Saudi Arabia discovers 9,000 year-old civilization

Mughal1

Mughal1

Agreed.

Prove from Quran that Hazrat Esa Alaih Salam is not alive!

Dear Veila Mast, you cannot prove a negative rather you need to prove the positive claim you are making ie Jesus is alive and in heavens. Islam is very straight forward that people live on this earth and no where else. They are born here, will die here and will be raised from here. A lot of nonsense has been attributed to the quran which opposes quranic concept of reality, which it uses to prove its arguments. If we just attribute anything to the quran senselessly it muddles up what the quran is trying to express.

Get out of interpreting the quran with invented reports in the name of ahadith. The way the reports make the big issue of 2nd comming of jesus the quran ought to say a lot about it but it does not. It just talks about jesus as a normal human being. Why Allah tells us that my prophets are human from among you and proves the point by telling us they eat food like we all humans do. They walk in streets and have families etc etc.

This issue of 2nd comming of jesus is belief of christians which they borrowed from pagans of persia and egypt etc. Most of things attrinuted to islam as mazhab are actually perian inventions which they brought into islam when muslim conquered persia. It was a grand conspiracy against islam by them to take revenge. People need to read history about various things to see what has been happening.

The quran tells us that people do not live without air for breathing, water for drinking and food for eating. This is the way Allah has made us and set this world to work, so we should not go around thinking Allah has power so he can do this and that and the other. He had a purpose in mind when he decided to create the world and people in it. He has explain that purpose in the quran ie to put people through struggle for survival. So anyone who does best as per his advice will fair better and the rest who ignore his advice will suffer as per their own choice.

We have problem that we do not try to look at the whole picture of thing and start fooling around with bits which them contradict each other making the whole thing unnecessary chaotic.

If our molvies were that educated and thoughtful they would have figured out things but they did not instead many mislead us down mazhabi road. Islam is not a mazhab and deen is not about make beliefs aqeedah to fight over.

It is silly for any muslim to ignore the whole lot of verses telling us to be logical and rational and run after silly ideas and try to bend the quranic verses just to try and justify our make beliefs. We couldn't do worse in that case and we should all be able to see the results so far. Ummah is in terrible mess in almost everything.

I think we should get away from mullaiyat and study things for ourselves and see how quran makes better sense in light of realities of life. It is because the quran is for living in this life the best possible way. That means that if we are not living that way then we are not understanding the quran the way we should.

regards and all the best.

QURAN AUR SCIENCE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Isi3luhoVlI&feature=related

makdaone

Har woh mulk jahan islam ke naam par mazhab ki pooja ki jaati woh islami nahin hai quran ki roshni main. Agar saudia islami hai to pakistan yaa deegar muslim mumaalik kyun nahin?

Ye Woh Sahar To Nahi Hae
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_x9dkE_XSs&feature==related
keoun keh wahan per islamic sharia nazal nahi hai
dunyia main sirf Saudi Arbia asee country hai jahan at least islamic law follow keya ja raha hai jo non muslim ko passand nahi.

onlykami

Alhamdolillah Khana-e-Kaba Or Masjid-e-Nabwi saww k Tamam Ulema or khateeb or imam Ahl-e-sunnat
wal jamat hain Alhamdolillah.. r Imam Ahmad bin Hunmbal rh k muqalid hain

Maan li tmhari baat ab sheikh ibn baaz k aqaid ko tasleem karogay ??????????????????????????////

w-a-n-t-e-d-

ager ap ko yakeen hai ata tu kude dek loo pakistan main keya keya ho raha hai deen ko mazak bana ker rak diya hai Pakistanioun ney mujeh duk hota hai yeh sab kuch dek ker hamrey mulk per Allah ka azab aya howa hai ,zara youtube per search keroo "Mushrikana Hajj in pakistan" hosakta hai tumharee ankain kol jain ios video ko deknay kay bad.

link

deen ka mazaq pakistaniuon nay nahi british agents nay banaya hai..

mazarat pay fahash harkatayin dance qawali haj umrah chakklay k aday chars heron ki sale essay humara taluq nahi...

tauseef ur rehman khoodh ki zuriyat khodh islam ka mazaq ura rahi hai .

makdaone

Dear Veila Mast, you cannot prove a negative rather you need to prove the positive claim you are making ie Jesus is alive and in heavens. Islam is very straight forward that people live on this earth and no where else. They are born here, will die here and will be raised from here. A lot of nonsense has been attributed to the quran which opposes quranic concept of reality, which it uses to prove its arguments. If we just attribute anything to the quran senselessly it muddles up what the quran is trying to express.

Get out of interpreting the quran with invented reports in the name of ahadith. The way the reports make the big issue of 2nd comming of jesus the quran ought to say a lot about it but it does not. It just talks about jesus as a nor human. Why Allah tells us that my prophets are human from among you and proves the point by telling us they eat food like we all humans do. They walk in streets and have families etc etc.

This issue of 2nd comming of jesus is belief of christians which they borrowed from pagans of persia and egypt etc. Most of things attrinuted to islam as mazhab are actually perian inventions which they brought into islam when muslim conquered persia. It was a grand conspiracy against islam by them to take revenge. People need to read history about various things to see what has been happening.

The quran tells us that people do not live without air for breathing, water for drinking and food for eating. This is the way Allah has made us and set this world to work, so we should not go around thinking Allah has power so he can do this and that and the other. He had a purpose in mind when he decided to create the world and people in it. He has explain that purpose in the quran ie to put people through struggle for survival. So anyone who does best as per his advice will fair better and the rest who ignore his advice will suffer as per their own choice.

We have problem that we do not try to look at the whole picture of thing and start fooling around with bits which them contradict each other making the whole thing unnecessary chaotic.

If our molvies were that educated and thoughtful they would have figured out things but they did not instead many mislead us down mazhabi road. Islam is not a mazhab and deen is not about make beliefs aqeedah to fight over.

It is silly for any muslim to ignore the whole lot of verses telling us to be logical and rational and run after silly ideas and try to bend the quranic verses just to try and justify our make beliefs. We couldn't do worse in that case and we should all be able to see the results so far. Ummah is in terrible mess in almost everything.

I think we should get away from mullaiyat and study things for ourselves and see how quran makes better sense in light of realities of life. It is because the quran is for living in this life the best possible way. That means that if we are not living that way then we are not understanding the quran the way we should.

regards and all the best.

QURAN AUR SCIENCE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Isi3luhoVlI&feature=related

i think you need to read below quran ayat it clearly mentioned that only Allah have a power to alive anything anytime so Allah will send Hazrat Esa AS before Qaymat if any when denying that Hazrat Esa Will not come then he or she is not muslim because there in athentic hadith which clearly mentioned that Hazrat ESA AS will come before Qayamat.

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم​

Or like the one who passed by a town and it had tumbled over its roofs. He said: "Oh! How will Allah ever bring it to life after its death?" So Allah caused him to die for a hundred years, then raised him up (again). He said: "How long did you remain (dead)?" He (the man) said: "(Perhaps) I remained (dead) a day or part of a day". He said: "Nay, you have remained (dead) for a hundred years, look at your food and your drink, they show no change; and look at your donkey! And thus We have made of you a sign for the people. Look at the bones, how We bring them together and clothe them with flesh". When this was clearly shown to him, he said, "I know (now) that Allah is Able to do all things." (259)And (remember) when Ibrahim (Abraham) said, "My Lord! Show me how You give life to the dead." He (Allah) said: "Do you not believe?" He [Ibrahim (Abraham)] said: "Yes (I believe), but to be stronger in Faith." He said: "Take four birds, then cause them to incline towards you (then slaughter them, cut them into pieces), and then put a portion of them on every hill, and call them, they will come to you in haste. And know that Allah is All-Mighty, All-Wise." (260)
Sura Bakra 2:259-260

if you are saying it is not mentioned in the quran that Hazrat Esa will not come then there is lots of thing which are not mentioned in the quran but these are mentioned in the antentic Hadtih like how to perform Salat, what to say in rakhoo sajood how to perform rafayadin etc every thing mentioned in athentic hadith.

As Muslim we believe that Hazrat Esa Alaih Salam will return before the end of time.
according to below Hadith

Sahih Bukhari
Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Apostle said, "By Him in Whose Hands my soul is, son of Mary (Hazrat Esa Alaih Salam) will shortly descend amongst you people (Muslims) as a just ruler and will break the Cross and kill the pig and abolish the Jizya (a tax taken from the non-Muslims, who are in the protection, of the Muslim government). Then there will be abundance of money and no-body will accept charitable gifts. (Book #34, Hadith #425)

Sahih Muslim
Jabir b. 'Abdullah reported: I heard the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) say: A section of my people will not cease fighting for the Truth and will prevail till the Day of Resurrection. He said: Hazrat Esa Alaih Salam son of Mary would then descend and their (Muslims') commander would invite him to come and lead them in prayer, but he would say: No, some amongst you are commanders over some (amongst you). This is the honour from Allah for this Ummah. (Book #001, Hadith #0293)

Sunan Abudawud
Narrated AbuHurayrah: The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: There is no prophet between me and him, that is, Hazrat Esa Alaih Salam . He will descent (to the earth). When you see him, recognise him: a man of medium height, reddish fair, wearing two light yellow garments, looking as if drops were falling down from his head though it will not be wet. He will fight the people for the cause of Islam. He will break the cross, kill swine, and abolish jizyah. Allah will perish all religions except Islam. He will destroy the Antichrist and will live on the earth for forty years and then he will die. The Muslims will pray over him. (Book #37, Hadith#4310)