Share your fav quotes.

MADdoo

Re: Share you thoughts on Love, Loyalty and Respect

Love, Loyalty and Respect have to be given from heart. None of them can be claimed but it all need to be earned.

Lolz but still some idiots think respect should be given to them because that is their fundaMental right. Once a corrupt and jealousy kind of boss asked me," You should respect me, dont you know what is my position"[hilar]. And a week after he was fired :P :lol:

Zoyaa

Lolz but still some idiots think respect should be given to them because that is their fundaMental right. Once a corrupt and jealousy kind of boss asked me," You should respect me, dont you know what is my position"[hilar]. And a week after he was fired :P :lol:

This Boss thing made your boss big headed without knowing that he could be sacked.
I would say respect is definitely some people's fundamental right such as our parents rather we agree to them or not they still deserve respect.

MADdoo

[/COLOR]This Boss thing made your boss big headed without knowing that he could be sacked.
I would say respect is definitely some people's fundamental right such as our parents rather we agree to them or not they still deserve respect.

G, Bilkul. bcoz Ego and overestimation of yourself will make you blind and you will endup with nothing.

Its fundamental right of parent becoz they have earned it as well. bcoz they love us unconditionally, they brought us up nicely . top of that they allow us to come in this world. So this is the biggest thing that make them the most respectful.

Syeda S

10616549_762751913785700_1069105084311177022_n.jpg

Syeda S

10584002_653561128073802_3620362352532127704_n.jpg

Is that true or Psychologist trying to make us happy?

Humi

10584002_653561128073802_3620362352532127704_n.jpg

Is that true or Psychologist trying to make us happy?

he is just trying to make you happy...if you miss someone, you think of them and dream of them...why would the person you are missing would dream of you?...lol..

Humi

Awww me too.... i wish i could go to days when i was in primary. that was the best time of my life. Bcoz at that time the biggest fear of the day was uncompleted home work. :(

Aik song hai na, "Meray bachpan kay din kitnay achay thay"

Well, I didn't care much about doing homework in university either...:lol:...my point was that our relationship is the strongest and the easiest when we are children....nothing has happened yet for us to disappoint them or for them to disappoint them...at that age, its pure love and trust only...I miss that form of innocent love and trust..

Syeda S

he is just trying to make you happy...if you miss someone, you think of them and dream of them...why would the person you are missing would dream of you?...lol..

Oh sorry ,, i forgot, this myth is attached to Sneezing :P

Humi

Oh sorry ,, i forgot, this myth is attached to Sneezing :P

if that is true, then someone misses me in the morning as I get sneeze attacks at that time...[hilar]

Syeda S

Well, I didn't care much about doing homework in university either...:lol:...my point was that our relationship is the strongest and the easiest when we are children....nothing has happened yet for us to disappoint them or for them to disappoint them...at that age, its pure love and trust only...I miss that form of innocent love and trust..

you r lazy like me. i always had a flash back or glimpse of my child age sometime. and it is beautiful... It is not remembering or thing about some thing good in past. but its a flash back of a sec and we can hold that more than 2 sec. that 1 sec take me to the real past.

Syeda S

if that is true, then someone misses me in the morning as I get sneeze attacks at that time...[hilar]

if so, then that person truly loves u..... bcoz missing in morning is a pure feeling for someone...

Humi

you r lazy like me. i always had a flash back or glimpse of my child age sometime. and it is beautiful... It is not remembering or thing about some thing good in past. but its a flash back of a sec and we can hold that more than 2 sec. that 1 sec take me to the real past.

I remember my childhood quiet well...after the age of 5 that is...I miss it...I don't like being an adult :(

saeenji

I remember my childhood quiet well...after the age of 5 that is...I miss it...I don't like being an adult :(

acha rona ab bus bhi karein...... I was expecting your name changed today....... (bigsmile)