Some proofs that TTP / Alqaeda / Taliban are all one and the same

salmakh84

People (esp Zaid Hamid etc) are trying to create rifts between mujahideen by claiming that all mujahideen are seperate.. raw agents etc.. this is totally untrue..

For some proofs see a old thread (I dont agree with Mehwish_ali's view but some points are valid: http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...n-and-Pakistani-Talibans-are-the-one-and-same)

I am creating different thread due to differences in opinion and point of view and more concrete proofs

1932343_1445025122446898_7754877922231982329_n.jpg

1: Ex CIA officer denies Pakistan helping Alqaeda (he was the one whose name was leaked in Pakistani newspapers and had to leave I think)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpWcoTXQ7Rc&feature=player_embedded

: CIA bomber in khost who killed many cia agents was under training from TTP (he also got help from aghani talibs)
Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=9F-VO1MAoX0
&
http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=d27_1263042354

3: An excerpt from Mullah Omer's letter. Yes, he doesn't directly take Pakistan's name, but than he doesnt say he is against it.. Original Pashtu letter is on Jamia Hafsa forum. He gives a message every Eid

"
Wage Jihad (holy war) against America and its allies, and if one cannot fight he should quit his job and separate himself from them," the Pashtu-language letter stated.
The letter was faxed late on Sunday to the daily Wahdat newspaper in the north-west city of Peshawar, under the name of Mullah Omar, who has eluded the 10,000 strong US-led military coalition for 16 months. Peshawar lies 40 kilometres frrom the Afghan border.
The author referred to a fatwa issued in May "by 1,600 senior ulemas (Islamic scholars).
"
"
Infidels have encroached on Islam and today America is committing atrocities against Muslims, so jihad is absolutely compulsory for all Muslims.
"Anyone of you who helps infidels or serves them in any manner deserves to die."
The letter condemned Muslims who had "abandoned their duty to do jihad and joined savage America and its allies' armies." (for fatwa, see shamsheer bayniam, link at the end of post)

4: Many Alqaeda/TTP/Afghan mujahideen have been caught by Pakistani Agencies/Army (including many who were killed/tortured/sent to guantanamo etc). Pakistan agencies dont really differentiate, but YES, THEY KEEP A SLIGHTLY LIGHT HAND ON AFGHANIS due to strategic reasons

5: Recent attacks in Dir & Chitral. read the news. Our army claimed it was Afghani Talibans & Swati Talibans who attacked Pakistan...
also, see this:

up73.gif

(
Afghani Taliban are helping Pakistani Extremists: Pak Army DG ISPR)

6: Pakistani Officials (PM, President etc) have repeatedly claimed that there is no difference in Talibans.
107.gif

7: Some statement by Hizb Tahrir (I may not agree with all points with them, but they show HOW ISI is an american puppet: http://www.htmediapk.page.tl/PR-06-09-11.htm

8: More than 150 FLIGHTS DAILY by NATO Aircrafts from Pakistani Airspace. (Source: http://www.dawn.com/2011/09/07/pakistans-airspace-being-used-by-nato-flights-cable.html)

9: Pakistan Army fights the Taliban to get even the Debris of the drones they (taliban) destroy.
(http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?80618-Pakistani-troops-Snatch-US-drone-debris-from-Taliban)

10: And most important, A video by the taliban proving they are one called Bunyan um Marsoos

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=968_1315256491

(low quality like youtube)

or you can download it from: (same video)

http://www.archive.org/download/bonian_marsos/mrs1.avi
or
http://www.archive.org/download/osod_mmzz43/mrs1.avi

(high quality, its 450MB. Please see video before commenting) Will post a smaller link of liveleak (video is longer than 10 minutes therefore not on YouTube)

11. Saleem Safi says Afghan Taliban & TTP are same: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=195919213905278&set=vb.202307566569973&type=2&theater

12. Siraj-ud-din Haqqani (of the famous haqqani network) says TTP are our brothers! www.youtube.com/watch?v=LHELfc5jK94

13. Afghan Taliban's official website saying Hakimullah was "martyred" (shaheed) in American drone strike! http://shahamat-english.com/index.p...ing-the-martyrdom-of-mullah-hakimullah-mehsud (Quote:
We consider the martyrdom of Mullah Hakimullah to be a great loss and offer our heartfelt condolences to his family, relatives and friends. Muslims consider martyrdom a lofty objective and we all strive to achieve this status. If America believes that by martyring Mujahideen they will somehow create a void and reach their selfish aims then they are greatly mistaken.)

14. Many Afghan Taliban are still in Pakistan prison. Many high profile Afghan Taliban were caught by ISI and handed over to USA (e.g Taliban Envoy (safeer) Mulla Abdul Salam Zaeef (Google for his video and how he was tortured by Pakistani and American agencies). Pakistan claimed they released Mullah Baradar but Afghan Taliban offical site said he is still under the prison of "infidels" and he has NOT been released!

15. Both want sharia. Both kill American agents and allies. Both kill local police and army.

16. Another big proof: See the book of Lt. Gen (ret) Shahid Aziz (who was on frontline in war on terror). He says it clearly, Pakistan Army helps kuffar and kills muslims!

17. Mullah Fazlullah (new ttp chief after Hakimulla) has Mullah Omer's backing! (
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-13-26529-Fazlullah-has-Mulla-Omars-backing )

18. Even Sherry Rehman said in an interview that TTP was created by Afghan Taliban (mullah dadullah) after 2007! (Google for video)

19. See what "Good" Taliban Hafiz Gul Bahadur says to our Army: https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BX_NDMHCcAAIJWp.jpg

20. Afghan Taliban release a video called "Badari Lashkar Part 4" (https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=432962560171138) and pay big tribute to Nek Muhammed, Baitullah Mehsud and Hakimullah Mehsud of TTP, all martyred in US Drone Strikes!!

21. 17 Afgan and TTP members killed in drone strike in Kunar (8 April 2014):
http://www.khaama.com/17-senior-pakistani-and-afghan-taliban-leaders-killed-in-kunar-airstrike-3543

22. Documentary by award winning Al-Jazeera Journalist shows Taliban attack on Afghan Army outpost, later views of afghan taliban regarding Pakistan Army.. (hint: no so good). lols
:Link:

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1o7bh7_fault-lines-on-the-front-lines-with-the-taliban_news or https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tt1yUx-MoNo

23. Whenever there is dispute in the TTP, their elders, Afghan Taliban settle it! Link: http://tribune.com.pk/story/700477/afghan-taliban-broker-ceasefire-between-rival-ttp-factions/

24. Recently (30 May 2014) released pamphlet by Hafiz Gul Bahadur, a known "Afghan Taliban" who has a deal with army says DONT SEND FIGHTERS TO AFGHANISTAN CAUSE WE GONNA FIGHT ARMY HERE!
10363393_537071173081876_7190653207774141801_n.jpg

All the taliban's are on board with that decision. Do you still think they are seperate? THINK AGAIN

There are many more!!

For those of you who want the detailed fatwa against pakistan army, search for the book "Shamsheer e Bayniam" (link: http://www.4shared.com/file/HG2AWxN0/Shamsheer_bay_nayam_sheikhAbuY.html)

student

sorry but its BS! Pakistani taliban, afghani taliban, alqaeeda are different entities. Why US attacked afghanistan on first place? because taliban refused to hand over Bin Ladin...isn't it? there were only few dozens taliban in Pakistan...how come they have multiplied?

wah ji wah munafiq geedaroan ke sardaaaar..... when i clicked this

peechey bismillah...

aur vdo ke sidoan per naoozubillah..

ek taraf larki tshirt neechey kerke ungli se bula rahi hia...
ek taraf hot cicks on yr desktop .. vitrual girl softare ka add..
ek taraf hook up today with local girls.....

forun bund kerdi vdo....

ye tujh kaise zaleeel munafqoan ko suit kerti hai .. jo mun se khuda ka naam letey ehin aur haath pant mein hota hai....

thoo hai tujh jaise zaleeloan per.....
People (esp Zaid Hamid etc) are trying to create rifts between mujahideen by claiming that all mujahideen are seperate.. raw agents etc.. this is totally untrue..

For some proofs see a old thread (I dont agree with Mehwish_ali's view but some points are valid: http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...n-and-Pakistani-Talibans-are-the-one-and-same)

I am creating different thread due to differences in opinion and point of view and more concrete proofs

1: Ex CIA officer denies Pakistan helping Alqaeda (he was the one whose name was leaked in Pakistani newspapers and had to leave i think)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpWcoTXQ7Rc&feature=player_embedded

: CIA bomber in khost who killed many cia agents was under training from TTP (he also got help from aghani talibs)
Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=9F-VO1MAoX0
&
http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=d27_1263042354

3: An excerpt from Mullah Omer's letter. Yes, he doesnt directly take Pakistan's name, but than he doesnt say he is against it.. Original Pashtu letter is on Jamia Hafsa forum. He gives a message every Eid

"Wage Jihad (holy war) against America and its allies, and if one cannot fight he should quit his job and separate himself from them," the Pashtu-language letter stated.
The letter was faxed late on Sunday to the daily Wahdat newspaper in the north-west city of Peshawar, under the name of Mullah Omar, who has eluded the 10,000 strong US-led military coalition for 16 months. Peshawar lies 40 kilometres frrom the Afghan border.
The author referred to a fatwa issued in May "by 1,600 senior ulemas (Islamic scholars)."
"Infidels have encroached on Islam and today America is committing atrocities against Muslims, so jihad is absolutely compulsory for all Muslims.
"Anyone of you who helps infidels or serves them in any manner deserves to die."
The letter condemned Muslims who had "abandoned their duty to do jihad and joined savage America and its allies' armies." (for fatwa, see shamsheer bayniam, link at the end of post)

4: Many Alqaeda/TTP/Afghan mujahideen have been caught by Pakistani Agencies/Army (including many who were killed/tortured/sent to guantanamo etc). Paki agencies dont really differentiate, but YES, THEY KEEP A SLIGHTLY LIGHT HAND ON AFGHANIS due to strategic reasons

5: Recent attacks in Dir & Chitral. read the news. Our army claimed it was Afghani Talibans & Swati Talibans who attacked Pakistan...
also, see this:

up73.gif

(Afghani Taliban are helping Pakistani Extremists: Pak Army DG ISPR)
6: And most important, A video by the taliban proving they are one called Bunyan um Marsoos

(low quality like youtube)

or you can download it from: (same video)

http://www.archive.org/download/bonian_marsos/mrs1.avi
or
http://www.archive.org/download/osod_mmzz43/mrs1.avi

(high quality, its 450MB. Please see video before commenting) Will post a smaller link of liveleak (video is longer than 10 minutes therefore not on YouTube)

For those of you who want the detailed fatwa against pakistan army, search for the book "Shamsheer e Bayniam" (link: http://www.4shared.com/file/HG2AWxN0/Shamsheer_bay_nayam_sheikhAbuY.html)

Doctorplato

Talibanisation is an ideology created by the Pakistani military with the material and financial support of Americans and the Saudi petro-dollars. This dry, cave-era mentality is a direct result of the Pakistani intellectual slavery to Saudi Wahabism and American imperialism. The books taught in the hundreds of madrassas in the north of Pakistan that promoted Jihadism were written in American universities and distributed by Pakistani agencies during the dictatorship of the hyopcrite Gen Zia-ul-Haq who radicalised Pakistani societ beyond recognition. The Pakistani establishment used this monster against the soviets and to some extent Indians and now that monster (Taliban) has caught its own creator by the throat. Our generals are still not fully prepared to dispense with it for STRATEGIC reasons. The ultimate victims are the hapless people of Pakistan. In the hope of occupying Afghanistan, our faujis have lost Pakistan to this monster. There is a maxim which says if you burn your neibour's house, the fire will ultimately reach yours. That is what has happend to us.

salmakh84

@adnan : side per jo cheezai hain block using AdBlock.. video is different. its just like a video on Youtube. Youtube per ganday ads ayain to not our fault. (or download using the archive links)

jawab ahi mila koi to yeh baykar ki kahaniyan? pls stick to topic.

[MENTION=22377]Doctorplato[/MENTION]: pls, i request you to stay on topic... whether they r right/wrong, their ideology, that can be discussed in different thread. thank you

Doctorplato

Lady open your eyes and face reality as it is. Warped thinking and selective facts will not do. I'll alway give the full picture. That is my duty as someone who will want people to know about the whole thing.

Mullah Omar

Even those people who have been close to Taliban (colonel Imam etc) say TTP ARE NOT same as Afghan Taliban. They are both fighting for different reasons.

"An Afghan Taliban spokesman told The New York Times: "We dont like to be involved with them, as we have rejected all affiliation with Pakistani Taliban fighters ... We have sympathy for them as Muslims, but beside that, there is nothing else between us."

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tehrik-i-Taliban_Pakistan#Afghan_Taliban

ilovepak

Talibanisation is an ideology created by the Pakistani military with the material and financial support of Americans and the Saudi petro-dollars. This dry, cave-era mentality is a direct result of the Pakistani intellectual slavery to Saudi Wahabism and American imperialism. The books taught in the hundreds of madrassas in the north of Pakistan that promoted Jihadism were written in American universities and distributed by Pakistani agencies during the dictatorship of the hyopcrite Gen Zia-ul-Haq who radicalised Pakistani societ beyond recognition. The Pakistani establishment used this monster against the soviets and to some extent Indians and now that monster (Taliban) has caught its own creator by the throat. Our generals are still not fully prepared to dispense with it for STRATEGIC reasons. The ultimate victims are the hapless people of Pakistan. In the hope of occupying Afghanistan, our faujis have lost Pakistan to this monster. There is a maxim which says if you burn your neibour's house, the fire will ultimately reach yours. That is what has happend to us.

Mr plz give some time to the Islamic books this is the same area from where ISLAM will arise

Prophet Muhammad(Peace and Blessings be upon Him) said:"If you see the Black Banners coming from Khurasan go to them immediately, even if you have to crawl over ice, because indeed amongst them is the Caliph, Al Mahdi and no one can stop that army until it reaches Jerusalem" [Narrated on authority of Ibn Majah, AlHakim, Ahmad]

35000 loag pakistan mein kis ne maarey hein.. inheeen dari waley musalmaanoan ne.. pait per bumb baan ker jo phat ta hai woh musalmaan hi hai.. unko sikhaney wala bhi musalmaan hai.. uskey ooper CIA hai ya nahi... ye alag baat hai.....

magr jo bhi hai.. in kuttoaan zaleeeeloan ko chun chun ker qatal karo
app adnam kam or raymond davis ziyada lag rahay hain ??

app cia ya nato waghera kiuon nahi join kar laytay ?? un k dil ki achi tajumani karlaytay hain app

then why are u wasting yr time on imternet.. using an amreekan made owned medium of infrmation.... please wrap a bomb on yr bum and jump on yr laptop and blow the internet off...
Mr plz give some time to the Islamic books this is the same area from where ISLAM will arise

Prophet Muhammad(Peace and Blessings be upon Him) said:"If you see the Black Banners coming from Khurasan go to them immediately, even if you have to crawl over ice, because indeed amongst them is the Caliph, Al Mahdi and no one can stop that army until it reaches Jerusalem" [Narrated on authority of Ibn Majah, AlHakim, Ahmad]

mein janwar aur bheryon ke supporters ke argue nahi kerta... unko per gakyan deta hoon jo unko auqaat hai....
@adnan : side per jo cheezai hain block using AdBlock.. video is different. its just like a video on Youtube. Youtube per ganday ads ayain to not our fault. (or download using the archive links)

jawab ahi mila koi to yeh baykar ki kahaniyan? pls stick to topic.

@Doctorplato : pls, i request you to stay on topic... whether they r right/wrong, their ideology, that can be discussed in different thread. thank you

ilovepak

35000 loag pakistan mein kis ne maarey hein.. inheeen dari waley musalmaanoan ne.. pait per bumb baan ker jo phat ta hai woh musalmaan hi hai.. unko sikhaney wala bhi musalmaan hai.. uskey ooper CIA hai ya nahi... ye alag baat hai.....

magr jo bhi hai.. in kuttoaan zaleeeeloan ko chun chun ker qatal karo

Wake up idiot
People like you think after having high speed internet connection and quad core process, get power of wisdom, you are as Jahil and remain jahil.

Who gave license to 70+ american contractors
What those contactor were doing in norther areas, manufacturing recipies of pakaroas and samosa
People have seen that after evacuation of those contactors there is big reductoin in suicidal attacks.

and if you have any sence (I bet that you have not) ans those quesion (or understand)

1. Does Terrorist has explosive factory to create suicide jackets (explosive martial)
2. How do they reach their targets (Roads/check posts etc all are controlled by Pak Gov)
3. Why they select only madrisas or Masjids or Religious Places.... Some liberal fascists can better answer this to me its just to create a civil war.
4. A simple diploma holder can design Mobile controlled or RF based trigger switch (@ 1000 rs) then why they are committing suicide.......
5 why always Shaitan malik announce Taliban’s Confession and we blindly accept it with no proves. (There are millions of ways to catch them if they expose even a print out (because every printer has identical toning mechanism).
6. By chance if a terrorist trapped (Sufi Muhammad, Fazlullah or Davis) we gave them respect and comfort.

This is crusade and Pakistani are fighting from (guess what)

Just days after the Sept. 11, 2001 attacks, President George W. Bush stated, “This crusade - this war on terrorism - is going to take a while, [...] And the American people must be patient. I'm going to be patient. But I can assure the American people I am determined.”

have u ever knw the term sectarian killings?? that released animal of sipah sahaba admittted killing shias??? extreme wahabi elemnts declare barelvis as mushrik thats why they bomb shrines... why did that idiot qadri killed salman taseer??? chirtians burned alive in gojra??? hindus burned muslims in gujraat... still u ask why they bomb mosque.. they bomb people who dont beleive in their sect.....

u can shout as much as u can that im a jahillll.... i dont care... what i will always say is in taliban kuttoan ko chun chun ker maren aur urine mein bath deker cow dunk yard mein phaik do.... yahi auqaat hai unki....

Wake up idiot
People like you think after having high speed internet connection and quad core process, get power of wisdom, you are as Jahil and remain jahil.

Who gave license to 70+ american contractors
What those contactor were doing in norther areas, manufacturing recipies of pakaroas and samosa
People have seen that after evacuation of those contactors there is big reductoin in suicidal attacks.

and if you have any sence (I bet that you have not) ans those quesion (or understand)

1. Does Terrorist has explosive factory to create suicide jackets (explosive martial)
2. How do they reach their targets (Roads/check posts etc all are controlled by Pak Gov)
3. Why they select only madrisas or Masjids or Religious Places.... Some liberal fascists can better answer this to me its just to create a civil war.
4. A simple diploma holder can design Mobile controlled or RF based trigger switch (@ 1000 rs) then why they are committing suicide.......
5 why always Shaitan malik announce Taliban’s Confession and we blindly accept it with no proves. (There are millions of ways to catch them if they expose even a print out (because every printer has identical toning mechanism).
6. By chance if a terrorist trapped (Sufi Muhammad, Fazlullah or Davis) we gave them respect and comfort.

This is crusade and Pakistani are fighting from (guess what)

Just days after the Sept. 11, 2001 attacks, President George W. Bush stated, “This crusade - this war on terrorism - is going to take a while, [...] And the American people must be patient. I'm going to be patient. But I can assure the American people I am determined.”

muslim01

The guys speaking against bearded men should know that all the prophets had beards.

I suggest you all to read Dajjal book writted by mufti abu lubaba. Its a must read for all the muslims as the zahoor of Imam Mahdi is not far from today.

Mysticreed

The guys speaking against bearded men should know that all the prophets had beards.

I suggest you all to read Dajjal book writted by mufti abu lubaba. Its a must read for all the muslims as the zahoor of Imam Mahdi is not far from today.

Though no denial from me concerning Imam Mahdi but please yaar don't sell us this lubaba abu baba to us. His name matches with the right hand of abu dajjal lol !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u say wearing a beard a man wil be pious or be compared to deeds of Prophets????? we are speaking againt TTP animals... not their appearance.... they shud shave there beards off cuz we muslims dont want these animals to copy our prophets.... they shud stop looking like us... they might convert their noses to snouts so they have simila resemblance..

i hate them from the core of my heart cuz theyve brought a bad name to my religion and islam and killed thousands of people in pakistan.....

in sab taliban, alqaeda,TTP ko chun chun ker kutttey mi maut maaro aur laashein jala ker gutter mein baha do.. in zaleeloan ko qabar ki mitti bhi naseeb na ho...
پہلے فاتح لال مسجد چوہے کو تو واپس بلاؤ جس نے سارا کھیل شروع کیا تھا. ایک فون پر جس کی پینٹ گیلی ہو گئی تھی