Stepping towards Muhajir Province.....!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

alimohsan52

Re: A Province of Southern Sind...

We will see. P.S.: You have run away after looting my tax-money and are hiding in the UK too...

You have actually just confirmed with what you are writing that you have absolutely no sense of right or wrong. I honestly feel sorry for you. I think it is not right to abuse a person like you. You are not worth it. May Allah Improve your situation.

wadera

Call me what you like. But be prepared to move with your 'goth' north of the 26th parallel. Our new province is about to be established soon God-willing...

Thanks for accepting that you are a Munafiq and fasaadi.

Now .. I really wish you will debate with me on this topic in a civilized manner .. oh yes .. you are a coward.

Being a keyboard warrior is too easy .. why don't you give me your contact and let us meet up in real life. ... then we will see who sends who where .. unlike people of your kind ... whole of Pakistan belongs to me .. so I don't belong to any particular 'goth' .. all 'goths' and cities are mine .. as I am a Pakistani ... !

The only place you can establish the IMMIGRANT province will be on the moon or in your dreams. So far, people like you have only seen the hospitality of other Pakistanis ... you will see our other side ... once you cross this line ..

this is the reason why MQM .. is scared to even admit this .. btw I hope you realise that you are proving that Jinnahpur was a cold hard truth ..

one more question for you (not that you have answered others) - so you are an mqm supporter. What about other ethnicities in MQM? Do you have similar contempt for them? Also, why MQM changed the name from muhajir to mutahida? WHY?

Young_Blood

so whats the problem??? saraiki suba, hazara suba, pakhtoon suba, punjabi suba, balochi suba to mahjir subay mein umaaat ko itni takleef q horrhai hay??

Ab aap logo ko andaza ho gaya janaab,,, Jinnah pur wali abati sachi thi ya jhooti? L a a n a t hai MEDIA per jo khamosh bhaitha hoova hai,,, tum log zameen aur aasman aik ker lo,,,, kabhi b karachi ko sindh se alehda nahi ker sako gay,,,, sindhi qoum parast,,, pathan aur baloch tum logo ko chatti ka doodh yaad dila dein gay,,, abhi tum log sirf iss liay bharkay maar rahay ho k K U T T A zardari tum logo k saath mila hoowa hai,,, jese he Zardari gaya tum logo ke baansri bund ho jaey ge,,,,

wadera

You have actually just confirmed with what you are writing that you have absolutely no sense of right or wrong. I honestly feel sorry for you. I think it is not right to abuse a person like you. You are not worth it. May Allah Improve your situation.

Siasat.PK is really spoiling its name with such fasaadi's .. indeed only Allah can provide hidayah .. not us mere mortals

wadera

Ab aap logo ko andaza ho gaya janaab,,, Jinnah pur wali abati sachi thi ya jhooti? L a a n a t hai MEDIA per jo khamosh bhaitha hoova hai,,, tum log zameen aur aasman aik ker lo,,,, kabhi b karachi ko sindh se alehda nahi ker sako gay,,,, sindhi qoum parast,,, pathan aur baloch tum logo ko chatti ka doodh yaad dila dein gay,,, abhi tum log sirf iss liay bharkay maar rahay ho k K U T T A zardari tum logo k saath mila hoowa hai,,, jese he Zardari gaya tum logo ke baansri bund ho jaey ge,,,,

precisely .. Jinnahpur is a known fact ... and yes .. such people are taking Pakistani hospitality for granted .. little do they realize that few places in South Asia have never been conquered .. many have tried and failed ..

is MQM ki auqat hi kya hey .... they are only functioning because RAW is supporting them .. nothing else ..

UKPakistani

Call me what you like. But be prepared to move with your 'goth' north of the 26th parallel. Our new province is about to be established soon God-willing...

GOD FORBID

Your beloved Waseem Terrorist Akhter last night said they wanted to keep Sindh as one but God forbid, if it happened.......

So we will have another Partition, whereby those who have been in Sindh for hundreds of years, will have to move, because afew million "Mohajirs" want their own province, what will you do to those who refuse to leave, do you think everyone will just get up and go, which means enforced deportation, they will fight, how many will you kill ?

Oh and the Pak Army will not just let you, and they have guns, lots of them, big ones too, bigger than yours, and they do know how to use them, and they really really are not scared of you, so you will need Mother India's help for your liberation, and that means what, you will use Hindus to kill Muslims ? Wah bhai Wah,

Yea I can that your's is a very persuasive argument, so how many Punjabis, Sindhis, Baloch, Pathan, Kashmiri, Hazara people do you plan to deport, and where to ?

Will they be able to take anything with them or do you plan to loot their wealth

Your fantasy is really ga ga land,

Altafistan is about likely as men from Mars landing tomorrow, or Edgware becoming Jinnahpur

Classof71

Being a keyboard warrior is too easy .. why don't you give me your contact and let us meet up in real life. ... then we will see who sends who where ..
Even your keyboard was bought with my tax-money. You have asked to meet me many times now. I will make arrangements so that you get what you ask for. So tell me more about Jinnahpur. Who discovered it and what relation it has with the new mohajir province?

alimohsan52

Even your keyboard was bought with my tax-money. You have asked to meet me many times now. I will make arrangements so that you get what you ask for. So tell me more about Jinnahpur. Who discovered it and what relation it has with the new mohajir province?

Karachi is Mini Pakistan where all the ethnic minorities of Pakistan live. What will happen to the poor Baloch, Pathan, Punjabis, Sindhis and others who live there? You need to broaden your mind and think like a Pakistani rather than being narrow minded. The poor Sindhis opened up their houses when you people came from India. Is this a nice way to treat them and pay them back by making your own province? The best way to think is to think from their point of view. Put yourself in their shoes and think. Rather than doing whatever the British Citizen tells you to do.

Classof71

Karachi is Mini Pakistan where all the ethnic minorities of Pakistan live. What will happen to the poor Baloch, Pathan, Punjabis, Sindhis and others who live there?
I do not want a mutassib like you to teach me about Pakistaniat. I think quite a few people should be banned entry in the new province of Southern Sind and that includes you. As for others we will see when the time comes...

alimohsan52

I do not want a mutassib like you to teach me about Pakistaniat. I think quite a few people should be banned entry in the new province of Southern Sind and that includes you. As for others we will see when the time comes...

Even if you do raise this issue of having a 'Mohajir' Subho, I can only imagine that there will be very strong opposition from all the people in Pakistan. You will only seek to isolate yourselves further. Is this what you really want? The whole of Pakistan is udru speaking. Look with how much care we have treated you people with? How much we did for you people.

Classof71

Look with how much care we have treated you people with? How much we did for you people.
Like I have said before. You need to go to the nearest mental hospital in UK. You have given me or my people nothing. It is we who have feed you and raised you on our tax-money. Yet, you keep drooling about the Punjabi army conquering Karachi again and again. Besides we are only seeking to make a province. On the other hand mutassibs like you claim we are trying to break Pakistan which is a lie.

alimohsan52

Like I have said before. You need to go to the nearest mental hospital in UK. You have given me or my people nothing. It is we who have feed you and raised you on our tax-money. Yet, you keep drooling about the Punjabi army conquering Karachi again and again. Besides we are only seeking to make a province. On the other hand mutassibs like you claim we are trying to break Pakistan which is a lie.

I think have a look at the videos of your leader and you will find out who needs the hospital. Also read the comments below the videos, and 90% believe he needs mental assistance.

As per the Military operation is concerned that is for the benefit of the Urdu speaking people. You see when the army will do the operation they will clear all MQM thugs and all Bhatta Khors from there, which will bring peace to the city and the only way to save Jinnah & Iqbal's Pakistan is to clear away all terrorists who are provoking the poor Urdu speakers to stab their fellow Pakistanis in the back.

Classof71

the only way to save Jinnah & Iqbal's Pakistan is to clear away all terrorists who are provoking the poor Urdu speakers to stab their fellow Pakistanis in the back.
Stop worrying about Urdu-speakers and worry about your own village. If I get the chance I will order a military operation into areas of Punjab to flush out all mutassibs, terrorists and war criminals of 1971 like you and send them to the gallows. Your army could not harm MQM's vote-bank after occupying Karachi for 7 years from 1992-99 and it should know better than to come back to Karachi. Meanwhile forget about ever trying to set foot in Karachi. Long live the Mohajir province.

alimohsan52

Stop worrying about Urdu-speakers and worry about your own village. If I get the chance I will order a military operation into areas of Punjab to flush out all mutassibs, terrorists and war criminals of 1971 like you and send them to the gallows. Your army could not harm MQM's vote-bank after occupying Karachi for 7 years from 1992-99 and it should know better than to come back to Karachi. Meanwhile forget about ever trying to set foot in Karachi. Long live the Mohajir province.

First of all I was not even born in 1971, therefore it is grossly immature on your behalf to class me as a war criminal. Why are you so obsessed with Punjab? Also why does any other party in Pakistan not use the word 'Mutassibs' or 'Tasubbi' ? Why is it that only MQM uses this word?

Your party is now, no longer the second largest party in sindh, it is also no longer (allegedly) the 3rd largest party in the country. Therefore I am sure you are disappointed by this. However, you cannot prevent anybody setting foot in Karachi, they are citizens of Pakistan and they have every right to go there.

When the military operation will occur against MQM, then your Mohajir subo demands will finish as well.

alimohsan52

@Classof71

Instead of asking for Mohajir Suba, we should be trying to improve the condition of the Urdu speaking people, by doing the following

• Form a truth and reconciliation commission to look into the alleged exaggerated claim that 15,000 criminals of MQM were murdered
  • End Extortion of poor Karachi Citizens
  • End target killings
  • Find out how many Ajmal Paharis are out there?
  • Ban MQM terrorist wing
  • Make Altaf Hussain apologize to Pakistan for being a traitor and terrorizing Pakistan and the poor mazloom, bechara, suffering and benevolent Urdu speaking people.
  • Hang all traitors and MQM criminals

alimohsan52

sorry but people elected them not altaf, and when they do get elected they jump into bed with the waderas and jageerdars they cliam to be adainst so what do you achieve ?

you are now supporting a convicted pm and his thief and drug dealing wadera sons, so do explain who exactly you represent and support and stand behind, these ghareebs in Parkiament you talk of !!!!!!!

I consider it almost as if these people are taking the Mick when they say they are against waderas and yet they back every wadera and corrupt person in power.

elipst

Karachi is Mini Pakistan where all the ethnic minorities of Pakistan live. What will happen to the poor Baloch, Pathan, Punjabis, Sindhis and others who live there?

Yes Karachi is. And all poor balochs, Sindhis, Punjabis is Karachi have chosen MQM to represent them, so kindly accept that fact. Next election will further prove this point beyond all doubt

alimohsan52

That is just what I am doing---by asking for a separate province, by making sure you never enter it and by planning a military operation in Punjab...(any military will do!)

Well in Punjab other minorities are not persecuted like they are in Karachi we all know what happens to the Pathans, Balochis etc. The manner in which killings take place, happens no where else in the country. That is a fact. So therefore the main problem is not in Punjab it is in Karachi. The only way out of this is Military action.

Even if you were to launch a military operation which parts of Punjab will you target as part of the military operation? Can you highlight this?

Status
Not open for further replies.