Get lost, Bani Gala k zakat xerat choroon k lackey ko kia pata tax kia hota aur kon deta ha.
Stealing wealth is a crime and thats what your master caught red handed.
No, he did not steal anything, your chawals have not been able to pin anything on him, he looks better than ever. Sahrifs are blessed with plenty of their own halal earnings. Bani Gala pteecher grew up on totally haram rishwat of his father, he has no peace of mind, his haram makes him shout crazy all the time.
YouTube links should be preferred
Give us name of one successful Sharifs business based on their documents not verbal claims. BTW the cases started with London flats and yet they are unable to tell how they bought these flats. As these flats are acquired through offshore companies so where are documents of these companies showing who establish them?
Where is the money of Qarz Utaro Mulk Sunwaro? Your masters are corrupt from head to toe and looted the country named Pakistan and hired people like you and paying from our money to bark on us?
Just go look at the ruins of Ittefaq Foundry in Kot Laxpat, there is still enough used machinery there worth more than buying a few flats anywhere in the world. Remember, Sharifs had that factory before 1971, and another one in then East Pakistan.
appreciate it! Youtube should be absolute must for all clips and talk shows and if alternate link is necessary then Facebook video is fine but NO DAILYMOTION please! I just dropped an email for this to ***** guys as well. It's such a pain in the *** to watch anything in daily motion.
Abbasi Sahab, can you kindly name the owners or they want to be in background..
Try using some ad-blocker with your preferred browser and see the results. It removes most of the ads. For me it worked great and seeing less and less ads on most of the websites and almost none on siasat.pk.
That is why I mentioned in my first post that I use Ad blocker already. And I use on PC. Don't see any other ads on any websites. But dailymotion gives option to uploader to include ads in their videos while uploading to earn money. These ads can be removed at any time by the uploader. I dont have any problem with one or two ads per video. I know that uploader has to earn a few bucks too. But, I am talking abt more than 15 full video ads without the option of skipping. I am not exaggerating at all. There might have even been more but I stopped watching the video midway.