Shahbaz sharif should become CM of Baluchistan to solve problems-Dr.Jahanzeb jamali (Act.President B

universal007

The delegates who belonged to different parties stated that the only solution to the Balochistan issue is negotiations. Dr Jehanzeb Jamali (Acting President Balochistan National Party) stated that CM Punjab Mian Shahbaz Sharif should become CM Balochistan for 5 years so that conditions improve there and good governance is established. CM stated that it was his decision to give up 11 billion rupees of Punjab's share from the National Finance Commission award to Balochistan and he is proud to have done so. CM further said that an Institute of Cardiology is being established by Punjab Government in Quetta for which 2 billion rupees are being spent. Furthermore, brilliant students from Balochistan are rewarded by Punjab Government through cash prizes, trips to Europe and stay at Governor House Murree. (admin) — CM Hosts Dinner in Honour of Delegation from Balochistan
298954_314524108649877_1821942979_n.jpg

73297_483425915029353_247221156_n.jpg

36509_483425921696019_278598226_n.jpg

universal007

Some pictures of Lahore-well done Shahbaz sharif

734112_483301205041824_481630173_n.jpg

66463_483301325041812_35305759_n.jpg

284913_483301411708470_1987884853_n.jpg

524614_483301418375136_318709903_n.jpg

542894_483301401708471_1925812439_n.jpg

184521_483301451708466_2139663941_n.jpg

418141_483301491708462_643775834_n.jpg

27278_483301471708464_209104136_n.jpg

538397_483300255041919_2127190740_n.jpg

389749_483300235041921_1632329574_n.jpg

427755_483300285041916_762832961_n.jpg

388371_483300331708578_1857460799_n.jpg

64510_483300358375242_954669302_n.jpg

71549_483300381708573_1503864421_n.jpg

155801_483300515041893_1825888779_n.jpg

421046_483300501708561_1848627844_n.jpg

418003_483300631708548_419453128_n.jpg

270327_483300645041880_1187605674_n.jpg

27278_483300691708542_1794103310_n.jpg

307201_483300741708537_1688352655_n.jpg

207803_483300805041864_1678280439_n.jpg

735217_483301065041838_2037748600_n.jpg

406689_483301128375165_1333528374_n.jpg

150963_483301225041822_372165098_n.jpg

27275_483300711708540_429500585_n.jpg

inshaAllah next govt pmln will make even better and the dream to convert lahore into paris will come true and the people whose job to criticize only on development projects will have no place to hide as their agenda is just personal interests and to destrory pakistan

either they do politics hiding behind Musharraf,Pasha,Altaf,and now behind Qadri but whatever they do their real face has been exposed.

They wanted to turn Punjab like other provinces and they are so blind that they cant see innocent blood being floating on the streets of karachi but all they have to do is to criticize development projects.

They wanted to march towards islamabad but how come they forget to free those people in karachi who can not even come out of their houses and their votes have been casted by mqm ,they live under the shadow of guns,they do not have freedom of expressions....but hold on just to rent one jalsa in karachi for your personal interests...you sold yourself at such a low price.

There are thousands of projects and unfortunately we cant put pictures in one thread and more over there are still problems but the whole mess of 60yrs can not be cleared but Lets support PMLN and give an oppertunity to serve pakistan even better and to sort out the problems and to put pakistan back on track for which it was created.

(To all imran"s supporters now lets start criticizing by giving saying....blablablablablabla)

jeelu

Re: Some pictures of Lahore-well done Shahbaz sharif

u seriously want me to vote for shehbaaz sharif because of this?:O
y dont we just make a MALI our prime minister i guess he can do a better job ????

NonStopLeo

Is post per main just itna hi keh sakta hon k hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

YouPee

Gareeb awam ka pait en pholon sy nahe roti say bharta hay.
Gareeb awam ko rozgar en pholon sy nahe industry sy milta hay.
Industry en pholon sy nahe Electricity say chalti hay.

jeelu

What about basic needs of law and order? food? shelter? education? health?
chori dakiti rooz barh rae hai people have started hiring private guards
police sirf in families k lye hai i guess
khana aam insaan ki pohanch say door hai mehngai asmaan pay hai but i wont say for mehngai coz its fedral
log be ghur hein model homes tou bana dia lekin jo himeless hein woh abhi b kyun homeless hein?
danish school bana k tasveer banwa le sath yaar but y is our literacy rate going down? khas tour pay for women?
u will see child labour across pakistan y havent u stopped that?
and people dying of medication that is supposed to save lives?
nawaz shareef k naam ka hospital tou bana lia magar jo already hospital ki machinery saalon say kharab pari hai uska kya?????

sharam karo sharam kasam say doob maro tum log besharam

Pakistan1992

it's beautiful, but what's the point of having these flowers/parks, when people are dying of hunger, fake medicines, no justice.it's all useless

mrk123

u seriously want me to vote for shehbaaz sharif because of this?:O
y dont we just make a MALI our prime minister i guess he can do a better job ????

Bravo - A gem of a comment!

student

yaar election mai kitnay din reh gaye hain... ye tamashay lagay rahain ge jab tak election nahi ho jatay...

haraam khoor,,, choor,,,,,,look at the condition of the people... their kids dont go to school, they dont have health care, police is taking bribe from them,,,,, you can not get your legal job done without bribing govt clerks..... No electricity(punjab govt has the authority to build dams etc, it is no more federal issue). no jobs. what the F is he trying to prove?

Pak1stani

کیا پنجاب میں لاھور کے علاوہ بھی کوئی شہر ہیں اور کیا شہباز صرف لاھور کا وزیراعلیٰ ہے؟

mrk123

inshaAllah next govt pmln will make even better and the dream to convert lahore into paris will come true and the people whose job to criticize only on development projects will have no place to hide as their agenda is just personal interests and to destrory pakistan

either they do politics hiding behind Musharraf,Pasha,Altaf,and now behind Qadri but whatever they do their real face has been exposed.

They wanted to turn Punjab like other provinces and they are so blind that they cant see innocent blood being floating on the streets of karachi but all they have to do is to criticize development projects.

They wanted to march towards islamabad but how come they forget to free those people in karachi who can not even come out of their houses and their votes have been casted by mqm ,they live under the shadow of guns,they do not have freedom of expressions....but hold on just to rent one jalsa in karachi for your personal interests...you sold yourself at such a low price.

(To all imran"s supporters now lets start criticizing by giving saying....blablablablablabla)

So basically Baluchistan government has an opening for a head gardener in their horticultural department???