakistan would only make india more glad than anybody else in the region,speaking of which russians were given a free hand through out the conflict that lasted and now india's been playing the very same devilish role by aiding USA (sending gurkha's along with ammunition across Pakistan) and further trying to destabilize Pakistan :evil: