Sex Talk for Muslim Women

Moula

tu nay sex kerna hai wase hi ker lay islam ko kyun bech main la rahe ho. islam nay rules deye hain nahe follow kerogay tu khud jawab do gay. Allah Hidayat day isay. Islam is the best answer to these fake liberals their sole purpose is to divide the society and social fabric of our culture. inshAllah never going to happen here in pakistan. they tried it in afghanistan but failed there. because they know women are the first one who educate children. target them to destroy the whole nation. inshAllah we will counter them with Islamic Education More Islamic Education for our women :biggthumpup::alhamd:

badmaash kantutta

Of course its your right to decide if you want to be a harlot.
Wanna get noticed as a muslim in the world of bigoted libral scum? Write against islam in any way shape or form. Salman Rushdie is a prime example.
It's a pitty most of these so called forward thinking people end up disease ridden lonely individuals taking their lives in the end if drugs hasn't already.
Lets see what these librals have to show for it..... morally degrading society with no sense of family and teenaged single moms shaking their junk in the trunk for $5.
Good luck in your pursuit of promiscuity you two cent ho.

This is the problem with people like you, judgemental.. The likes of you should crawl back into the dark hole...u r absolutely disgusting:angry_smile:

Iconoclast

Quran = Do not commit adultery.
She is saying she doesn't care if Allah says so.
That's fine and dandy, but then she has lost the right to call herself muslim.
I have no problem with her sucking the spooge off someones cooter, but do not try to justify it as something permissible by faith or even talk about faith in first place.
Edward snowden leaked a few documents and he lost the right to step back into United states. Now Americans have no problem with him (like they have a choice) as long as he doesn't try to associate himself with the US gov anymore.
It's people like you, the extremists on other end without the sense of right or wrong, who, given a chance wouldn't think twice before nuking practicing muslims yet hide behind the mask of freedom, harmony and what the f ever not that need to be hitlered.
This is the problem with people like you, judgemental.. The likes of you should crawl back into the dark hole...u r absolutely disgusting:angry_smile:
Your insignificant opinion sucks arse like your insignificant self....Now go back to jacking off to some disney movie and scream "I'm enlightened".... don't bother quoting cause by the time you form a thought in your little mind, I'd have already blocked you.

360turn

I think Perda is not required if she really really really needs to go off to from a bad point during day!
Really #1 if lightly pissed off by hubby.
Really really #2 if quarrel took place with anyone for that regards!
Really really really #3 if all above actions took place & violence took place than I agree with author but otherwise I believe in Perda ko has bulnaa!

fannekhan

I feel user fannykhan is to tick off Muslim women dividers focus on divide Muslim men from women in their own respective society! Fannykhan get a life for the record.

Yes it's true, fannykhan is paid gossip monger with no positive replies on siasat forum's.
For the number of posts directed towards division is her main sole purpose simply.

do you people have anything to say on the topic being discussed ?

nobody can point finger on a society which is giving justice and equal rights to it's members.

I have no problem with her sucking the spooge off someones cooter, but do not try to justify it as something permissible by faith or even talk about faith in first place.
Edward snowden leaked a few documents and he lost the right to step back into United states. Now Americans have no problem with him (like they have a choice) as long as he doesn't try to associate himself with the US gov anymore.
It's people like you, the extremists on other end without the sense of right or wrong, who, given a chance wouldn't think twice before nuking practicing muslims yet hide behind the mask of freedom, harmony and what the f ever not that need to be hitlered.

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by badmaash kantutta
This is the problem with people like you, judgemental.. The likes of you should crawl back into the dark hole...u r absolutely disgusting
angry_smile.gif

Your insignificant opinion sucks arse like your insignificant self....Now go back to jacking off to some disney movie and scream "I'm enlightened".... don't bother quoting cause by the time you form a thought in your little mind, I'd have already blocked you.

not impressed at all !

looking at your weird slangs and comic spellings composed in incomprehensible pieces of english hardware ,

what i could decipher from your puzzle like paragraphs

"it looks 90 percent of world's problem is because of liberation of women in western developped societies?"
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Iconoclast

not impressed at all !

looking at your weird slangs and comic spellings composed in incomprehensible pieces of english hardware ,

what i could decipher from your puzzle like paragraphs

"it looks 90 percent of world's problem is because of liberation of women in western developped societies?"
No amount of eloquence or on my part will help you here if you lack comprehension. If that's what you arrived at, more power to you. The aim of Siasat.PK is not to develop keen scholarly skills or enable one win a Pulitzer prize. Not my fault if you have the attention span of a humming bird.
Its spelled as "Developed" and its "world's problems" my linguistically challenged friend

An arrogant rant of a mediocre human being with no ability to get the finer details you have all it takes to make a classic case of a libral bigot.
If not religion as you claim is the reason for women's predicaments, mankind will find something else to cause them that. Being liberal shouldn't mean you have to be thick as a door knob.
In the name of liberalism you have done nothing but built invisible cages around women who are mainly used as sex symbols. The more sexually open a society, the more perverted and sexually starved are its members. Pedophilia, incest and all sorts of sickness is the norm in liberal states and if that doesn't satisfy your desires, you can always hunt down stray teenagers, chop them into pieces, have sex with the corpse and then write about it from within the prison cell as some equally sick but with less guts makes millions by writing a book about you while you spend your miserable existence in the bin.
Women empowerment you say? first university to issue certificates and degrees in the islamic world and probably in the entire world was founded by a woman in Morocco but I digress.

certainly english spelling is a great problem for ber i sagir desis , i never got more than 5 out of ten .[hilar][hilar][hilar]

but

24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif

Iconoclast

certainly english spelling is a great problem for ber i sagir desis , i never got more than 5 out of ten .[hilar][hilar][hilar]

but

"it looks 90 percent of world's problem is because of liberation of women in western developped societies?" [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

So while you suck at english you somehow felt the need to judge my lexicon? Only expected from a liberal...... Your grammar isn't any better either, "It looks like..."
what liberation of women are you talking about in the west? Lol just on that we could go on and on but I will hold my horses, its going to fly over your thick head anyways and besides you're now just looking for attention in a desperate attempt to prove me wrong...... Another douche sent to the ignore bin...You are too stupid to waste any more of my time on.....
Moving on.....

360turn

do you people have anything to say on the topic being discussed ?

nobody can point finger on a society which is giving justice and equal rights to it's members.

Huh look who's talking about equal rights??!? There are no equal rights within your own statements & none among Indian or within Indian community, environment and society!

So while you suck at english you somehow felt the need to judge my lexicon? Only expected from a liberal...... Your grammar isn't any better either, "It looks like..."
what liberation of women are you talking about in the west? Lol just on that we could go on and on but I will hold my horses, its going to fly over your thick head anyways and besides you're now just looking for attention in a desperate attempt to prove me wrong...... Another douche sent to the ignore bin...You are too stupid to waste any more of my time on.....
Moving on.....

ha ha ha.......................:lol::lol::lol:
all farts no substance that too to impress people here ,

i don't care for the fked up complexed run of the mill intellectuals , carry on your idiotic monologue for personal satisfaction

a little knowledge is dangerous things ,
barking in specially chosen swearings and slangs no where reaches to prove your point,

god knows only if you know what you are trying to prove

this is problem with fked up desi english hypocrites ,who consider themselves as einstein of everything , if they can swear gibberish in english .

such idiots want to enjoy all western things, given a chance such people will be found in visa lines of western embassies , but when chance arises for the rights of women ,immediately western societies become bad for the muslims , they will start crying west is trying to misguide and want to make our women loose.

here is the typical pseudo intellectual from same category who is justifying women as slaves . this man cries most against rights of women. such men are soul maker and conscience keeper of bigoted eastern societies .they want to control women like slaves .

اجل کنول

tu nay sex kerna hai wase hi ker lay islam ko kyun bech main la rahe ho.

میری خیال میں ہمیں اپنی ذاتی زندگی کی بجای مسلم امت کو درپیش سنجیده مسایل پر لکهنا چاہیے جیسا کہ داعش کی جانب سے بچوں کو قتل کی جانب راغب کرنا۔ حال میں جب ایک مجمے سے پوچها گیا کہ کوئی ہے جو بے گناہوں کو قتل کرنا چاہے، تو سب سے پہلے ہاتھ اٹهانے والے بچے تهے۔

3415D38600000578-3587021-image-m-72_1463062149202.jpg

Earlier, the ISIS prisoners are brought out into the middle of a baying crowd in Iraq where the terror group
declare they have been sentenced to death of apostasy

3415D37200000578-3587021-image-m-67_1463062120067.jpg

3415D34C00000578-3587021-image-m-78_1463062242541.jpg

One young boy who was selected could hardly contain his delight and was seen smiling as he was handed a
gun to carry out the killing

34152CF000000578-3587021-image-a-85_1463062351975.jpg

The volunteers then fired their weapons at the prisoners and they all fell to the ground as they bullets were fired

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3587021/The-smiling-assassins-Teenage-boys-grin-delight-prepare-murder-five-innocent-men-ISIS-militants-asked-VOLUNTEERS-execute-apostates.html

میری خیال میں ہمیں اپنی ذاتی زندگی کی بجای مسلم امت کو درپیش سنجیده مسایل پر لکهنا چاہیے جیسا کہ داعش کی جانب سے بچوں کو قتل کی جانب راغب کرنا۔ حال میں جب ایک مجمے سے پوچها گیا کہ کوئی ہے جو بے گناہوں کو قتل کرنا چاہے، تو سب سے پہلے ہاتھ اٹهانے والے بچے تهے۔
مسلم خاتون گناہ کرنے لیے ہاتھ کھڑا کرے. غیر سنجیدہ مسئلہ کیسے بن گیا. اگر وہ ذاتی مسئلہ ہے پھر یہ بھی بچوں کا ذاتی مسئلہ ہے

Moula

میری خیال میں ہمیں اپنی ذاتی زندگی کی بجای مسلم امت کو درپیش سنجیده مسایل پر لکهنا چاہیے جیسا کہ داعش کی جانب سے بچوں کو قتل کی جانب راغب کرنا۔ حال میں جب ایک مجمے سے پوچها گیا کہ کوئی ہے جو بے گناہوں کو قتل کرنا چاہے، تو سب سے پہلے ہاتھ اٹهانے والے بچے تهے

Pakistan already have its plate full. its arab/usa problem. we should not care about it.raheel shareef doing great stying out of this problem so do we. when there was sadam everything was good. iraqi people choose democracy and killed sadams followers and created vacuum. someone filled that vacuum. when you change whole system these things happen. kingdom > killings > democracy > killings > KHilafa > killings > dont know whats next inline.:biggthumpup: :alhamd:

Pukaar

Pakistan already have its plate full. its arab/usa problem. we should not care about it.raheel shareef doing great stying out of this problem so do we. when there was sadam everything was good. iraqi people choose democracy and killed sadams followers and created vacuum. someone filled that vacuum. when you change whole system these things happen. kingdom > killings > democracy > killings > KHilafa > killings > dont know whats next inline.:biggthumpup: :alhamd:

some one has to challenge the system and outcome is not always bad. Just remember there was a young Prophet in 600 AD who challenged the pagans of Mecca and created vacuum. It takes time and perseverance has to be there.

Pukaar

مسلم خاتون گناہ کرنے لیے ہاتھ کھڑا کرے. غیر سنجیدہ مسئلہ کیسے بن گیا. اگر وہ ذاتی مسئلہ ہے پھر یہ بھی بچوں کا ذاتی مسئلہ ہے

May be she is looking for cheap publicity. Remember abusing Islam gives cheap publicity that is why Donald Trump bashes Muslim in all of his speeches. Had she named her blog as 'sex talk for Christian or pagan women' no one would even publish her. Islam is a new freak show in town because of the actions of ISIS and other militants who call themselves Muslims.