Study of Terrorism And Responses to Terrorism, South Asia terrorism portal Say MQM Terrorist Organiz

masadi1980

Guys please i beg to say, dont waste your precious time banging your heads with blind mqm lovers. Just post any article and leave them yapping.

YAHYA87

So when MQM leaders going to file a case against US institute? it will be very strong case and MQM could get 100 millions to help the Karachi people.. Keep in mind they tagging MQM as a "Terrorist" and its very big offense in USA. I personally believe that MQM should file case against the institute. If MQM do not file case against the institute then its totally illogical to question the "Credibility".

Is that really necessary for MQM to waste its resources in USELESS LAWSUITS against something which HAS NO IMPORTANCE???How can it even get proved when they already mentioned that this is unverified information then on what basis this stuff would work???Do you think USA institute dont knows their own laws???Its total waste of time and resources for involving themselves in this crap as no where in that whole report directly pointed MQM as Terrorist organization so its just a review and nothing else...

dreamboat

meri jaan ... hard work to America ne bhee bohat kiya hai hamaray mulk main ... baat to asal motives ki hai ... motive behind hard work ... politics of gunda gardi, bhatta khori and gun culture should be snubbed in exchange for a few roads and some development.

Completely Agree. If MQM and Altaf (Bahi) is so sincere with Pakistan than why dont he lives inside and than deal with all the issues that pakistan is facing. Do he consider his life more precious than his so called love and sincerity for Pakistan.

YAHYA87

Completely Agree. If MQM and Altaf (Bahi) is so sincere with Pakistan than why dont he lives inside and than deal with all the issues that pakistan is facing. Do he consider his life more precious than his so called love and sincerity for Pakistan.

It is not he/she when we talk about MQM so the decision of MQM over Altaf Hussain is not based on Altaf Hussain himself but its based on the whole party which even Altaf Hussain has to respect and its the decision of their party t not let him come back to Pakistan and getting him targeted by his enemies(Agencies, Taliban, other parties like Haqiqi) you know how many enemies he have due to his struggle for his ideology(empowering Middle and working class to highest level) so that is why MQM dont allow him to come back and since MQM is working freely without having any headache for security of their leader is another thing which MQM has advantage of because Altaf Hussain in Pakistan would be such a big distraction for them because of his security so Is that an ill-intention of MQM to secure their leader in another country????

greywolf

It is not he/she when we talk about MQM so the decision of MQM over Altaf Hussain is not based on Altaf Hussain himself but its based on the whole party which even Altaf Hussain has to respect and its the decision of their party t not let him come back to Pakistan and getting him targeted by his enemies(Agencies, Taliban, other parties like Haqiqi) you know how many enemies he have due to his struggle for his ideology(empowering Middle and working class to highest level) so that is why MQM dont allow him to come back and since MQM is working freely without having any headache for security of their leader is another thing which MQM has advantage of because Altaf Hussain in Pakistan would be such a big distraction for them because of his security so Is that an ill-intention of MQM to secure their leader in another country????

wise people, otherwise intelligent ... when they try to test their intellect in favor of a political engagement ... sound extremely stupid. Re-read your message brother ... what the hell are you talking about ? If that is the case, then I think every leader should get the hell out of Pakistan and let their workers bear the burnt. Ok, if for the time being and just for the sake of argument ... I accept your version of excuse that it is the party who has decided for him to stay abroad ... then it is MQM workers' sincerity and sacrifice ... but is Altaf Hussein such a self-seeker compared to the sincerity of his workers that he would remain abroad and let them go through things ... won't he like to present himself in the face of dilemmas his workers are taking upon themselves ? What kind of a leader is he ? And what kind of a party is MQM ... who decides that their leader should remain abroad ... if they win election, they would distribute ministries among themselves and their leader should remain an ordinary citizen abroad ? ha ... thats a joke.

karachi

wise people, otherwise intelligent ... when they try to test their intellect in favor of a political engagement ... sound extremely stupid. Re-read your message brother ... what the hell are you talking about ? If that is the case, then I think every leader should get the hell out of Pakistan and let their workers bear the burnt. Ok, if for the time being and just for the sake of argument ... I accept your version of excuse that it is the party who has decided for him to stay abroad ... then it is MQM workers' sincerity and sacrifice ... but is Altaf Hussein such a self-seeker compared to the sincerity of his workers that he would remain abroad and let them go through things ... won't he like to present himself in the face of dilemmas his workers are taking upon themselves ? What kind of a leader is he ? And what kind of a party is MQM ... who decides that their leader should remain abroad ... if they win election, they would distribute ministries among themselves and their leader should remain an ordinary citizen abroad ? ha ... thats a joke.

Election mai hisa lo to tension nhi lo to tension

YAHYA87

I dont think Altaf Hussain got much things to offer Pakistan as his party workers and administrators are themselves responsible for all of that...MQM is not some personality based party like PMLN and PTI its actually Ideology based party and the most important thing for MQM is not Altaf Hussain's personality but his ideology which MQM is trying to protect by protecting him....While most parties like PML(A-Z) and PTI are personality based party so they need their leaders to actually run election campaigns and to be around or even to contest on elections as well...While case is very different in MQM as for MQM whomever fits according to its ideology and can also promote it are the once who move forward in ranks and it should be other then leader as Altaf Hussain never even contesting any election in his whole life but just look at other leaders they all have contested elections while Altaf Hussain dont so that he have to come to Pakistan for at least running his election campaign...You said that at least he should be sincere enough to come to pakistan to check his worker then if he return and got assassinated in Pakistan then what will be the future of all those sacrifices which his workers did for ideology of MQM???He is an ideology which MQM is running upon and his life is important due to his ideology and MQM workers have sacrificed for his ideology not for anything else and that is why party is even boyend him as do you think MQM workers would like it when their advice to him would be denied???They will feel bad as they will think that their leader is not listening to him while they have listened to him in each and every time when ever and what ever he said so both hands are required for clapping in the same way if MQM workers have their duties then he also have his duty in MQM and this is what makes MQM very different from other parties that their leaders listened to their workers and vice versa....I think this is something very unique which people cant understand easily...

greywolf

I dont think Altaf Hussain got much things to offer Pakistan as his party workers and administrators are themselves responsible for all of that...MQM is not some personality based party like PMLN and PTI its actually Ideology based party and the most important thing for MQM is not Altaf Hussain's personality but his ideology which MQM is trying to protect by protecting him....While most parties like PML(A-Z) and PTI are personality based party so they need their leaders to actually run election campaigns and to be around or even to contest on elections as well...While case is very different in MQM as for MQM whomever fits according to its ideology and can also promote it are the once who move forward in ranks and it should be other then leader as Altaf Hussain never even contesting any election in his whole life but just look at other leaders they all have contested elections while Altaf Hussain dont so that he have to come to Pakistan for at least running his election campaign...You said that at least he should be sincere enough to come to pakistan to check his worker then if he return and got assassinated in Pakistan then what will be the future of all those sacrifices which his workers did for ideology of MQM???He is an ideology which MQM is running upon and his life is important due to his ideology and MQM workers have sacrificed for his ideology not for anything else and that is why party is even boyend him as do you think MQM workers would like it when their advice to him would be denied???They will feel bad as they will think that their leader is not listening to him while they have listened to him in each and every time when ever and what ever he said so both hands are required for clapping in the same way if MQM workers have their duties then he also have his duty in MQM and this is what makes MQM very different from other parties that their leaders listened to their workers and vice versa....I think this is something very unique which people cant understand easily...

No, I understand it. You really got a point here and I agree that MQM is, at least, not based on personality ... BUT now be kind enough to further explain ... since Altaf Hussein does nothing but video-speeches ... why MQM needs it ? I mean you guys got the ideology, you got a party structure ... a real democracy based infrastructure ... you got your ministries, you got your positions ... your leader does not speak to public in Karachi but only to party members ... why do you even need him ? He has got a past full of murders and other capital crimes as such ... why don't you punish the first culprit from out of your own ranks before going out and denouncing others ?

And please also be kind enough to explain why Altaf Hussein seek political asylum in UK ? Because seeking asylum denies the theory you are presenting here that he was exiled by party decision ...

YAHYA87

No, I understand it. You really got a point here and I agree that MQM is, at least, not based on personality ... BUT now be kind enough to further explain ... since Altaf Hussein does nothing but video-speeches ... why MQM needs it ? I mean you guys got the ideology, you got a party structure ... a real democracy based infrastructure ... you got your ministries, you got your positions ... your leader does not speak to public in Karachi but only to party members ... why do you even need him ? He has got a past full of murders and other capital crimes as such ... why don't you punish the first culprit from out of your own ranks before going out and denouncing others ?

And please also be kind enough to explain why Altaf Hussein seek political asylum in UK ? Because seeking asylum denies the theory you are presenting here that he was exiled by party decision ...

Well I think you should read my previous post once again as I have clearly mentioned the importance of the person whom MQM's ideology is all about....No matter how much a person can understand Altaf Hussain's ideology still its Altaf Hussain whom have complete understanding of what ever he is doing so its always a learning process for MQM workers and members from Altaf hussain that how should they actually be because ideology are also based on vision and that vision is what Altaf hussain knows much better its like Japanese creating a genuine product has no match to Chinese copy in the same way here an MQM leader moving ahead by taking Altaf hussain's ideology forward has no match for Altaf hussain himself who actually develop this ideology....thats what is the difference here when you look through the ideology just to give you another example ZA Bhutto's ideology was based on people and he talks about people of Pakistan but what happened after his death....His own party which he created infected with Feudal in the same way Bacha Khan's ideology was against the arms now what is going on with the party which claim to follow his ideology...They are flooded with Mafias and criminals now based on those examples would an genuine MQM ideological supporter ever think about such future of MQM???Thats why Altaf Hussain's existence is important because still the ideology of MQM is incomplete without him...

Well I can say is that he was advised by CM Sindh of that time "Jam Madad Ali"(dont remember his exact name just guess) to leave a country and he went to Saudi Arabia and after a month he went to London and since then after getting exile he is remain their and his party also want him to stay their as Britain is secure location from his enemies and his enemies cant produce any threat to him so that is why MQM want him to live their and that is why he is also advised for asylum as this would give him chance to remain their till MQM supporters wish him to return to Pakistan...

greywolf

Well I think you should read my previous post once again as I have clearly mentioned the importance of the person whom MQM's ideology is all about....No matter how much a person can understand Altaf Hussain's ideology still its Altaf Hussain whom have complete understanding of what ever he is doing so its always a learning process for MQM workers and members from Altaf hussain that how should they actually be because ideology are also based on vision and that vision is what Altaf hussain knows much better

Thats what I wanted to hear from your altruist propagational point of view ... so you agree that no one in MQM is fully privy to the ideology of Altaf Hussein .... you guys can make a China copy of it ... but still original is with Altaf Hussein .. right ?

Also elaborate ... what ideology or vision has Altaf Hussein partly imparted to his workers ? The ideology of collecting bhutta and distributing ministries ?

its like Japanese creating a genuine product has no match to Chinese copy in the same way here an MQM leader moving ahead by taking Altaf hussain's ideology forward has no match for Altaf hussain himself who actually develop this ideology....thats what is the difference here when you look through the ideology just to give you another example ZA Bhutto's ideology was based on people and he talks about people of Pakistan but what happened after his death....His own party which he created infected with Feudal in the same way Bacha Khan's ideology was against the arms now what is going on with the party which claim to follow his ideology...They are flooded with Mafias and criminals now based on those examples would an genuine MQM ideological supporter ever think about such future of MQM???Thats why Altaf Hussain's existence is important because still the ideology of MQM is incomplete without him...

And once again, you fulfill my expectations brother ... now please keep in mind what you said above ... especially the part I highlighted and then tell me how can you claim that MQM is not personality based ?

by God, others can present their siblings if they are not present in the future ... exiled or dead ... but what would become of MQM if there was not to be an Altaf Hussein in UK ? It is worse than a hereditary party ... ain't it ?

YAHYA87

Thats what I wanted to hear from your altruist propagational point of view ... so you agree that no one in MQM is fully privy to the ideology of Altaf Hussein .... you guys can make a China copy of it ... but still original is with Altaf Hussein .. right ?

Also elaborate ... what ideology or vision has Altaf Hussein partly imparted to his workers ? The ideology of collecting bhutta and distributing ministries ?

And once again, you fulfill my expectations brother ... now please keep in mind what you said above ... especially the part I highlighted and then tell me how can you claim that MQM is not personality based ?

by God, others can present their siblings if they are not present in the future ... exiled or dead ... but what would become of MQM if there was not to be an Altaf Hussein in UK ? It is worse than a hereditary party ... ain't it ?

The reason why still MQM is not personality based party is because its moving around the ideology not on the basis of person as I have also said that Altaf Hussain also have to respect decisions of MQM workers and supporters who want him their where he is but on the other hand a personality based party has give ticket to its leader to do what he likes but actually its the leader of those parties which represent their party like Nawaz Sharif do you think he is obligated to fulfill decision of his supporters and Party members???Do you think Imran Khan is obligated to fulfill decisions of his party members???I think not but thats not the case in MQM as Altaf Hussain is obligated to follow the decision of its workers and leaders in the same way MQM workers and leaders are allowed to follow...So its like both sides are working together while in Personality based party one side is stronger then other side...

Talking about sibling then tell me which sibling of Altaf Hussain is even currently part of his struggle???Non of Altaf Hussain's relatives have been part of it but instead they are just supporters because they dont have places in this struggle as their places are taken over by MQM workers and leaders who are close to Altaf Hussain's Political affairs while the place of his relatives and sibling is on his personal life but not in MQM......What would become of MQM would be decided by workers and supporters of Altaf Hussain and also by those MQM members who are close to Altaf Hussain in MQM...Its one kind of disadvantage of ideological parties as the ideology's future is at stake after leaders death...But anyways he is still alive and its in the hands o Allah for how long he could live but one think you should also acknowledge that MQM saved itself from becoming history in the past so this tells that it has survived for something which is unfinished which they are alive to finish it...

bons

I saw in siasat.pk every one seem against MQM.. i'm also stun.. i'm the Karachities and i have seen the hard work of MQM..
by the way this Website seems fake as like LONDON POST..

This is not a fake web site. If you do the WHOIS lookup on this domain, you will find following information.

Domain Name: UMD.EDU

Registrant:
University of Maryland
Office of Information Technology
College Park, MD 20742
UNITED STATES

Administrative Contact:
University of Maryland
Bldg 224, Room 3309-C
College Park, MD 20742-2411
UNITED STATES
(301) 405-3003 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (301) 405-3003 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Technical Contact:
University of Maryland
Network Operations Center
College Park, MD 20742
UNITED STATES
(301) 405-3003 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (301) 405-3003 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Name Servers:
NOC.UMD.EDU 128.8.5.2
NS1.UMD.EDU 128.8.74.2
NS2.UMD.EDU 128.8.76.2

Domain record activated: 31-Jul-1985
Domain record last updated: 07-Jul-2009
Domain expires: 31-Jul-2010

I found this information from :http://whois.domaintools.com/

digitalzygot

Yup everything here is monitored by our FAHAD(fake name) Home land security friends :D. But I am not surprisd that MQM is listed as terrorist organisation. They are resposible for thusands of innocent people deaths but why UK have given AH political ayslum hmmm?? west has double standards.

We can express ourself here and can write what we think is right or anything that can bring peace in Pakistan and about global issues like Kashmir, Palestine, Iran.....but the way things are going nowadays anyone can show up to your place and say 'YOU ARE PROVIDING MATERIAL, EMOTIONAL SUPPORT and all that kinda B***S**t, supporting al qaeda etc just CUZZ YOU SAY THE RIGHT THING , they will pin things you havn't done/said and fabricate evidences just to get appreciation/funding/promotions. Sad but this is true :(

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Suppose if this report is non credible, then what has happened on 12th. May 2007 in Karachi with the support of Mr. Pervaiz Musharraf is also non credible.

imemyself89

AsalamuAlikum Guys,

This site is owned by an overseas Pakistani brother. I am reading all kinds of theories that It belongs to mqm, pti and someone even mentioned Fawad of USA digital team :lol:

This is an open forum for all Pakistanis and does not belong to any party. BUT If someone will come here and try to use for their propaganda then It is a big NO NO. I used to wake up every morning and see 10 threads belonging to a certain party and posts from the same ips but with different ids :lol: (Basically the same person posting again and again with different ids to make it look like their party is famous and a lot of people are commenting) That made the forum look like It belongs to that certain party. Therefore we had to take some strict actions.

If we delete a thread or post. We always have a valid reason for it and you may know it by contacting one of our moderators.

P.S. Also we do not allow religious sectarian debates

imemyself89

Request to such thread starters. If you have such concerns please send a pm to commander or any of the moderators. We always have an explanation why the thread was deleted, just like commander explained in the third post this thread that it was deleted by the thread starter.

greywolf

The reason why still MQM is not personality based party is because its moving around the ideology not on the basis of person as I have also said that Altaf Hussain also have to respect decisions of MQM workers and supporters who want him their where he is but on the other hand a personality based party has give ticket to its leader to do what he likes but actually its the leader of those parties which represent their party like Nawaz Sharif do you think he is obligated to fulfill decision of his supporters and Party members???Do you think Imran Khan is obligated to fulfill decisions of his party members???I think not but thats not the case in MQM as Altaf Hussain is obligated to follow the decision of its workers and leaders in the same way MQM workers and leaders are allowed to follow...So its like both sides are working together while in Personality based party one side is stronger then other side...

Yahya bhai ... please apne dimaagh ka ilaaj karao yaar. On one side you say original lies with Altaf Hussein and you guys have china copies ... and on the other side you say that you have imposed self-exile on your leader ... are you yourself reading what you are typing ? Since you don't have full knowledge of the vision your quaid has ... how can you impose your decisions on him ? And are you telling me that MQM is just a mob of hoodlums where no one is leader and every one has to respect others' decisions ? then also tell me how do you decide among yourselves that who is gonna acquiesce on one decision and who is gonna impose it ? you keep defending those thugs with lies and lies over one another ... and it will get you nowhere ... on the other hand, one simple truth will relieve your conscience a lot ... especially it will bring you out of mental slavery and free your soul ... you won't have to defend any lies. Just be yourself.

Talking about sibling then tell me which sibling of Altaf Hussain is even currently part of his struggle???Non of Altaf Hussain's relatives have been part of it but instead they are just supporters because they dont have places in this struggle as their places are taken over by MQM workers and leaders who are close to Altaf Hussain's Political affairs while the place of his relatives and sibling is on his personal life but not in MQM......What would become of MQM would be decided by workers and supporters of Altaf Hussain and also by those MQM members who are close to Altaf Hussain in MQM...Its one kind of disadvantage of ideological parties as the ideology's future is at stake after leaders death...But anyways he is still alive and its in the hands o Allah for how long he could live but one think you should also acknowledge that MQM saved itself from becoming history in the past so this tells that it has survived for something which is unfinished which they are alive to finish it...

o mere bhai ... you don't even have the sense of right and wrong ... abb tum se kya baat karoon main ? You say that whoever is nearer and closer to Altaf Hussein will inherit his leadership ... ain't that what you said up there ? So you are not having an election in your party to chose the better of the lot but the only criteria MQM has is the closer relation with Altaf Hussein ... how is it any different from hereditary and family parties ? If it is not your own siblings, it is your closer circle ... one and the same thing in the end.

YAHYA87

Yahya bhai ... please apne dimaagh ka ilaaj karao yaar. On one side you say original lies with Altaf Hussein and you guys have china copies ... and on the other side you say that you have imposed self-exile on your leader ... are you yourself reading what you are typing ? Since you don't have full knowledge of the vision your quaid has ... how can you impose your decisions on him ? And are you telling me that MQM is just a mob of hoodlums where no one is leader and every one has to respect others' decisions ? then also tell me how do you decide among yourselves that who is gonna acquiesce on one decision and who is gonna impose it ? you keep defending those thugs with lies and lies over one another ... and it will get you nowhere ... on the other hand, one simple truth will relieve your conscience a lot ... especially it will bring you out of mental slavery and free your soul ... you won't have to defend any lies. Just be yourself.

o mere bhai ... you don't even have the sense of right and wrong ... abb tum se kya baat karoon main ? You say that whoever is nearer and closer to Altaf Hussein will inherit his leadership ... ain't that what you said up there ? So you are not having an election in your party to chose the better of the lot but the only criteria MQM has is the closer relation with Altaf Hussein ... how is it any different from hereditary and family parties ? If it is not your own siblings, it is your closer circle ... one and the same thing in the end.

Bhai app dobara parho meri post China ki copy say Mutaliq woh aik example k taur pay istamal ki thi mainay...First of all as about self exiled is imposed on Altaf Hussain to protect him and do you think that he cant promote his ideology by sitting in elsewhere??this is technologically advanced world where their are so many sources available for him to keep himself with his workers and supporters so managing the whole thing is no problem while sitting elsewhere as CEOs of Global organizations are also using same thing to interact with Middle eastern operations of its business while sitting in New York......What are you talking about as MQMer dont know his vision are you really that simple???Its evident what he said about his vision what he want but what we dont know is complete knowledge of what is vision for Pakistan is...You might have heard of "Little knowledge is dangerous" is the same thing here with slight difference here as its not little but its actually incomplete...Now I hope you understand my point...Based on that incomplete knowledge Altaf Hussain has to follow what MQMer said as he couldnt deliver his knowledge to upset and dishearted supporters so that is why he has to follow what his supporters actually wants him to and their are millions ways which can be use for revealing his ideology not just one simple way for example a personal contacts with the worker....

Now regarding my post who ever are nearer and close then read before that I have used a word AND hope you know what it means???You are pointing that out of context just read the full sentence that I typed you will know exactly what I am saying as its well known that I said
What would become of MQM would be decided by workers and supporters of Altaf Hussain and also by those MQM members who are close to Altaf Hussain in MQM.
I have also mentioned supporters and workers here as well so dont just give a meaning that SOMEONE CLOSER WOULD TAKE OVER ONLY...So if you are reading stuff out of context then what should I explain???and about elections in MQM then elections are at the level of convenior, deputy convenior and even sector and Unit level even few days ago Salim Shazad was assigned different duty because he was meddling with MQM's structure but its not for Founder i.e. Altaf Hussain as he got his own place in the party while others have their own places like farooq Sattar is Deputy Convenior of MQM and do you know where people like Mustafa Kamal and Faisal Subzwari came from???They came from the same process which is from Grass root level worker to assigned above by opinion of other workers and based on abilities referred to Altaf Hussain based mutual decision of both workers and leaders on the basis his capability...If their is no democracy in MQM then they had thousands of workers in MQM which more then parties like JI and PMLN how would they find competent people among thousands of their workers???