karachi said:Munafiq Leader of Jamat e Islami is greeted on Bolton Market with Anti Talibans Slogans and the people refused to listen to him.
![]()
note: sorry guys i m posting it again bcoz by mistake i posted it on the siasat poll section
karachi said:Munafiq Leader of Jamat e Islami is greeted on Bolton Market with Anti Talibans Slogans and the people refused to listen to him.
![]()
note: sorry guys i m posting it again bcoz by mistake i posted it on the siasat poll section
GeoG said:Can Admin or any of the moderators please verfiy this claim that it was posted in Poll Section rather than Discussion Section of this forum.karachi said:Munafiq Leader of Jamat e Islami is greeted on Bolton Market with Anti Talibans Slogans and the people refused to listen to him.
This guy seems to be caught lying and he is making stories now.
The above post seems to have been created by himself or MQM media cell and posted as a newspaper aritcle.
If it is not from a newspaper then it establishes who Karachi is.
u asked me for the links have u ever posted any link in any previous threadmistehbab
dont be soo junooniJunoon123
Yes where is the link? I don't see any links anywhere
gazoo bhaia (me too proud to be bihari also :D )what to say, but thanxs for not passing bullshit or cow in labor statements as this statements are given by one Veterinary Oncology of this forumgazoomartian
well u NUTS have u ever posted a new topic while reading any thread if not then i will tell what happen when i posted i was going thru the poll thread on which personality u like to be on TV as i was going tru this thread i recvd a mail on this news article which i posted on top of the thread i clicked the NEW topic option , thats the reason i mistakenly posted on the poll section & deleted frm the poll section then posted in siasi discussion & i appologized for of my mistake if i havent mentioned there , ur ABBA-0-AJDAD wouldnt knew itnow ur own signature for u 'You Can't Fool All The People All The Time'GeoG
GeoG, AbbaG, GAsindh or what ever
Can Admin or any of the moderators please verfiy this claim that it was posted in Poll Section rather than Discussion Section of this forum.
This guy seems to be caught lying and he is making stories now.
The above post seems to have been created by himself or MQM media cell and posted as a newspaper aritcle.
If it is not from a newspaper then it establishes who Karachi is.
You Can't Fool All The People All The Time
proud to be urdu speaking PAKISTANIbarhaich
BOGUS MQM propaganda Ask the Karachiites who were killed by MQM.Yeh mooN aur masoor ki daal
An Urdu speeaking pakistani
irst of all u began with ALLAH Almighty name & in these long bahshan have u said the truth after itsuch bolo
Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem,
Assalam u Alaikum,
Brothers please dont get effected by MQM propaganda machine. I live nearby Boulton Market and Chanti Gali where the incident happened and "I have 100 of friends who have shops in this area and also I have many business friends whose shops were set ablaze. I am not from Jamat e Islami nor I support them at all... but one thing for sure I know that all the shopkeepers whose shops are set ablaze are afraid of MQM and they really want MQM to get out of this matter but they know that MQM would not leave the matter untill unless they (mqm) dont get full financial and political benefits...Now why do they want MQM to get out of this matter? ek to jaha MQM ati hai waha kisi na kisi k chacha mama nkl atay hai or yahi chacha mama gayb hojaty ha jb AAG ladi jati hai"Now why do they want MQM to get out of this matter" in urdu we use to say NA ugalney do Na nigalney do
Reasons:
1) MQM has brought all his force in this area so that other political forces like Jamat e Islami or PPP could not enter and for that purpose they are using City Government as tool.
2) MQM's mawali group...(unemployed/battakhor/mailey kocheley/ready to die for MQM and altaf husein but if their mother ask them to do something they wont do) is there to get all kind of financial benefits... for example if someone's shop has lost his shop and now he wants claim to be approved these battakhor would tell him..."ok... make your claim double of the amount like if you have lost 100000 make claim of 200000 and we will get it passed/approved....and you will have to pay us 50000 or 100000 to get the approval.. and if you dont you will not get a penny")
3) MQM mawali group is sitting there like owner of the area... and they have put tents and camps saying that we are helping shopkeepers...whereas all the shops are being made by shop keepers themselves... and surprisingly shopkeepers are reluctant to get the City Government/MQM involved in this matter... as Karachities are aware of their battakhori tactics.
If Munawwar Hasan came there and tried to deliver speech and was stopped then I am sure that those who would have chanted slogans would be MQM workers and not shop keepers....
I give you an example....You just go and visit the area.. you would find banners like..."hum Bolton Market mien taizi se kaam kerwaney per hum city nazim ka shukria ada kertey hien...Manjanib Boulton market dokandaar".....but do you know who have put all those banners????? anybody who would pass by the area would think that shopkeepers of boulton market area are happy with city nazim and they have put all those banners... but the reality is different... these banners have been put by the MQM workers... they made those banners and put them on display as their "propaganda campaign"...This is what happening in the area and there so many other stories too.... but I think above facts are enough to understand their propaganda style...
WOW u knew very well what is home made news, i think u have experienced in itshaheedchoudry
I think this news is home made
U seems to be A HOUSE MAID /HUSBANDshaheedchoudry wrote:
ISS BAIGARAT KO BAITHANAY KEY TAMEEZ BHI NAHIN. I DON'T CARE WHAT HE SAYS
one24 said:http://dailyamn.net" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Registrant:
Cube
A-9, National Center, Block 2, Gulshan e Iqbal
Karachi, NA 75300
PK
Domain name: DAILYAMN.NET
and if u open this fusepaper every where [altaf] photos .i dont care this news true or false .but this is cheap adds base .4$ per year webhosting.or wagera wagera website.
now jury how can u deny its not belong to mqm media cell?or u did not open this site?
ok one more little thing just copy paste this site url in google ..and just check the result of NO 5. ;)
iss sa acha tha ka expres or ary walo ko pasa or gun dheka ker news laga lety.
karachi said:one24 said:this is the step newspaper of UMMAT [hilar]
GeoG said:Step Daughter of Ummat,
Ummat Nay Doosri Shadi Kab Ki
GeoG said:Oh, Gali Say Adopt Kia Ho Ga, Just Like Followers of this paper
wo to UMMAT newspaper wale se pochna parega k kaha se liya _ [hilar] _ _ _ [hilar] _ _ _ _ _GeoG said:
karachi said:one24 said:http://dailyamn.net" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Registrant:
Cube
A-9, National Center, Block 2, Gulshan e Iqbal
Karachi, NA 75300
PK
Domain name: DAILYAMN.NET
and if u open this fusepaper every where [altaf] photos .i dont care this news true or false .but this is cheap adds base .4$ per year webhosting.or wagera wagera website.
now jury how can u deny its not belong to mqm media cell?or u did not open this site?
ok one more little thing just copy paste this site url in google ..and just check the result of NO 5. ;)
iss sa acha tha ka expres or ary walo ko pasa or gun dheka ker news laga lety.
i think u have heard of step brother
this is the step newspaper of UMMAT [hilar]