behzadji

11-28-2010_54195_1.gif

behzadji

Saudi King calls Zardari greatest obstacle to Pak progress: report

Updated at: 20 PST, Monday, November 29, 2010
NEW YORK: Saudi King Abdullah called President Asif Ali Zardari the greatest obstacle to Pakistans progress, according to an online report of New York Times that quoted Wikileaks as saying.

The report further quoted King Abdullah as saying: When the head is rotten, he said, it affects the whole body.

The cables released by Wikileaks, the whistle-blower, disclose that aging monarch of Saudi Arabia, King Abdullah, as speaking scathingly about the leaders of Iraq and Pakistan.

Speaking to another Iraqi official about Nuri Kamal al-Maliki, the Iraqi prime minister, King Abdullah said, You and Iraq are in my heart, but that man is not. The king called President Asif Ali Zardari of Pakistan the greatest obstacle to that countrys progress. When the head is rotten, he said, it affects the whole body.

Cheeko

Iran attack

Several Arab leaders and their representatives are quoted as urging the US to carry out an attack on Iran to bring an end to its suspected nuclear weapons programme.
King Abdullah of Saudi Arabia is reported to have "frequently exhorted" the US to attack Iran in order to bring an end to its nuclear programme.
In a report of a 2008 meeting with US General David Petraeus, the Saudi ambassador to Washington, Adel al-Jubeir, said King Abdullah wanted the US to "to cut the head off the snake".
King Hamad bin Isa al-Khalifa of Bahrain is reported to have told the US to stop Iran "by whatever means necessary", while the crown prince of Abu Dhabi, Sheikh Mohammad bin Zayed, told the US he believed Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad was "going to take us to war".

digitalzygot

Most arab leaders are puppets of Israel, Zardari has destroyed Pakistan, tax after tax and rich aren't paying any tax.

We don't need to hear rubbish from any corrupt Arab leader who are no better then the likes Zardari.Perhaps even more does the Arab world need to get rid of their "royal families" who for decades if not centuries have been sitting on Muslim wealth like snakes whilst their own people starve and now they want to see Iran being attacked!!.

In a truely Islamic system these bastards will be the first to be hanged!

Very sad to hear that Arab leaders asked USA to attack Iran.

wiki leaks is not a saheefa of god that we believe everything without invstigating deeply
america did not ask king abdulah before attacking iraq and afghanistan and if america and israel ever wanted to attack iran tahn king abdulah,s alleged pressure to attack iran would not have changed anything.
i dont think that america needs to or wants to attack iran ever,everyone knows how without irans help america could never have occupuied iraq,by allah its true you people!why not you serach yourself how true is this,in afghanistan too iran fully helped in initial stages of american attack as iran had enemity with taliban.
what people do not see is that these are times of dajal and word dajal means deception.and according to a hadith dajal will emerge from isfahan iran,and iran is thats why very sacred to jews and isarelis,they would never want to destroy it

Cheeko

'The Chapter of Faith' of Sahih Muslim

0084 It is narrated on the authority of Abu Huraira that the Messenger of Allah observed: There have come the people of Yemen; they are tender of hearts, the belief is that of the Yemenites, the understanding (of the faith) is that of the Yemenites and sagacity is that of the Yemenites.

0085 Abu Huraira reported the same hadith which is transmitted to us by another chain of transmitters, e. g. Muhammad b. al-Muthanna, Ishaq b. Yusuf Azraq, Ibn 'Aun, etc.

0086 Abu Huraira reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) observed: There came to you the people from Yemen; they are tender of hearts and mild of feelings, the understanding is Yemenite, the sagacity is Yemenite.

0087 It is narrated on the authority of Abu Huraira that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) remarked: The summit of unbelief is towards the East and the pride and conceitedness is found among the owners of horses and camels who are rude and uncivil, people of the tents, and tranquillity is found among those who rear goats and sheep.

0088 It is narrated on the authority of Abu Huraira that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) observed: The belief is among the Yemenites, and the unbelief is towards the East, and tranquillity is among those who rear goats and sheep, and pride and simulation is among the uncivil and rude owners of horses and camels.

0089 It is reported on the authority of Abu Huraira: I heard the Messenger of Allah saying this: Pride and conceitedness is found among the uncivil owners of the camels and tranquillity is found among the owners of sheep and goats.

0090 The same hadith has been narrated by Zuhri with the same chain of authorities with the addition: The belief is among the Yemenites, the sagacity is that of the Yemenites.

0091 Abu Huraira said: I heard the Prophet (may peace and blessings be upon him) saying: There came the people of Yemen, they are tender of feelings and meek of hearts. The belief is that of the Yemenites, the sagacity is that of the Yemenites, the tranquillity is among the owners of goats and sheep, and pride and conceitedness is among the uncivil owners of the camels, the people of the tents in the direction of sunrise.
0094 Shu'ba narrated the hadith as reported by Jarir with the same chain of narrators with this addition: Pride and conceitedness is among the owners of the camels and tranquillity and sobriety is found amongst the owners of sheep.

0095 It is reported on the authority of Jabir b. Abdullah that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and, blessings be upon him) observed: The callousness of heart and sternness is in the East and faith is among the people of the Hijaz.

'The Chapter of Zakat (Kitab Al-Zakat)' of Sahih Muslim

2335 Abu Dharr reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: Verily there would arise from my Ummah after me or soon after me a group (of people) who would recite the Qar'an, but it would not go beyond their throats, and they would pass clean through their religion just as the arrow passes through the prey, and they would never come back to it. They would be the worst among the creation and the creatures. Ibn Samit (one of the narrators) said: I met Rafi' b. 'Amr Ghifari, the brother of Al-Hakam Ghifari and I said: What is this hadith that I heard from Abu Dharr, i. e. so and so? -and then I narrated that hadith to him and said: I heard it from the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him).

2336 Yusair b. 'Amr reported that he inquired of Sahl b. Hunaif: Did you hear the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) making a mention of the Khwarij? He said: I heard him say (and he pointed with his hand towards the east) that these would be a people who would recite the Qur'an with their tongues and it would not go beyond their collar bones. They would pass clean through their religion just as the arrow passes through the prey.

2337 This hadith had been transmitted by Sulaiman Shaibani with the same chain of narrators (and the words are)," There would arise out of (this group) many a group"

2338 Sahl b. Hunaif reported Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) as saying: There would arise from the east a people with shaven heads.

Sahih Bukhari Chapter 88

212 Narrated Salim's father: The Prophet stood up beside the pulpit (and pointed with his finger towards the East) and said, "Afflictions are there! Afflictions are there, from where the side of the head of Satan comes out," or said, "..the side of the sun.."

213 Narrated Ibn 'Umar: I heard Allah's Apostle while he was facing the East, saying, "Verily! Afflictions are there, from where the side of the head of Satan comes out."

214 Narrated Ibn 'Umar: The Prophet said, "O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Sham! O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Yemen." The People said, "And also on our Najd." He said, "O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Sham (north)! O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Yemen." The people said, "O Allah's Apostle! And also on our Najd." I think the third time the Prophet said, "There (in Najd) is the place of earthquakes and afflictions and from there comes out the side of the head of Satan."

Malik Muwatta

Book 54:
Malik related to me from Abdullah ibn Dinar that Abdullah ibn Umar said, "I saw the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, pointing at the east and saying, 'The cause of dissension is here. The cause of dissension is here, from where the helpers of shaytan arise.' "

Book 54:
Malik related to me from Abu'z-Zinad from al-Araj from Abu Hurayra that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "The head of kufr is towards the east. Boasting and price is among people who have horses and camels. The loud-voiced people are the people of tents (the Bedouins). Tranquillity is with the people who have sheep."

wiki leaks is not a saheefa of god that we believe everything without invstigating deeply
america did not ask king abdulah before attacking iraq and afghanistan and if america and israel ever wanted to attack iran tahn king abdulah,s alleged pressure to attack iran would not have changed anything.
i dont think that america needs to or wants to attack iran ever,everyone knows how without irans help america could never have occupuied iraq,by allah its true you people!why not you serach yourself how true is this,in afghanistan too iran fully helped in initial stages of american attack as iran had enemity with taliban.
what people do not see is that these are times of dajal and word dajal means deception.and according to a hadith dajal will emerge from isfahan iran,and iran is thats why very sacred to jews and isarelis,they would never want to destroy it

Brother, you seem to be too much consumed in opposing the Iranians in your efforts that you can't see the right from the wrong. These documents are the cables which were sent back to USA to fom the foreign policy of USA. I know it is quite shocking and disheartning to see the real face of royal bosses of Saudia Arabia and other Arab countries. But you have to support the truth and just because of the nature of Arab and Ajum or because of different sec sunni and Shia, you won't turn your face from the truth and start to finger points the documents which show you the real face of your rulers.It is not discussed here what is the real intention of USA and Isreal has regarding Iran , however, it is evident that none other than Arab Rulers who want to destroy Iran and its population who are indeed Muslims and better than any Mushrik or kafir. They help destroy Iraq by the hands of Kufars and Mushriks and they seem to be pushing Americans to start another war in the region against Iran. They can live with the isreali Atomic Bomb but can't live with the Iranian Atomic Bomb.The other recommendation of the King of Saudi Arabia to Americans was regarding Gutmo Prisoners and he suggested planting Chips in their bodies like they do in Animals( Horses) . It is a shame being a Muslim ruler who is suggesting this,on the other hand a kafir was suggestion upholding the law instead since "Prisoners are not animals , they have lawyers" . It is shame that we still trying to be naive and do not throw these morons in the occean.

Zardari is great. could block the progress of Pakistan. He is realy great.

Great choice Altaf Bhai.

sahiL

i totally agree with Saudi shah........
Shah ka apna kirdar kesa hai ....Allah behtar janta hai.....but baat bilkul sahi kari hai

DashingPun

Jab Tak Rahe Gi PPP aur Zardari
Mulk Ka Lutna Rahe Ga Jaari
Jab Paisa Ho Jaye Ga Khatam
Yeh Loot Leingey Mulk Ki Izzat Bhi Saari

Petrol: Rs.76
Diesel: Rs.87
Gas Raised: 30%
Atta: Rs.40 (If Available)
Electricity Raised: 16%
...GST Raised to 16% (on all items)

Awaam Mar rahi hai Par Aaj bhi Bhutto Zinda hai

Peoples Party ka Pakistan na Roti Na Kapra Na Makaan

DashingPun

NEW YORK: Saudi King Abdullah called President Asif Ali Zardari the greatest obstacle to Pakistan’s progress, according to an online report of New York Times that quoted Wikileaks as saying.

The report further quoted King Abdullah as saying: “When the head is rotten, it affects the whole body.”

11-29-2010_5791_l_u.gif

The cables released by Wikileaks, the whistle-blower, disclose that aging monarch of Saudi Arabia, King Abdullah, as speaking scathingly about the leaders of Iraq and Pakistan.

Speaking to another Iraqi official about Nuri Kamal al-Maliki, the Iraqi prime minister, King Abdullah said, “You and Iraq are in my heart, but that man is not.” The king called President Asif Ali Zardari of Pakistan the greatest obstacle to that country’s progress. “When the head is rotten,” he said, “it affects the whole body.”

muslim01

I support King Abdullah with his decision. Iran only wants to destabilize muslims by financing insurgencies and funding terrorists in Yemen, Bahrain, Lebanon, Iraq, Pakistan etc.

The people who abuse sahabas and umme ayesha(r.a.) who was the most beloved wife of our beloved prophet (SAW) should be destroyed! They helped US to take over muslim countries and they are hidden allies of US.

May Allah give hidayat to all muslims and Non-muslims and those who are self proclaimed muslims.

canadian

Dont believe everything Americans say.They have their own axe to grind.Guys,top priority is to fix our own house in order.If we are economically weak and depend on others for some sort of dole they will always take advantage of you.Beggars are not choosers !!!

saeed khan

Yes I agree with you, no one said USA to attack Afghanistan and Iraq and for drone attacks on Pakistan.
US has its own policies and all other countries are just used.

Zardari indirectly strikes back " I consider Saudi shah my own brother" !!! Is anybody got it ? Water finds its level.............