Request to Zardari - Please Take a Break and Let Us Srvive.

15478_76447691_detail.gif

Zardari Bhai, Please take a break with all your corrupt team at one of your palaces around the world. and Let Imran and Edhi work in Pakistan for the Betterment of common man.

The outside and inside world has lost the confidence at you and your team including MUSH Uncle (evil)

What do u think guys ?

15478_76447691_detail.gif

Zardari Bhai, Please take a break with all your corrupt team at one of your palaces around the world. and Let Imran and Edhi work in Pakistan for the Betterment of common man.

The outside and inside world has lost the confidence at you and your team including MUSH Uncle (evil)

What do u think guys ?

bhai, PPP is a group of shayateen. Unko sajda bhi karogey to woh naheen manney waley. Keo waqt barbad kartey ho.

What we really need is 5000 armed youth raid the parliament and president house, and bring inqilab a new style. But Pakistan is under control of free masons and Church Of Satan. Media has been taken over. Media is the reason why people have lost their identity and have become insensitive to Pak needs.

In old times people would have been out on streets by now. Media does have disadvantages too. Free media is detrimental to Islamic society.

I watched ARY news last night. The woman reader was wearing doputta with head fully open and doputta pinned to back of her head and spread behind shoulder. She looked like wife of Firaun, a sure logo of Church of Satan's wife of Firaun

Hammad Shah

Jahan ka President apne asasay kisi aur mulk main chupa k rakhay aur Mr.10% kehlawaey us milk ko imdad kon de ga................. ?

jaanmark

very well said that Mr. 10% family name Zardari hara***i . Need not request but a friendlly frie to all his team .thanks

Mr. Zardari is elected for 5 years, when his term ends, he will either seek re election or leave office. THis is childs play here. WHen the time for election comes you people go on picnics...and then when Zardari becomes president you want him to take a break? Why dont u take give him a break instead ....

kapadias

The aid amount is corrupted by the government and in the result. It is true that not only foreign countries but even pakistanies are not giving their aid into the hands of any rescue team or agency.

You know the position, there are 3 releif camps in karachi and the camp incharge is now requesting to people of karachi to come themself and distribute among the victims with their own hands.

Why this request ???? Just because he realised that people do not trust them specially in the city of mqm who just do "jabri chanda" and and then sale trucks of goods in the market.