Sales tax and income tax are haraam

rtabasum2

2522_500292946692188_2018664260_n.jpg

The scholars in India sat down to discuss if paper currency should be followed should Muslims reject and insist on using Gold and Silver coins. Well they finally came to the conclusion that no matter what they decide the paper currency is here to stay and people will have to pay zakat on this paper currency.

This was when the British had introduced the paper currency some 150 years ago. Now we have the stupid genius coming up and telling us it is haram. Tell him to ask ISI to pay him in gold and not in paper currency before he comes here and starts giving us lectures. I hate munfiqs and this guy is even a bigger munafiq than padri.

BrotherKantu

bchaat per tax, makes sense. Money invested in economy rather than saving keeps economic activity alive. That is what banks are suppose to do but again criminals in banking have made this system ineffective.

ہر بیماری کی جڑ کرپشن ہے

rtabasum2

Masha Allah, truth will prevail over all falsehood one day, people are worried about running a country without paying Income TAX, they don't know that less than 1% pays income tax in Pakistan and even that is embezzled by tax collectors and Masha Allah Pakistan is still flourishing

Just out of curiosity - how does one pay this idiot to get his gold and silver dirhams that he has just launched? I hope he doesn't take paper currency in return for these gold dirhams. What else does he ask??

mubarak-ho

زید حامد صاحب اس طرح تو آپکو جو تنخواہ اور چندہ ملتا ہے اور ہر پائی جو بنک کے ذریعے آپ تک پہنچتی ہے حرام ہے کیونکہ بنک تو صرف سود کے اصول پر چل رہے ہیں
آپ کے پیسے حلال کیسے ہو گئے؟
آدھی بات کرنے سے کیا ہو گا؟ یہ بھی بتائیں کہ اسلامی معاشی نظام کا نفاذ کس طرح ہو گا

Masha Allah, truth will prevail over all falsehood one day, people are worried about running a country without paying Income TAX, they don't know that less than 1% pays income tax in Pakistan and even that is embezzled by tax collectors and Masha Allah Pakistan is still flourishing

Less than one percent pay tax:13::13: How did you figure that out:13:. All middle class members who are employed their income tax is deducted at source. May be you mean to say that less than 1% of the RICH pay taxes???

We agree with the great Sheikh. We should not be taxed at all not based on any religion but we would like to keep my money. If we get exemption from all taxes for being a Muslim than we will convert to Islam with in ten seconds that would be a definite proof that there is a God.

paki-muslim

Haram hai tu Supreme court ja kar mukadma karey jis tarah musharraf traitor ko bachaney k liye ye court gaya tha.kabhi achey kaam k liye bhi practical step utha liya karey.

rtabasum2

Less than one percent pay tax:13::13: How did you figure that out:13:. All middle class members who are employed their income tax is deducted at source. May be you mean to say that less than 1% of the RICH pay taxes???

We agree with the great Sheikh. We should not be taxed at all not based on any religion but we would like to keep my money. If we get exemption from all taxes for being a Muslim than we will convert to Islam with in ten seconds that would be a definite proof that there is a God.

It is Tax safe haven, ur wasting time in India or Canada, Lal Topi rules another convert for the great Sheikh(clap)(clap) here source is WikiTaxation in Pakistan is a complex system of more than 70 unique taxes administered by at least 37 agencies of the Government of Pakistan. [SUP][1][/SUP]
According to the International Development Committee, Pakistan had a lower-than-average tax take. Only 0.57% of Pakistanis, or 768,000 people out of a population of 190 million pay income tax.[SUP] [/SUP]

It is Tax safe haven, ur wasting time in India or Canada, Lal Topi rules another convert for the great Sheikh(clap)(clap) here source is WikiTaxation in Pakistan is a complex system of more than 70 unique taxes administered by at least 37 agencies of the Government of Pakistan. [SUP][1][/SUP]
According to the International Development Committee, Pakistan had a lower-than-average tax take. Only 0.57% of Pakistanis, or 768,000 people out of a population of 190 million pay income tax.

These figures needs to be explained. Pakistan is going to collect 26 Billion dollars in taxes in this fiscal years short of estimated 30 billion dollars.

I understand the 26 billion dollars is combination of sales and income tax. Pakistan army and bureaucracy alone is more than 768,000 and the income tax is deducted at the source.

rtabasum2

These figures needs to be explained. Pakistan is going to collect 26 Billion dollars in taxes in this fiscal years short of estimated 30 billion dollars.

I understand the 26 billion dollars is combination of sales and income tax. Pakistan army and bureaucracy alone is more than 768,000 and the income tax is deducted at the source.

The last I heard only 17 lakh people are in income tax net, out of which 14 lakh are the salaried class where as the rest are business class. rest of the tax they raise from other taxes, u can verify it with ur bud whenever u interact again, he will have exact figures

ambroxo

ٹیکس تو ہو گیا حرام
اور
کیا جھوٹی نبوت کا دعوہ کرنا اور جھوٹے نبی کا جھوٹا صحابی بن جانا حلال ہے ؟