Sick people celebrating deaths of Indian soldiers in a crash

Scholar1

These people must be from less educated families with a narrow vision of this world or else they couldn't rejoice deaths of those soldiers who died in a plane crash in India on 4 June.
Some sickos say they were enemies, so it's alright celebrating their deaths. Well they were not attacking us, and we are not in an official state of war with India right now.
Other retards say that aircrafts of IAF are flying coffins..as if PAF never has aircrashes, and it doesn't lose any aircraft?
In April, 2012, 130 Pakistani soldiers were buried alive under an avalanche near Siachen. I'm sure no Indians would have celebrated that except some sickos, who are on either side of the LoC and India Pakistan border.
It seems the villager mindset is very proud of JF 17 Thunder aircraft which is NOT 'a flying coffin'? Is there a guarantee that after a few decades it won't turn to a flying coffin?
And before being so proud of something 'made in China' take a look at the Indian economy. Do you think they are so poor that they can't buy Rafael or any state of the art expensive fighter jet from any super power of the world?
They are not beggers like us. They have enough money to buy any latest aircraft from any country. So stop acting like a clown and stop giving a bad name to Pakistan.
THREAD STARTER IS A A fck'n bharti in the dISguise of a Pakistani.

Ratan

Had those soldiers done anything wrong to your family that you're not sympathetic towards them?

Enough RSS disciple, we know who you are.
Stop talking about 48 years old story, where Pakistan fought a war thousands of miles away from mainland & enemy territory was in between.

Let us see what happened in the last encounter.
As per India, Kashmiri freedom fighters killed 45 Indian CRPF in Pulwama in one blow, with the help of Pakistan. (Pakistan said it had nothing to do with the attack)

Next, Indian Airforce by violating Pak airspace at midnight offloaded bombs in Pakistani forest.
(External affairs minister and BJP leader Sushma Swaraj said recently that no Pakistani soldiers or citizens died in the air strike ...Times of India).

Pak Airforce retaliated in broad daylight & bombed near Indian Cantonments & ammunitions depots. IAF tried to stop PAF but in vain.

In the process, IAF lost 2 fighters, 1 Pilot captured alive, 1 IAF Mi17V5 chopper shoot down by the panicked Indian friendly fire, 6 Indian army personnel killed.

And next day IAF commander Air Marshal Chandrashekharan Hari Kumar sacked over Abhinandan’s capture& loss of fighters, chopper & 6 airmen.

The overhyped Indian media was projecting fake news of how 300+ terrorists killed by IAF, interestingly, at that moment the bloody face of wing commander Abhinandan surfaced in the screen as breaking news. His face was full of blood, was kicked & slapped by angry youths of Azad Kashmir.

I can tell you to watch the pathetic reactions on Indian TV anchors faces at that point were a hilarious experience, one would never forget.

Next, humiliated Feku Modi at one stage, threatened to fire at least six missiles at Pakistan, and Pakistan said it would respond with its own missile strikes “three times over”( according to Western diplomats and government sources in New Delhi and Washington). As a result, India got bogged down.

Conclusions:
India: Loss of life CRPF 45 + IAF personnel 6 (chopper crew) = total = 51.

POW= 1, Wing Commander.

Fighter lost total =2. MIG 1, Sukhoi 1.

The chopper lost =1, Mi17V5.
Loss from Pak side: Nil

After some days Feku Modi admitted, "If we had Rafale result would have been different."

sab_tamasha_hai

If we had had as much population as they have in India, people would have defecated on the face of Imran Niaiz and his supporters instead of railway track because Sheikh Rasheed wouldn't have enough money to place tracks for these many people.
Get the f out you bloody troll. Two of our soldier lost their life in Balochistan where India had said on record that they are supporting terrorism. You want us to feel bad about their lost soldiers. I don't give a flying f about India or thier soldiers. Go to Indian siasat website and morn with them

Diesel

These people must be from less educated families with a narrow vision of this world or else they couldn't rejoice deaths of those soldiers who died in a plane crash in India on 4 June.
Some sickos say they were enemies, so it's alright celebrating their deaths. Well they were not attacking us, and we are not in an official state of war with India right now.
Other retards say that aircrafts of IAF are flying coffins..as if PAF never has aircrashes, and it doesn't lose any aircraft?
In April, 2012, 130 Pakistani soldiers were buried alive under an avalanche near Siachen. I'm sure no Indians would have celebrated that except some sickos, who are on either side of the LoC and India Pakistan border.
It seems the villager mindset is very proud of JF 17 Thunder aircraft which is NOT 'a flying coffin'? Is there a guarantee that after a few decades it won't turn to a flying coffin?
And before being so proud of something 'made in China' take a look at the Indian economy. Do you think they are so poor that they can't buy Rafael or any state of the art expensive fighter jet from any super power of the world?
They are not beggers like us. They have enough money to buy any latest aircraft from any country. So stop acting like a clown and stop giving a bad name to Pakistan.
airplane crashed in that part where is war going on with separistists.. it means that plane was on a military mission.. then its justified to celebrate from the rebels side.. but generally was tragic incident

aCryptoBit

Bhai, itni terp aik hindu key aulad mein he ho sakti hai. Bhi we are sorry for your loss.

aCryptoBit

Bhai, itni terp aik hindu key aulad mein he ho sakti hai. Bhai we are sorry for your loss.

Salazar67

Listen Modi Murdood k spermless tuttay sleeper propaganda cells on Pk SIASAT Gandowah.

3000 kashmiri women and children with no eye sight due to Hindu occupying coward terrorist army chuddies say F U.

Kashmiri men are willing to supply powerful urine from fair skinned good LOOKING men, not Dev gand for free.

Chitta Burning of Hindustani terrorist Gay Hind.????????????

Shareef

Before being Pakistanis or Indians or Muslims or Hindus, we are human beings. Our great religion attaches great respect to not only human lives but also teaches us compassion towards animals. Let us prove ourselves better than Indians. If extremist criminal minded Hindus celebrated Newzealnd killings of Muslims by a terrorist, we should put them to shame by showing compassion to the families of dead Indian soldiers who died not in active combat but in an air crash. If we Muslims claim to be superior we must prove it by our acts, by following the Kindness and compassion taught to us by our beloved Prophet (PBUH).

jeelu

So We had 'disabled flies' the made in America weapons that we had acquired for entertainment. F-16s are also those 'disabled flies' that we can use only if Indians invade, we can't use F-16s in aggressive strikes. Pakistanis got to know this only in this February.
And does your common sense tell you that Indians can't replace their flying coffins with latest aircrafts, better than ours?
Lol mate really? We got to know of this in this February maybe u got to know of this this feb why do u think pakistan stopped relying on amercisn planes? And that too back in early 2000's and the disabled flies are not so disabled:/ u have a strike force and a defensive force f16's are the defensive fleet which are fsr less then our strike force of jf 17's :)
Please educate urself

kingQ

Before being Pakistanis or Indians or Muslims or Hindus, we are human beings. Our great religion attaches great respect to not only human lives but also teaches us compassion towards animals. Let us prove ourselves better than Indians. If extremist criminal minded Hindus celebrated Newzealnd killings of Muslims by a terrorist, we should put them to shame by showing compassion to the families of dead Indian soldiers who died not in active combat but in an air crash. If we Muslims claim to be superior we must prove it by our acts, by following the Kindness and compassion taught to us by our beloved Prophet (PBUH).
That's like a true Muslim.

mskhan

So you are also a coward? Celebrating deaths of people who die helplessly? Shame on your existence.
They are killing these people, so celebrating the deaths of murderers is a natural human response. Whenever a soldier kills a freedom fighter in Kashmir, it is widely celebrated on national television, nobody condemn that, these people are doing exactly that. And it will continue until the Indian government and its people give Kashmiris their right to self determination.

kingQ

They are killing these people, so celebrating the deaths of murderers is a natural human response. Whenever a soldier kills a freedom fighter in Kashmir, it is widely celebrated on national television, nobody condemn that, these people are doing exactly that. And it will continue until the Indian government and its people give Kashmiris their right to self determination.
And that's why it would've been alright if Indians had celebrated the APS massacre because it hurt the murderers of Pashtoon and Baloch tribals and the extremists which exported terror to Indian held Kashmir? Don't just live in your closed shell. Come out and see the other perspective also.