So what is the SOLUTION to the crisis in Pakistan?

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
There only solution of crisis in Pakistan and Afghanistan is

• Pakistan stop fighting war of America
    All foreign forces withdrew from Afghanistan
    America+India stop sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan
    America stop drone operation in Pakistan
    America stop covert operation in Pakistan.

There is no doubt that all terror in Pakistan is plan and financed by America+India.

surahmaidahverse5152.jpg

dailyjang25june09hamidm.png

dailyjang09oct09foreign.jpg

contra said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
Where you got this sickning statement regarding Suddam Hussain ? It is no wonder you will never learn to speak the truth since your ears are sealed with wax from the American washrooms. The big lie and American Fabrication to attack Iraq is an open book.The only people who have slice of prejudice dew in their eyes, can't seem to read it. I know that you are American friend and like to lick on their big fat asses, but to neglect the truth and spread the lie is criminal and most unfortunate.

Zaidi Qasim bhai :) ,

1. You are right, WMD's in Iraq was a lie and this is accepted by all.

2. I am in no way saying that WMD's were present in Iraq.
My point is that Mr. Saddam Hussain should have left Iraq, instead of waging a guerrilla against the Americans, because,
This gave a window to Al Qaeda to kill innocent civilians, to cause sectarian violence etc.

3. Had he left Iraq in a civilised manner, and allowed the civic services like Police etc. to continue, the many suicide bombings by the Al Qaeda thugs could have been prevented.

But no, he was a dictator, he cared only for himself...He was going "down", and he made the people of Iraq suffer too... :evil:

I am out of words here when I discuss this issue with someone knowledgable like you.If you think Saddam was fighting a guerella war from a rat hole in the ground, I have to praise your knowledge and take my hat off to your intelligent. The smart ass move of American to dissolve the regular Iraq army cost them the blood and billions in treasury and came back to bite them in their ass. This also allowed the insurgency to developed and take control of the region.You can't blame those who fought American invasion and fight with their blood and sweat.The American soldier lost their lives not for a noble cause but for a lier who took them in on false promise. And what are the acheivements ? Another corrupt person on the presidency seat as a president of Iraq.Thousands innocents lives lost in vein.Country with shattered economy and poverty in display. If you think this was a price to pay by the iraqi people to have some dictator like saddam, then there is no justice in the world.And You think Bush should not be tried under war crimes ? what would be the bigger crime of all other than invading a country, killing many innocents civillians on a big lie to discover the arms of mass dictructions. Violating international laws and ignoring united nations and going alone to destroy a country.

Your only admission is that indeed it was a big lie but then again . what you gonna do ? You go and suck their rear end for the job well done, My friend.

mowlajaat

Taul, I have said on many occasions that the entire Muslim world is under threat and being dissected and drowned by the western powers "the real Dajjal"

Why would they, you ask?....well, quite simply, because the Dajjal is afraid of Muslim unity which may lead them back into the caves. The western powers or Dajjal has many ways to deceive as well as exploit the Muslims..and the most horrific is using the mullaa as people look to them for guidance..so, they use them to fan hatred and violence among the ignorant and say look how violent Islam and Muslims areMoreover, these mullaas were declared to the worst on the earth in the later days which is a valid Hadith....

These mullaa worked hand-in-hand with the Dajjal they are munafiq.theyve worked with politicians which used them and they used the politicians for power..

taul

mowlajaat said:
Taul, I have said on many occasions that the entire Muslim world is under threat and being dissected and drowned by the western powers "the real Dajjal"

Why would they, you ask?....well, quite simply, because the Dajjal is afraid of Muslim unity which may lead them back into the caves. The western powers or Dajjal has many ways to exploit, deceive as well as exploit the Muslims..and the most horrific is using the mullaa as people look to them for guidance..so, they use them to fan hatred and violence among the ignorant and say look how violent Islam and Muslims areMoreover, these mullaas were declared to the worst on the earth in the later days which is a valid Hadith....

These mullaa worked hand-in-hand with the Dajjal they are munafiq.theyve worked with politicians which used them and they used the politicians for power..

---I like to keep it simple and always go to the source that being none was happening prior to the arrival of dajjal (american forces) themselves landing and flattening Iraq first under a false and demonic pretext :evil: ..and then they got our army tagging along like a piece of cake literally :evil: None of it had happened/would be happening had Pakistan stood her ground and always keep in mind they ( whom are labelled talibans are normal citizens who have lived there for decades) are the same people who never ever thought of standing against Pakistan army and were living peacefully .Now the scenario has changed and other players surely have made their way into our region and have been very active in persuading poor people or even sending their own personnel as decoys to create havoc in our country,this surely would've been completely avoided again only if we were truly vigilant on all grounds :evil:

---This notion of mullah is being used as a derogatory term in these modern times just as word fundamentalist is!!No mullah (as per you) was a thorn to anyone...they never ever harmed any fellow citizens more so,Our Armed forces..Dajjal after sabotaging Iraq wanted to get more and pounced on Afghanistan and who ever stood in defiance to fight against Occupier was labeled as a Terrorist or a taliban or whatever :evil: ....If you were to be robbed and I happen to be passing by as a good samaritan i'm bound to help you out...now this is what's been happening the robbers (dajjals) do NOT want anyone to be a good samaritan :evil:

---Mullah who were short of knowledge have always existed and it's true they need to brush up or be replaced with qualified Islamic Scholars through out to spread a word of wisdom to lead everyone to the right path but these two are separate issues..always be clear on that...

G

THANKS TO ALL OF THE COMMENTS THEY WERE INTERESTING TO READ.

I just want to add that:

The change in leadership cannot happen unless we, the people take back our authority; today Politics has been left in the hands of corrupt people; this change will only come when the ordinary people DEMAND a new Islamic Leadership that has sincerity and a vision to deal with the problems facing the country.

"Allah will never change a situation of a people unless they change what is within themselves" [Surah Ar Rad 13:11]

Paki_Loyal

Solution is only one.. we need a leader like Khamini,, jo in sab choro lutairo qatiloo ko hang ker day,,
aik baat aap sab log bhool rahay hein, k pakistan fahashi ke taraf bhe bohat tezi se bherh raha hai.
jab se Internet,TV cables. aur mobile phone aa gay hein, pakistan main be hayaie arooj pakarti ja rahi hai, hamein iss taraf bhe thora dihaan rekhna chahiay, after all we are muslims. aur jab muslims he be haya ho jaien gay to ALLAH ke taraf se koi na koi zariya to banay ga he azaab ka.