Soon PTI Tsunami & PAT Inqelaab will join hands

This will a start of pootians end. Buzdil Khan is digging his own grave.

buzdil khan said sorry for polishing mushi shoes but this time there will be no one to say sorry.

عمران کو بُزدل کہنے سے پہلے ذرا یہ تو سوچتے کہ بھاگنے والے تو تمھارے لیڈران تھے جو صندوقوں اور خانساماںوں کیساتھ سعودی بھاگ گئے اور پیچھے مار کھانے کے لیے جاوید ھاشمی اور خواجہ سعد رفیق کو چھوڑ گئے۔

اور ھاں یاد آیا تمھارے لیڈروں کے گھر کی ایک اور فرد بھی تو "بھاگی" تھی۔۔۔۔۔۔کچھ یاد ھے اُسکا نام؟

rtabasum2

Why Buzdil Khan was forced to say sorry for helping Mushi? There were no immediate election but one bad decision take ages to reverse.

Padri has no future in election anyway and even MQM is not coming to help him. I hope Buzdil Khan will jump on Qadri shoulder just like he did on Mushi shoulder because Buzdil Khan can not resist the temptation.

Why is IK Buzdil and NS brave? i think both have the same agenda for tackling terrorism, talks, so r u implying NS is also Buzdil caz that is PPP rhetoric not PMLN

Why Buzdil Khan was forced to say sorry for helping Mushi?

Because Musharraf was a dictator and Qadri is not. Musharraf played with the constitution for which Bald brothers are now after him (looks like).

At least Imran Khan had the guts to say sorry publicly for making the mistake. Do bald brothers specially NS has the guts to say sorry to the nation for being a stooge to Zia?

rtabasum2

بندے کو کنفیوزڈ
نہیں ہونا چاہئیے

اپنے نظریات اور سوچ میں صاف ہونا چاہئیے

ایسا نہیں ہونا چاہئیے کہ

عجیب تیری سیاست عجیب تیرانظام
یزید سے بھی مراسم حسین کو بھی سلام

چُھپ چُھپ کے رات کو یزید کو سلام
صبح اُٹھ کر بولے حسین میرا قرآن

I think u r more confused, he had the same stance all these yrs, don't enter WOT and negotiate with terrorist than fight, he has not changed it but rest of the parties hv probably the way u copy paste stuff must be impressed from media too much

Why Buzdil Khan was forced to say sorry for helping Mushi? There were no immediate election but one bad decision take ages to reverse.
Buzdil Kon?

1102058319-1.jpg

asallo

Pti ka eik pakka supporter bone ke lehaz se main yeh samjhta joon ke Allama padri se nah3n milna cbaye yehi Indian aur American chathe hain aur yeh padri un ke aganda ke liyan kaam ker raha hai. Ager yeh itna awami haai to samne aaker logon ko guide kare container main baith ker ya telephone per nahen. And I will disapoint if IK shake hand with this man. That means mulk ki taqdeer mai pbir merna hi likha hoga.padri is not geniunue.

Politcs

Because Musharraf was a dictator and Qadri is not. Musharraf played with the constitution for which Bald brothers are now after him (looks like).

At least Imran Khan had the guts to say sorry publicly for making the mistake. Do bald brothers specially NS has the guts to say sorry to the nation for being a stooge to Zia?

buzdil Khan name really fit on poootians leader . The Great Buzdil Khan.

pakistan has many make and break in past and we dont need them anymore. Padri will go back to Canada and Buzdil Khan will keep doing dharna here and there. Inshallah Pakistan will do better in 2014 and these idiots will not succeed again in doing what Mushi did.

No! I sense much more because the US is pulling out it's forces. This means Pakistan is on the brink yet there is also opportunity. IK is no "buzdil", a man who visits the most notorious parts of the country without guards is indeed very brave. You may have disagreements with him but to call him a coward makes you an idiot.

I think u r more confused, he had the same stance all these yrs, don't enter WOT and negotiate with terrorist than fight, he has not changed it but rest of the parties hv probably the way u copy paste stuff must be impressed from media too much

دنیا جانتی ہے کہ کنفیوزڈ لوگ کون ہیں؟؟؟؟

کیا ڈبّہ پیک انقلابی ڈرون حملوں کی مذمت، طالبان سے مذاکرات اور پاکستان میں طالبان کا دفتر قائم کرنے کی حمایت کرتا ہے؟؟؟؟

ac2c0113.jpg

images

motasimmasood

Pootians are in love with Padri but have no guts to tell this openly. Buzdil Khan fell in love with Mushi and still wants to save him but can not say this openly. By helping Padrr, Buzdil Khan will do his best to help his old boy friend. ML is also hyper active in these days.

Come on pootians declare today that you are in love with Padri. Show some guts.

It's your opinion bhai! you've all the right to keep it.

کی ضرورت ہو۔ guts ہو جاے تو اسے ماننے میں in love باقی پادری کون سا بندے کھاتا ہے کہ اگر کوی اس سے

When no answer you nooners start BS... i love to see u frustrated.lolz

کیا اس فریستیشن کو شام غریباں منانا نہیں کہتے ہیں؟

وہی شام غریباں جو ہر الیکشن ہارنے کے بعد دھاندلی کے نام پر منائی جاتی ہے؟؟؟؟؟

;);)
;)

amir_ali

We have seen the guts of PTI at Karachi Wall garao mohim, when they were not able to even stick for a couple of hours when Jiyalas of PTI were pounded upon them, the same we have seen in Lahore YDA support at the date of Metro Bus luanch, when a clan of Pootians led by Ibrar Nacha swiftly retreated to avoid the dunda of Police. Similar scene were seen at the Lahore DHA, when the resident of DHA forced these thugs out of their main na manon haar dharna.

So PTI is almost good for nothing, they don't have die hard supporters and so they are seeking a some one elses help for this cause. The choice and the cause shows the principled politics of PTI.

Shame on PTI for getting so low, Kh Saad Rafiue rightly said that IK could do any thing to become the PM.

shahbaz tariq

ajj to sary kutty milly aik sath soroun ho gye hai. oh salleo khakumat tumhar.... or haq imran khan sy mang rhy ho.. kuch to gerat karo