NeutralMafia
Can you trust on someone who is dishonest and Supreme court is part of mafia...
and selected Pm has also officially joined the gang...
It’s not ghulam ,,, in fact he has valid point only if you want to see itBesharam insaan azzlee ghulam
dam ki jalan abhi khatam nahi hui... chalo koi nahi jab ban jaay ga to oos ke pani main doob marnaCan you trust on someone who is dishonest and Supreme court is part of mafia...
And Supreme court is mafia supporter. No more support for Pakistan where criminals cannot get punished.Nawaz sharif is a mafia not the supreme court. We can trust every one but not Nawaz Sharif's Noon league.
We are not dumb when we know that the money we give will be wasted and go into criminals pocket.Stupid logic.. Dams for our kids not for only CJ..I still giving funds on Dams after IHC verdict..
Just wait for the rainy season then you will see dam in your streets because with fund money we can not see any dam in Pakistan but that money will go into crimnals forigen accounts.dam ki jalan abhi khatam nahi hui... chalo koi nahi jab ban jaay ga to oos ke pani main doob marna
dont worry they will understand soon... there is not future of Pakistan...Just wait for the rainy season then you will see dam in your streets because with fund money we can not see any dam in Pakistan but that money will go into crimnals forigen accounts.
Allah na kery wo din aye jis din mefia judges and selected PM paisa kha ker dekaar tere mooo pay marayyyStupid logic.. Dams for our kids not for only CJ..I still giving funds on Dams after IHC verdict..
Hey Patwari you are trying to fulfill your own dark agenda. Selected PM was Noora who was always pampered & brought to Power by the establishment. This whole corrupt system has been created by your corrupt masters Noora & Zardari. Noora, Zardari & their corrrupt gang are the ultimate beneficiaries of this corrupt system.Can you trust on someone who is dishonest and Supreme court is part of mafia...
bhai aap na do na... bakion ke aap maamay lagtay ho... oon ki marzi....Just wait for the rainy season then you will see dam in your streets because with fund money we can not see any dam in Pakistan but that money will go into crimnals forigen accounts.
Your logic is more stupid. who you want to give funds to? Those who relaxed criminals who they looted the country for decades.Stupid logic.. Dams for our kids not for only CJ..I still giving funds on Dams after IHC verdict..
Imran Khan is a selected PM. He is enjoying forigen tour and his countries biggest criminals are being released.Hey Patwari you are trying to fulfill your own dark agenda. Selected PM was Noora who was always pampered & brought to Power by the establishment. This whole corrupt system has been created by your corrupt masters Noora & Zardari. Noora, Zardari & their corrrupt gang are the ultimate beneficiaries of this corrupt system.
We will carry on donating in the dams fund because dams will benefit Pakistan, its people & not Imran Khan’s bank balance.
Imran khan sara paisa juwwaayyy pay laga daina hahahaHey Patwari you are trying to fulfill your own dark agenda. Selected PM was Noora who was always pampered & brought to Power by the establishment. This whole corrupt system has been created by your corrupt masters Noora & Zardari. Noora, Zardari & their corrrupt gang are the ultimate beneficiaries of this corrupt system.
We will carry on donating in the dams fund because dams will benefit Pakistan, its people & not Imran Khan’s bank balance.