SSP Muhammad Ali Nekokara - Media Propaganda

farooq22

BGs of Pasha Party with the name of civil society has started a campaign on social media for the reinstatement of suspended Senior Superintendent of Islamabad Police, Muhammad Ali Nekokara, who is reportedly on the verge of being removed from his job.

The campaign is all over internet and civil society and bloggers in individual capacity pay their tributes to the police officer. Pasha Party media cells (ARY, SAMA, NEWSONE) and funded anchors as per Pasha London Plan are sponsoring sympathies for Muhammad Ali Nekokara. Nekokara was suspended when he refused to use force against protesters of Gullu Qadri Firqa and Pasha Party on August 30 on the orders of his superiors. Great Quaid e Azam quotations and speeches are quoted to boost propaganda.

Who is Muhammad Ali Nekokara, is he a CSS officer. No he groomed from lower ranks and was DSP Traffic in Karachi. All who groom from lower police ranks are are not CSS officers, all aware how the gain BPS 17 and above grades. Its is Chaplosi, corruption besides little hard work.

Why Pasha Party and Gullu Qadri Firqa invaded Islamabad and on whose directions, Pasha London Plan is well exposed now. Telephone conversation between Arif Alvi and Elzaam Niazi already taking popularity in social media and even in siasat.pk.

Quiad e Azam never ever ordered for attacks on national assets like PTV, PM House, President House or even Parliament. Infact Quiad e Azam quit Indian Congress when Ghandi went for Civil Disobedience movement. Shame on paid media misquoting founder of Pakistan saying.

Paid media often quote NS speeches during Wukla Long March. Even listen all speeches NS never displayed a single intent to attack any building at Islamabad. He stopped police from forced obstruction of long march.

Now to Elzaam Niazi homeland UK and Gullu Qadri home Canada, can any BG quote single example where LUCKY IMRANI CIRCUS type single protest even held.

Back to SSP Muhammad Ali Nekokara, he was on board with Shuja Pasha and Zaheer Abbasi. Plan was SSP will ensure smooth reach of Pasha Party and Gullu Qadri to sensitive Government buildings, where Army will be bound to interfere. Great conspiracy, which failed.

To protect buildings of national unity was Muhammad Ali Nekokara duty, to which this joker failed. NS never ordered this joker to escort him or his family out from Pakistan in this crisis. It is as simple, mob invade Parliament and Police say it is not their duty. Pasha London Plan was to create situation in Pakistan like Iraq, Libya, Yemen, Egypt or else Islamic states as per Jews designs. Read what happen in Yemen, Muhammad Ali Nekokara wants to repeat it and have all intents that PM of Pakistan should become hostage to BGs of Pasha Party and Kharjis of Gullu Qadri Firqa.

Muhammad Ali Nekokara character is also eye opening for National Leaders and federal Government. Bill should be passed where with all competence lower rank should not be given with shoulder promotions or proper promotions beyond BPS 16. Monetary benefits may be given for good work. Islamabad is capital of Pakistan, good police officers must be posted or appointed her. This culture that a Police Officer rejected by provinces are appointed in Islamabad must be get away with. Any Police officer who fails to protect or disobey protection of buildings of national unity must be given with Exemplary Punishment.

Government should not pay any heed to Canada/UK sponsored Social Media campaign and Muhammad Ali Nekokara must be given proper punishment as per law. He tried to repeat Yemen like plan in Islamabad on direction of Pasha London conspiracy.

Long Live Pakistan

Altaf Lutfi

I always enjoy your posts as you offer all necessary elements like fun, creativity, abstract art and fanaticism etc but I am really shocked by this post. Your mind boggling craze against Qadri can prove disastrous for the state in June / July when TUQ will try to move his people out. Consequences of a clash of the Titans in Islamabad, the city already situated on fault lines will be beyond imagination.

you attach zero value to "experience" obviously but kindly note that rankers in all walks of life earn more respect and prestige since the mankind turned jungles into towns and cities. Direct appointees without on ground expertise look towards experienced hands for guidance.

Sometime I really sit back and think whether Nawaz Sharif sahib himself is spilling pearls of wisdom behind this ID: farooq22 ? IQ looks the same for both.

ahmedpak

did quaid-e-azam ever order attacks on innocent unarmed civillians, including pregnant women? now I seriously hope that you are paid to post this kind of propaganda, because if you actually believe your lies then I pray to God that this country is cleansed

سہیل خانزادہ

Dear @farooq22

How are you ? I hope doing well.
I have a few questions on behalf of this forum and community. Would you please take a few seconds from your precious time to give response to these questions. I'll be obliged.
There is a rumor all over that you are actually ' Pervez Reashid ' ? Is it true or just a typical propaganda of " Pasha Party " ?
How much you got paid for today's post and other similar posts by you now a days ?

Can you please share your daily revenue report ?

It will help other patwaris to compare their daily revenue and if in case they are at loss, can you please suggest them where to get highest bids ?
I know these sort of infos are confidential and can't be shared on public forums but how about being Julian Assange for a few seconds ? It would help many patwaris raise a few more bucks daily.
PLus, if it is possible, do share your secret of promotion as well especially to @perfect stranger as he is still on the same position but you have jumped from little troller to professional propaganda specialist. This will be a great service to patwarism .

Regards

An ISI agent of Pasha Party

farooq22

Dear @farooq22

I have a few questions on behalf of this forum and community. Would you please take a few seconds from your precious time to give response to these questions. I'll be obliged.
There is a rumor all over that you are actually ' Pervez Reashid ' ? Is it true or just a typical propaganda of " Pasha Party " ?
How much you got paid for today's post and other similar posts by you now a days ?

It will help other patwaris to compare their daily revenue and if in case they are at loss, can you please suggest them where to get highest bids ?
I know these sort of infos are confidential and can't be shared on public forums but how about being Julian Assange for a few seconds ? It would help many patwaris raise a few more bucks daily.
PLus, if it is possible, do share your secret of promotion as well especially to @perfect stranger as he is still on the same position but you have jumped from little troller to professional propaganda specialist. This will be a great service to patwarism .

Regards

Kia kehna h Goldsmith Ration Card Holder(clap)(clap)

MOKA MOKA

staray khaatir

Dear @farooq22

Regards

lolzz @ your questions.
Why you always thik that N supporters are paid ?

Sn Sunny

any doubt?
if you are not sure then check those news in past where mariyum nawaz hired pmln paid worker for social media and i also heard news in last year that mariyum nawaz was not paid a salary of two month so if i find out old news then i provide as soon as possible but you should notice that pattern of pmln supporter communication is same

Jobs-for-Patwari-in-Lahore.gif
lolzz @ your questions.
Why you always thik that N supporters are paid ?

staray khaatir

any doubt?
if you are not sure then check those news in past where mariyum nawaz hired pmln paid worker for social media and i also heard news in last year that mariyum nawaz was not paid a salary of two month so if i find out old news then i provide as soon as possible but you should notice that pattern of pmln supporter communication is same

Jobs-for-Patwari-in-Lahore.gif
lolzzzz@advert

Sn Sunny

don't worried i have alot of stuff which prove that mostly pmln supporter are proud feeling when you called patwari in social media and reality too that, s why you saw alot of pmln supporter in gujaranwala which is city of land mafia

so you conlude that every pmln supporter are work for thier own objective that, s why these supporter are run away when musharaf held a martial law

lolzzzz@advert

Yeah right, PM is fake but his approvals are originals

hahahahahahahahaha,,,,, Have you ever heard anyone saying ***** ee oye to someone? that someone was ***** Khan and that anyone was his own supporter

Salaries come through approval of the office not the person sitting on it. He is fake whatever you say in his defense.

Altaf Lutfi

اس پوسٹ میں تو پوری فلم چلا دی ھے۔ ایک کمرے میں عمران خان، طاھر القادری اور سول سوساۂٹی وغیرہ کے ساتھ بند ، فاروق منہ سے جھاگ بہاتے ھوۓ جب عمران کو چھوڑ واپس پلٹ کر قادری صاحب کی ٹانگ منہ میں لیتا ھے تو اس کی تصویر کشی کرتا ھے، اسی طرح پھر عمران پر حملہ آور ھوتے ھوۓ دانت کچکچاتا ھے تو پوسٹ میں سے آواز تک سئننے کو ملتی ھے۔۔ بھت خوب فاروق، بھت خوب