Reham Khan's book published online

Londonguy

SK PUBLISHING LTD. Stevenson & Kyles, 25 Sandyford Place, Glasgow, G3 7NG.
This is the company that published the book. But that company was dissolved in 2013. Disto get where is has. On the intersolved on27 September 2013.
Can someone confirm if there is any other publisher on the same name as google/companies house uk only comes up with this name.

Very good point you raise
Maybe
This this book was actually only meant

Just on the internet

c'estmoi

You need an Amazon login to leave a review. You don’t need to buy the boook to leave a review. With a purchase, the review will show a verified purchase, nothing else. All the reviews will be there. On UK market 8 reviews are already with one ⭐️ star Mashallah.
The book is on amazon uk and us stores.

Yes, I was logged in.

Raahi

Its all about bedroom fantasies and self made porn stories, Andleeb Abbasi, Ayela Malik aur boht se doosri PTI khawateen per ghatya ilzamaat lagaye hain, Reham Khan just proved that how low she can go.

Behrouz27

طوائف ریحام خان کی جھوٹ کے پلندے پر مبنی بچگانہ کتاب کوئی مفت میں بھی لینے کو تیار نہیں

pcdoc24x7

It is clear to me that the status quo parties can see the writing on the wall and are trying every dirty trick in their book to somehow get away from accountability and be able to save their ill-gotten wealth and of course that can only happen if these filthy creatures stay in power. We can see all these status quo parties have very similar theme …. why all the cases are against us, elections are being rigged, the whole state machinery is out to get them. They all have one point agenda … to stop the change that is on the horizon. For all patriot Pakistanis no matter where you live, please ensure that you talk to your friends and family members about the importance of voting as this could be the last chance for Pakistan to get rid of these leeches. They have already made their intentions clear …. they will go on a vengeance spree if they come into power again and ensure that they stay above the law and continue to loot. We can see their media cell pimps out in droves trying their best to find anything against Imran and PTI … but Insha Allah their plans will fail as their is much bigger Planner than all of us and Insha Allah truth will prevail and all this looter mafia will rot in hell.

peoplesoft

You don’t need to buy the boook to leave a review. With a purchase, the review will show a verified purchase, nothing else. All the reviews will be there. On UK market 8 reviews are already with one ⭐️ star Mashallah.
The book is on amazon uk and us stores.

Perhaps it's different for people outside UK. I for certain can't add a review without purchase.

mubarik Shah

"Please buy my book …it is so difficult to make ends meet".... Reham

23167715_411034919299473_6086461552159016945_n.jpg

mubarik Shah

Question of the hour is :
Why Ms. Reham you waited until Khan kicked you out???
Were you also enjoying cocaine????

It is all fabricated, funded by noon league....
Remember Saleh Zafir's report when Nawaz and Shabaz were arrested .. what kind of "Toys" were found from their STASH???????

Londonguy

It is kind of amazing she witnessed just about every sexual kink perversion known to mankind happened in her own eyes presence knowledge and awareness She has witnessed drugs of all kinds being bought consumed and supplied

She has witnessed endless women from PTI wanting IK so bad all the time sending him pics of their naughty bits. Him masterbating all day long and him shagging anything and everything that moves.....

Yet she kept it all quiet because she so loved her husband so much that
between marriage and divorce she kept her mouth shut

then suddenly IK is the devil incarnate few years later

She returned to the UK at divorce with £1400 stayed in 5* hotels and has not done a days work in over three years .......

wheres the money come from ?

PappuChikna

Reham stole IK's phone and made everything she found in it and more public.
This is very unethical and wrong and probably the only wrong about the book.

Unfortunately IK was known for such activities during his cricketing days. Was hoping he has left those ways..may be he has...