Share your fav quotes.

Humi

Re: Share you thoughts on Love, Loyalty and Respect

acha rona ab bus bhi karein...... I was expecting your name changed today....... (bigsmile)

yeh naam hai koi display pic nahin jo banda roz roz change karta rahay...

saeenji

yeh naam hai koi display pic nahin jo banda roz roz change karta rahay...

not necessarily, I haven't changed my display pic for quite a while now, but I get your point. :)

Anyways, I shouldn't have said that.... you shouldn't change your name, ever..... Humi is the best name.... (bigsmile)

saeenji

Love
Love is a special feeling that fills your heart. You show love in a smile, a kind word, a thoughtful act or a hug. Love is treating people and things with care and kindness because they mean so much to you. Love is contagious. It keeps spreading.

Loyalty
Loyalty is staying true to someone. It is standing up for something you believe in without wavering. It is being faithful to your family, country, school, friends or ideals, when the going gets tough as well as when things are good. With loyalty, you build relationships that last forever.

Respect
We show respect by speaking and acting with courtesy. We treat others with dignity and honor the rules of our family, school and nation. Respect yourself, and others will respect you.

Syeda S

where does that come from, any research........ :13::13::13:

yes, its a research , i done it in my psychology module. in morning people busy, energetic and more productive. so they don't have time to remember nothing, but in evening they usually feel alone nd go to club, pub to avoid their self to miss someone...
but agar koi subhha se he yaad kar ra ho to its more pure..

Khubaib Alam

love is time dependent, Loyalty is rare, respect is rarely original, mostly pretending

Humi

yes, its a research , i done it in my psychology module. in morning people busy, energetic and more productive. so they don't have time to remember nothing, but in evening they usually feel alone nd go to club, pub to avoid their self to miss someone...
but agar koi subhha se he yaad kar ra ho to its more pure..

It could also be that the person is so mad at you that he thinks of you the first thing in the morning and how much he would like to kill you...:lol:

Syeda S

It could also be that the person is so mad at you that he thinks of you the first thing in the morning and how much he would like to kill you...:lol:

again love is here.... Love to kill you :P

MADdoo

10590617_764072690320289_681932545343038575_n.jpg

Zoyaa

Love
Love is a special feeling that fills your heart. You show love in a smile, a kind word, a thoughtful act or a hug. Love is treating people and things with care and kindness because they mean so much to you. Love is contagious. It keeps spreading.

Loyalty
Loyalty is staying true to someone. It is standing up for something you believe in without wavering. It is being faithful to your family, country, school, friends or ideals, when the going gets tough as well as when things are good. With loyalty, you build relationships that last forever.

Respect
We show respect by speaking and acting with courtesy. We treat others with dignity and honor the rules of our family, school and nation. Respect yourself, and others will respect you.
I got question for you, if we supposed to stay loyal when going gets tough and when things are good then when are we supposed to learn lesson of reality? I mean if we are deceived or betrayed, it would be taken as 'When the going gets tough' in that case are we not supposed to learn the lesson and change our course of loyalty action?

MADdoo

unless the actions are faked as well....which unfortunately happens today especially if you want to portray a better image of yourself...

One can portray his/her image for a time but not for a longer period. ultimately we can feel it, but we negate the reality for the sake of relationship.

saeenji

I got question for you, if we supposed to stay loyal when going gets tough and when things are good then when are we supposed to learn lesson of reality? I mean if we are deceived or betrayed, it would be taken as 'When the going gets tough' in that case are we not supposed to learn the lesson and change our course of loyalty action?

I totally agree with your point. I was thinking of different case scenarios, like the general ups and downs of life. Ofcourse, if someone cheats on another person or betrays him/her, there is no point in sticking with that person at all. :)

Good to know that you haven't left the forum. :)

MADdoo

I totally agree with your point. I was thinking of different case scenarios, like the general ups and downs of life. Ofcourse, if someone cheats on another person or betrays him/her, there is no point in sticking with that person at all. :)

Well you are right, i think in this case, sticking to that person (Who deceive you) is not loyalty and leaving that person is not cheating as well. Sometimes there is only option to stick to that person and trust em again and again. until we break ourselves into pieces.

Zoyaa

I think love is more powerful and stable as it wouldn't be changing its direction even after getting deceived. Love is far too powerful feelings rather than loyalty element.

Such as feelings of love for our siblings, no matter how much we get hurt or get disappointed by them we still love our siblings and parents.

Yes I do get bullied on this forum by few members they keep accusing me but I am still hanging on this forum.:(

Zoyaa

Well you are right, i think in this case, sticking to that person (Who deceive you) is not loyalty and leaving that person is not cheating as well. Sometimes there is only option to stick to that person and trust em again and again. until we break ourselves into pieces.
I can understand you might have only one option to stick to one person based on love but why would someone have one option to be loyal to one person even after getting deceived? Why would we let ourselves to break into pieces when we know someone is not worth that loyalty. My point is we can do that to ourselves in love but not in loyalty.

Humi

I think love is more powerful and stable as it wouldn't be changing its direction even after getting deceived. Love is far too powerful feelings rather than loyalty element.

Such as feelings of love for our siblings, no matter how much we get hurt or get disappointed by them we still love our siblings and parents.

Yes I do get bullied on this forum by few members they keep accusing me but I am still hanging on this forum.:(

Please do stay here with us :) Ignore the bullies....