Start from your Mosque in neighbourhood. Take mic in your hands!!!!!!!!!!!!!Lead People to Streets.

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Raymond Devis was not only involved in killing. Our own ISI betrayed us. From Zardari, Rehman Malik, Babar Awan, Lahore Hicort Judges, Gellani, Kiani and other Mafia was involved in betraying Pakistani Nation.

One side they Issue Visa's to unlimited Spies and on the other hand they promise their nation to fight for their rights.

How long will you bear this? Untill that day when your brother or Sister is killed by them and the killers get released by courts? Or your Family is killed in drone attack?

How long will you see looters looting your country? Why blame politicians when you do nothing against them?

Think for Pakistan for futures children for your Family. Better to Die on Couch by watching TV or on front of computer or doing something which our next generation will remember us?

Take things in your hand Now before your children accept this system as their fate.

Start from your mosque in Neighbourhood. Take Lead. Make small teams which lectures in Mosques and bring people out to streets. Don't worry Allah is with us.

Don't wait. Waiting more now is Crime.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Imran calls for massive protest on Friday in Islamabad against Raymond's release
The chairman PTI Imran Khan has described the release of Raymond Davis as unconstitutional and has declared that his party will stage a country wide protest

Oh my lord look at the emotions lol.... Imran certainly is getting confused for how to get into power. The only way he will ever succeed is by street agitation. I hope he gets some time to think what he is doing

sdmuashr

How to protest peacefully against this betrayal (Ramond Davis Release)??? 2 Suggestions

Bismillah

Assalam o Alaikum,

1. Use black flag (or any cloth as a flag) tomorrow at the roof of the house.
  2. Do social boycott of the persons or groups involved in this betrayal.

rakeem

Re: How to protest peacefully against this betrayal (Ramond Davis Release)??? 2 Suggestions

Kayani[Pak Army],Ahmed Shuja Pasha[ISI], Zardari and his PPP kanjars[Federal govt.],Sharif Brothers[Punjab Govt.],free judiciary, Punjab Police please name all these haraamis with their honorable institutions serving their US paymasters instead of the PAkistani public.

sdmuashr

Re: How to protest peacefully against this betrayal (Ramond Davis Release)??? 2 Suggestions

Kayani[Pak Army],Ahmed Shuja Pasha[ISI], Zardari and his PPP kanjars[Federal govt.],Sharif Brothers[Punjab Govt.],free judiciary, Punjab Police please name all these haraamis with their honorable institutions serving their US paymasters instead of the PAkistani public.

Assalam o Alaikum,

I want to name and I did but then my post/thread are deleted.

aushami

Bismillah

Assalam o Alaikum,

In beghairaton ki chamri buhut moti hai. in pe sivaaye goli ki or koi cheez asar nai karey gi.

Massive Protests planned after Friday Pray in Pakistan.

Imran calls for massive protest on Friday in Islamabad against Raymond's release
Imran khan said a government which looks after American interests more than Pakistan’s interest has no business to remain in power. People of Pakistan have become more insecure after this act of government, he added appealing people to join him in Protest Rally on Friday.

4:00 PM IN FRONT OF KARACHI PRESS CLUB

Masjid-e-Shauhda (Mall Road Regal Chowk) to American Consulate

Lal Masjid Islamabad (After Friday Pray)

Imran calls for massive protest on Friday in Islamabad against Raymond's release (Urdu)
By Hammad Cheema | 1468 Views |
stars-4-0.gif
| Press Release, National, Center
The chairman PTI Imran Khan has described the release of Raymond Davis as unconstitutional and has declared that his party will stage a country wide protest demonstration on Friday and himself will lead the protest rally in Islamabad to register its disapprobation on it.

In a Press statement issued here today he said the decision to release the American spy smacked of the notorious NRO which was taken by the government under tremendous American pressure.

The PTI Chairman said that there was more to Raymond Davis’s case than meets the eye. He was not only a mere killer. He was engaged in anti-Pakistan activities and by letting him off cheaply the government has tried to cover up his many clandestine missions against this country which might not see the light of day now.

The PTI chairman said the rulers have succumbed to Washington’s pressure because they wanted prolongation of their rule as well as saving their foreign bank accounts. He accused both the federal and Punjab governments of collusion in Raymond Davis’s release. He said that an American plane was waiting at Lahore airport and his release was a preplanned affair. The absence of both Sharif brothers from the country at this point in time, he said was meaningful.

Imran khan said a government which looks after American interests more than Pakistan’s interest has no business to remain in power. People of Pakistan have become more insecure after this act of government, he added appealing people to join him in Protest Rally on Friday.

Pakistan's religious and political parties in different cities have been demonstrations against the release of two Pakistanis killer Raymond Davis U.S. official, the JI and PTI have announced the nationwide protest.

Protests against the release of Raymond Davis begins after the decision of court on wednesday and the Punjab government was severely criticized by the protesters.

Speaking at the rally, former member of the National Assembly Mohammad HussainMohammad Hussain Mehnti, MPA Nasrullah sjya and other speakers said Raymond Davis was a national criminal ,but not a guilty of family.

He said the federal government and Shahbaz Sharif government are together in a conspiracy against Pakistan, which is equivalent to treason. The speakers also said that the agencies that had been claims Raymond Davis was the CIA agent and was working for a full network, but it was left.

By JI and PTI have been announced protests across the country announced on Thursday and Friday.

Demonstrators chanted slogans against U.S. and Pakistani government

LOL Imran has alligned with that bloody mullah JI. They are worst hypocrats with the leader munawar the biggest retard.

Bismillah

Assalam o Alaikum,

Also a good way to protest but it is not enough now.

Pakistan Army is working against Pakistani nation that is not enough to put Black flag.