Social media fight between Hamza Ali Abbasi and Imaan Mazari

roshansachai

Re: What is wrong with her? Confused liberal.

excuse me iman...."personal preference" or islamic teachings in Quran..??

syedalam1991

I can't understand this "Gay Marriage" thing. Marriage is a concept brought from religion, now I don't know which religion is giving permission for such filthy unnatural act (Faggots can see this as my "Opinion", but for me it is a fact). From my understanding the Gay-iest population is atheist, they only occasionally use some 'Pope's reference" (not even bible) to justify their crap. so why they care about marriage? They are the ones who are trying to invade our religion (and the other major world religions) and making things up. Anyone who calls him/her -self part of our religion will hear this again and again from us, we have right to express our view, our belief. We all don't care if "they see" it as a hate speech.

bilalahmedkhan

Altaf Lutfi

جب اس نے خبردار کر دیا ھے کہ وہ مشہوری کی تلاش میں ہر حد تک جاےؑ گی، تو کیوں نہ اسے نظرانداز کر دیا جاےؑ ؟ چار چھ دن بک بک کر کے خود ھی دیوار کی طرف منھ کر لے گی

Rana Afnan

آج تک جتنی بھی امتوں پر عذاب نازل ہوئے ہیں ان میں سب سے بھیانک اور شدید عذاب قوم لوط پر نازل ہوا جو ہم جنس پرستی میں مبتلا تھی....... کچھ اللہ کا ڈر اور خوف تو ہو.

Bret Hawk

Why most of the girls like to be in line to support gay/lesbian rights & marriages?

Anyone with some good info?

Not based on information but just the observation I have made in the works of Imam Ghazali (May God Please with him) and Chanakya that;

‘Majority of Women have the tendency to be attracted by Evil acts’.

And yes your point is quite pertinent as well that leading female celebrities seemed to have much more sympathy for the cause of LGBT society around the world. I think it also has to do with conforming (Hidden) to the norms of media / film industry nowadays, where noncompliance could easily leads to their alienation.

Remember the fate of (Ironically both are deceased now) Tupac and Michael Jackson who at later part of their professional careers turned against the homosexual communities and agendas of some powerbrokers of media industry. It will also be interesting to note that how both were maligned and made controversial by the US and European media before they met with their mortal fates unexpectedly.

sensible

Why most of the girls like to be in line to support gay/lesbian rights & marriages?

Anyone with some good info?

امیر گھرانوں کی توجہ اور تربیت سے محروم بگڑی لڑکیوں کے لیے شہرت کا سستا طریقہ

shoro

I don't champion LBGs cause but what I fail to understand is that why there is so much hue and cry about this- what has Hamza or anyone in Pakistan has got to do with what's happening in US or UK society. And why people are so concerned about liberals' views just because have a different perspective on things than someone living in Pakistan - who ironically has no perspective on anything except for criticizing. Let alone Western culture, people in our society can't even respect and tolerate sects and factions related to religion and nationality. I am sure a lot of critics have no clue that majority of gays and lesbos are born with innate tendency to get attracted to same sex - it's like born eunuch which we all know the kind of respect they get in our so-called holier-than-thou Islam society. For God's sake what's the point of following a religion when it can't teach you to respect human beings - Perhaps we all need a reminder that they are also created by God not you! Moreover, the purpose of religion is to control yourself not criticize others - hope the concept is not very hard to understand!

ammarkshamsi

Not Only Islam but all most every religion in the world is against Homosexuality. I am giving reference from the Holy Quran and from the Holy Bible because that "Desi Liberals" do not believe on Quran.

The Holy Quran Chapter#7 verse#80-81, Chapter#26 verse#165-165

The Holy Bible Chapter#19 verse#1-13, Chapter#18 Verse#22, Chapter#20 verse#13, Chapter#1 verse# 26-27, Chapter#6 verse#9, Chapter#1 verse#26-27.

ammarkshamsi

رہی تعلیم مشرق میں، نہ مغرب میں رہی غیرت
یہ جتنے پڑھتے جاتے ہیں جہالت بڑھتی جاتی ہے

coolpashtoon

If you claim to be a muslim. You follow what is in Qur'an without if's, why's. There is a clear mention of Qome Loot and how Allah SWT dislike homosexuality. If you question it that means you don't believe in the book (QURAN) and if if you don't believe in it you are a disbelievers (Bay-Imaan).

ali-raj

امیر گھرانوں کی توجہ اور تربیت سے محروم بگڑی لڑکیوں کے لیے شہرت کا سستا طریقہ

yeh ghareeb ghiraon key larkion mein bhi buhat mashoor tareeqa hai

chandaa

Instead of accusing PTI, mazaari family should think why everyone disagree with them and cursing them. PTI's real power is social media but these party members find it easy to blame social media when it comes to their own sins. Shameful act, no Muslim can support/celebrate such acts by WEST. Quran condemned this sin and there is a CHAPTER about Quom e Loot (AS) in Holy Quran.

Killthecorrupts

Shireen Mazari should realize that it is a Party issue. I have been persuading many to vote for PTI and 100s have done it. Most of these people are religious conservatives, and by advocating the evil of Gay culture, Mazari family is damaging PTI.

taban

ان جیسی عورتوں سے شیطان پناه مانگے هے
آدمی کی هوس دیکه کر حیوان پناه مانگے هے
هوا اس دور میں انسانیت کا جا معه تارتار
اب تو سیف انسان سے انسان پناه مانگے هے