Rigged NA-122 (source)

Saad Saadi

Re: PTI losing by 2500 votes. What does this tell you about 2013 elections?

So conclusion from your statement is that in 2013 elections 53000 votes were rigged
but Noon is so popular now that they gained 48500 votes (53000 rigged - 5500 wining margin difference)

Well actually this reflection shows in Okara Elections too
Election held on same day in a constituency just ne hour drive from Lahore
and PTI Zamanat Zabt, Great Achievement ....
NA 246 main pmln ki zamanat zabat ho gai

TylerDurden

This tells me that you are trying to create some sense out of this none sense electoral process and useless election commission of Pakistan.

After 2013 election my trust on THIS election has gone for good and its never goona revive

Follow @harismumtaz81

ustad baat yeh k har jaga hr party strong nahi hoti....

Then you don't make tall claims that we will win
like IK did Okara ...

and btw PTI 19000 votes in 2013 from there
No Zamanat Zabt, great achievement...

دوسرا_سوال

So conclusion from your statement is that in 2013 elections 53000 votes were rigged
but Noon is so popular now that they gained 48500 votes (53000 rigged - 5500 wining margin difference)

Well actually this reflection shows in Okara Elections too
Election held on same day in a constituency just ne hour drive from Lahore
and
PTI Zamanat Zabt, Great Achievement ....
This is the most satisfying part of your post.

This zamanat zabt is a slap in the face of playboy khan who thinks that Pak population is 100% urban, 100% on internet and 100% still tuned into 1992 worlcup highlights.

I think it's a bigger slap on IK's face than the paternity suit that he ran away from in the US court. But knowing the Shamless Khan, he'll be back on TV few days later and whining like always.

It's true that cocaine just doesn't fix everything in life.

دوسرا_سوال

This tells me that you are trying to create some sense out of this none sense electoral process and useless election commission of Pakistan.

After 2013 election my trust on THIS election has gone for good and its never goona revive

When you sleep all day on election day and help achieve a sad turnout, how can you then blame the system?

Fact is that burger-pepsi Pootians preferred to sleep on the election day because voting is just too peasant.

Also, since the polling stations don't have shiny new Black Metallic Paint, don't have VTEC ORIEL trim, no leather seats, no air conditions, no PROSMATEC transmission, and are obviously not Honda Civic level of status symbol - but only and only have poor, dirty, smelly, peasant commoner nokar type people inside, how dare someone expect the great PooTIans to go t such a place. Huh.

We the master race PooTIans are above elections. We choose to fight our fight in a jihad based on internet from our MacBooks and iPads alone. We are the urban elites. The educated superior. We whine and cry on the media like our beloved leader. How dare someone expect us to do such a lowly task of actualy voting!!! It's such a low level task that even our pet dogs don't vote. That's how much superior we are!

Sham khan 1

CRMAZJ-WoAAzPwW.jpg

TylerDurden

Bhai app to jazbati ho gae ... koi nahi yaar 2500 ke lead bahuat hoti hai ... PTI will never be able to do anything on the voter list issues except ranting and this issue will die as well very soon ... so relax

When you sleep all day on election day and help achieve a sad turnout, how can you then blame the system?

Fact is that burger-pepsi Pootians preferred to sleep on the election day because voting is just too peasant.

Also, since the polling stations don't have shiny new Black Metallic Paint, don't have VTEC ORIEL trim, no leather seats, no air conditions, no PROSMATEC transmission, and are obviously not Honda Civic level of status symbol - but only and only have poor, dirty, smelly, peasant commoner nokar type people inside, how dare someone expect the great PooTIans to go t such a place. Huh.

We the master race PooTIans are above elections. We choose to fight our fight in a jihad based on internet from our MacBooks and iPads alone. We are the urban elites. The educated superior. We whine and cry on the media like our beloved leader. How dare someone expect us to do such a lowly task of actualy voting!!! It's such a low level task that even our pet dogs don't vote. That's how much superior we are!