Sex Scandal of Punjab University Professor Iftikhar Baloch - What is the Update?

Nawazish

Nov 2010, a case was filed against this Punjab University Professor. Any updates on this Janwar???

-------------------------------------------------------------

LAHORE College of Earth & Environmental Sciences (CEES) Principal Prof Dr Iftikhar Hussain Baloch, who had gained fame in the wake of an attack on him by the students of Punjab University for his mysterious and objectionable activities and on suspicion of moral turpitude and indecent acts was finally booked by the police for sexually harassing a female student of the M.Phil and a female administrator of his department.
Two cases were registered at Muslim Town police station on the report of the girl student namely Shabina Gull (a student of second semester) and one administrator under Section 511 of PPC on Monday evening. According to reports, the sources said, the professor had attempted to victimise the female student and female administrator of rape in his room.

Baloch.jpg

[FLV]http://awazmusic.com/Nov2010/FrontLine7nov2010.flv[/FLV]

It is not possible that this type of person could do the job for long time, up to this age .

It is Panjab University.Where JI rules. and kill all the activities in the very beginning.

Any way Shetan is everywhere.

amir0333

Aoa. dear frinds i dont want to disappoint any one but this sex thing in the punjab uni is wide spread teacher have sex relation with student girls.
now why i am saying that the reason is that i was the student in the punjab uni from 2000- 2004. i was doing many diplomas and completed master degree from economics department.
i am eye witness of one of the sexual scean which was never come to surface the reason was that it was mutual understanding.
what i have learn in the uni is that it is a trap set up by the teacher in the name of numbers. there r many more things to say but i stop here and i will wait for the responce.
as far as mr bloch is concern i m sure he is the one who can abuse his power. Aagay Allaha janay.

Assalam-o-alaikum
I agree to amir. I have been hearing similar stories from my engineering univ ( i will not name it) as there most of the professional teachers are gone due to politics (MQM & PPI). So currently most of the teachers are those who passed out from same univ earlier. So the main trap of such activities is NUMBERS..
It starts from PIZZA or KFC treat till it reaches it final stage that is ....<><>>>>>>??><><><><....
I dont know if these girls go for marriage then what will happen to new generation.. I shiver, when i think of it..
Thats why one after the other ALLAH is sending Azaab, inflation, terrorism, target killing, earthquakes, floods.. As if these azaabs are coming like broken beads.. This act is one of the cause that is MUTUAL AGREED SEX..
Astaghfirullah..(quite):astagh::sorry:

samar

We really need to put our efforts together to educate people in this regard instead of spreading sectarian hatred .

It is the worst form of moral corruption that a student sells herself to her teacher for marks.............. shame on such teacher and such student.

teacher should be like a spiritual father for a student if the age difference is not that much than a brother sister relation is a good one.

Lakin akhlaki ghatia pun ki inteha he jb in mukaddas rishto ko pamaal kia jaey.

ore munafikat ki inteha he k aisey ghaleez log hmaree naujavano ko taleem de rahee hain ore unkey jurm me shareek naee nasal ko gaud faraham kraegee......................I agree with biomat Allah rehm karey ye log jinkee tarbiat kraingey....................

Assalam-o-alaikum
Brother Samar
We shouldnot paint every teacher, student & education campus involved in this..
But as the quantity of education increasing so the quality is declining.
There is decline of quality in every walks of life. From religion to normal daily life, as one wise man told me that THIS IS THE SIGN OF FALL OF A NATION..
So i fear that we should work to stop it, even if we can save one it is beneficial for us. Other wise we will be perished with the sinners when ALLAH punishment come.
I shiver even of thinking these acts in education centers as well as in public (as dating in KFC & Pizza hut, boys & girls can be seen in Parks & dark lighted restaurants or cafes)... Our new generation is going astray with this MEDIA & CABLE & PORN INTERNET..
======================
The good sign is that if you go the masjids the young men are coming for prayers more in numbers than before, so i am hopeful also.
But we need to save them, guide them & raise their awareness.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

amir0333

Aoa. some people are saying is idealism but theground reality is different. we must bring thos people to justice and give them severe punishment so no one dear to do acts like this.
if some thing is worng in the top ranking institution then our contry can not make progress.

Bangash

یہ سازش ہے بلوچستان میں پروفسر کی قتل کے بعد پنجاب میں یہ ڈرامے شورو ہونا ضروری ہیں. ایسی باتوں کو ساری دنیا کے سامنے لانے کا مطلب صرف یہی ہے -کہ ملک کو تقسیم کرنے کی سازش ہورہی ہے پاکستان کے دشمنوں کا کام ہوسکتا ہے. اسکا فیصلہ عدالت پر چھوڑ دیں تو بہتر ہے.ویسے بیانات سے معلوم ہوتا ہے کہ ان کے تعلقات پرانے تھے ابھی یک طرفہ علیحدگی ہوئی ہے جو پروفیسر کو قبول نہیں تھی اور یہ مثلا سامنے آیا ہے

پروفیسر بھی گھاگ آدمی ہے
لڑکی بھی چالو لگتی ہے
شریف لڑکی پھیلے دن ہی گندے ماحول کو چھوڑ جاتی ہے
جماعت اسلامی بدلہ لے رہی ہے پروفیسر سے

U know who is ameer of JI now , son of Salman Butt.

Salman Butt is a killer of so many people , when he was the Ameer of JI of Punjab University.

FarooqS

Bismillah
The Profession of Teacher is most Respectable we must Respect our Teachers.But if Teacher involve such type of activities it create a negative thinking in student mind about teachers.We must wait for the decision.........

FarooqS

<P>Dear he already mentioned that his primary profession is Teaching he do the same,he also mentioned when its not proof that he guilty he respect him.</P>

Ehraz

It is not possible that this type of person could do the job for long time, up to this age .

It is Panjab University.Where JI rules. and kill all the activities in the very beginning.

Any way Shetan is everywhere.

Do some proper investigating ... maybe he is an Ahmadi :lol:
You are that kind of person who always looking for people to brand as a scapegoat for his own failure. ;)