Sadar Zardari ka Aik Or Kaarnama(Kameengi)... Zardari ki Wafadari...

adnan78692

5-17-2010_107042_1.gif

ab is kamenay ko banda kya kahay..... astaghferullah....
100000000000000000000000000000000 ..... baar Lanat ho zardari per...

sakayani

He reminds me of Gabar Singh. Just gone a bit sophisticated now and start wearing suits now. I think we should give him some credit as well, as he looks after his mates. What do say in punjabi, "Yaran da yar". Isn't he?

LeftBrain

Allah hamain Zardari or Malik or Babar Awan or in jesey doosrey kameenon like Nawaz Shareef, shehbaz, Chaudhry's etc. or in sab ko create karney waaley kameenon like Pakistan army se bachaye

rauf shah

afsos tu es bat ka ha k wo elected president ha....janab awey ka awey bigrra hoa ha...jasa jamhoor, wasi jamhoriyat aur wasy hi jamhoriyat ki alamat Zardari...ek se barh kar ek...

Allah hamain Zardari or Malik or Babar Awan or in jesey doosrey kameenon like Nawaz Shareef, shehbaz, Chaudhry's etc. or in sab ko create karney waaley kameenon like Pakistan army se bachaye
زرداری نواز شریف آرمی اور حتیٰ کہ چودھری شجاعت کی گود تم لوگوں نے انجوے کی

ان سب کی گود میں بیٹھے بھی ہو اور بددعا بھی دیتے ہو

کیا یہ کھلا تضاد نہیں

LeftBrain

aap ki paidaayish agar kisi choraahey par or mohalley waalon ki "barkat" se hui hey to is ka matlab yeh naheen ke doosron ko bhi apney jesa samjhney lago

5-17-2010_107042_1.gif

ab is kamenay ko banda kya kahay..... astaghferullah....
100000000000000000000000000000000 ..... baar Lanat ho zardari per...

robber protects robbers, nothing new. Article 248 and presidential is a a thing of capitalists not approved by Islam. Chor must be punished, no two ways about it

This pardon will create a tasadum with judiciary

Desienglishman

More public money wasted!!
Can we honestly show our faces to the world?
We ask weather the judiciary is free in Pakistan? I would ask do we have a judiciary in Pakistan?

Bangash

As stated earlier, Islam is a complete way of life. Given this, it is not surprising that the Creator is concerned with the method which we choose to govern ourselves. The preeminent rule which the Islamic state must observe is stated in the Qur'an (translation follows):
[4:59] O you who believe! Obey Allah, and obey the Messenger, and those charged with authority among you. If you differ in anything among yourselves, refer it to Allah and His Messenger, if you do believe in Allah and the Last Day; That is best, and most suitable for final determination.​
From this verse, it is clear that the state's obligation of obedience to the Creator is as important as the obedience of the individual. Hence, the Islamic state must derive its law from the Qur'an and Sunnah. This principle excludes certain choices from the Islamic state's options for political and economic systems, such as a pure democracy, unrestricted capitalism, communism, socialism, etc. For example, a pure democracy places the people above the Qur'an and Sunnah, and this is disobedience to the Creator. However, the best alternative to a pure democracy is a democracy that implements and enforces the Shari'ah (Islamic Law).
The Creator also states in the Qur'an (translated):
[42:36-38] So whatever thing you are given, that is only a provision of this world's life, and what is with Allah is better and more lasting for those who believe and rely on their Lord, and those who shun the great sins and indecencies, and whenever they are angry they forgive, and those who respond to their Lord and keep up prayer, and their rule is to take counsel among themselves, and who spend out of what We have given them.​
Allah orders us in this verse to conduct our matters by taking counsel among ourselves, or by consulting each other. This is the methodology of the Islamic state, to consult one another, but to always keep the Qur'an and Sunnah paramount. Any law which contradicts the Qur'an or Sunnah is unlawful. This broad principle of consultation is certainly wide enough to encompass a form of government where all are heard - in fact, encouraged to be heard. The early Islamic states were of this form. The petty governments of many `Muslim countries' today do not apply this principle and in fact commit many crimes against the people.

یہ چوروں کی حکومت ہے

سارے چھوڑے اکٹھے ہو گے ہیں

sarmad

چوری شوری ڈاکے شاکے
جی داراں نوں کادے چاکے

نعرہ بھٹو جیئے کرپشن

Unfortunately, I think,Pakistan is heading towards anarchy...SC should ask Army to intervene with reference to NRO case. It seems real possibility now.

BEN10

Is not it the reponsibiliy of all so called politicians to save this system and country? why we always look up to the army to take over? I think this the time for MQM and PML-N to come forward and do their part to impeach the president, instead of black mailing and looting. And it is pathetic that they will come with hypocritical comments saying that we are not doing this because we dont want to derail the system. CJ is alone doing his part but on the other side there are all crooks. To all supporter of MQM and PML-N how can you justify your alliance this time????

imemyself89

Is not it the reponsibiliy of all so called politicians to save this system and country? why we always look up to the army to take over? I think this the time for MQM and PML-N to come forward and do their part to impeach the president, instead of black mailing and looting. And it is pathetic that they will come with hypocritical comments saying that we are not doing this because we dont want to derail the system. CJ is alone doing his part but on the other side there are all crooks. To all supporter of MQM and PML-N how can you justify your alliance this time????

The only reason other parites wouldn't come up and confront Zardari & Co is because they are also very corrupt. They all know that independent judiciary will come after them as well eventually. That is the only reason they are protecting Zardari and helping him tackle the judiciary. Inshallah It won't happen this time.

Afsr

Leftbrain u forgetting Iltaf Hussain name here add that too plz.