Shahid Afridi Joins MQM?? (Fake News)

Status
Not open for further replies.

NOTE: This is not a confirmed news...I found it on a blog and posted it...Could be just a propaganda against him.We will have to wait and see if its true or not.

Karachi: Pakistan t20 and ODI skipper Shahid Khan Afridi has joined MQM by filling membership form in meeting with ex-Karachi mayor Mustafa Kamal. Now Afridi is SAATHI BHAI and will be a part of MQM. Altaf Hussain leader of MQM welcomed him and congrats him for joining MQM.
Afridi expressed his happiness of joining MQM with media. Afridi said that MQM is a party of middle class and is spreading throughout the country like light of fire.

http://www.zurmat.com/2011/09/15/shahid-khan-afridi-joined-mqm/

I am Shocked....:13::13:

Re: Shahid Afridi Joins MQM

I dont know if this is true or not...Could be something to come back to the national team.Allah Knows the best.But People loved him for the cricket and respect him for being a member of Tableeghi jamat...I dont think he will be able to continue that noble work after this.Lets see.

QaiserMirza

پٹھان ڈر گیا
آخر کراچی میں رہنا جو ہے
یا شاید جعلی پٹھان ہے

پٹھان ڈر گیا
آخر کراچی میں رہنا جو ہے
یا شاید جعلی پٹھان ہے

Har pashto bolne wala pathan nahi hota...Aaj kal toh amriki bhi pashto bolte hain...lolz

I dont know if this is true or not...Could be something to come back to the national team.Allah Knows the best.But People loved him for the cricket and respect him for being a member of Tableeghi jamat...I dont think he will be able to continue that noble work after this.Lets see.

Off cource he can continue his tableegh by going to London to
give a bayan to Altaf bhai that target killing and bhutta have no place in Islam.

United4Pak

I think this news is not confirmed yet but it is surprising that people will start to question even God if he said I am with MQM. Isn't it taasub that people are questioning someone's Pathaniat just because he is linked to MQM. Sad thing is that these people have religious know how. How can they blame ignorant people if they are forced to nationalistic/ ethnic parties because of their idiotic behaviour.

Status
Not open for further replies.