Real Picture Of PTI Dharna

malikbhai

according to talat hussain this was 8000 people crowd.
Just count first row which has more then 350 people and then count the whole crowd you will get the idea, i think there are more then 50000 people there.

Kanwal

Salik bhai Allah aap ko salamaat rakhay Abaad rakhay AAp ka ya sentence pahr kr i did cry. Pkaistan aik nooor hai. aour noor ko zawaal nahi. buhaaat khoub. khush rahain Aap amin

saadkiakaray

wow !! the person who cover this .solute to him thanks a lot . plz do one thing more .send this remarkable video to talat hussain and ask to give his devil smile now !

Every anchor is wrong.. every person is wrong every chanel is biased.
Oh wait
They can have credibility .. ask how?
If they say imran imran if they dont ask questions and if they dont tell us the truth. And they should never ever tell us who imran meet ( musharaf and isi chief).
Wow what a hypocracy haha you guys are gone nuts. .

k.a.kiani

Imran is going to win the next election. His speech looked impressive and he got ability to interact with the crowd. this is very good sign because leader should be very good speaker and interactive with crowd. If you have this quality then one public meeting can get you victory in election. this is what bhutto had.

very good Captain. May Allah bless you. (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

Every anchor is wrong.. every person is wrong every chanel is biased.
Oh wait
They can have credibility .. ask how?
If they say imran imran if they dont ask questions and if they dont tell us the truth. And they should never ever tell us who imran meet ( musharaf and isi chief).
Wow what a hypocracy haha you guys are gone nuts. .

what do you think should be believed? What is right infront of your eyes or what some others are telling you they saw.
It is simple for those who want to know the truth and not for those who don't know how to look and what to look for.

Narcissist

Number of people in the crowd are hardly around 4000 or 5000. They are not more than 7000 at any account. And I have no doubt that even this miracle happened with the blessing of spy agency ''ISI''. Shame on PTI for being puppet of agencies and working on the pay role of ISI. Two thumbs down for Taliban Khan.

Narcissist

Lo and Behold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

According to Kashif Abbasi..........number of people in Dharna are between 5000-7000.

xiaahmad

Even a 10000 + crowd in that area is good number

Hamid, Dr Shahid and Talat called the DHARNA successful

MYCOUNTRY

Number of people in the crowd are hardly around 4000 or 5000. They are not more than 7000 at any account. And I have no doubt that even this miracle happened with the blessing of spy agency ''ISI''. Shame on PTI for being puppet of agencies and working on the pay role of ISI. Two thumbs down for Taliban Khan.
The numbers are not as important as cause....Remeber in KARBALA ....Immam-Hussain has only 72 but they changed the history of Islam.
So don,t try to be in Lashkar-e-Yazeed ...........come to Kafila-e-Hussain ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,If u.r not a munafiq ?