Rameez Chaudhry
[PLAYWIRE=1002956]5137364[/PLAYWIRE]
Alternate Link
thank you raheel shareef.
جنرل راحیل مداخلت کر کے نادرا افسر کے والد کو نون لیگ کے کرپٹ اور دھاندھلی زدہ حکمرانوں سے چھڑوا سکتے ہیں لیکن انکی دھاندھلی اور کرپشن پر آنکھیں بند کر کے انڈایَرکٹ طور پر انکی سپورٹ کررہے ہیں، کیا یہ کھلا تضاد نہیں، کیا یہ بہت بڑا سوالیہ نشان نہیں انکی کریڈیبلیٹی پر۔۔۔۔۔۔؟
؟
Why do you jump to conclusions?? It is Rauf Klasra making a claim after many months of the incident does that make it credible for all of us to believe and start blaming Raheel Sharif?? it seems this is just another opportunity being picked to advance another agenda.
Why didn't brave Klasra expose it at the time this was happening? or bring some evidence for this instead of just making a comment without proof???
Why thank you Raheel Shreef, what did RS do, let him continue his corruption. Next time he will abduct another person who will not have access to Raheel Sharif......then?. Everyond is looting Pak including Army.
Brother its not just Rauf Klasa's mentioning this incident, present day political situation and Last Dharna promisses by Rahil Sharif for Justice to Imran and specially Qadri and if you dig more you find more... Operation is against every one but not against Nawaz Sharif and his regime despite the evidences clearly known to all Pakistanis, His friends shiif with Modi and Indian businessmen, His business in India, Indian engineers and workers in His Jeddah and Now in Pakistani factories. His not talking about Kubhushan, Against Altaf Hussain, Against Achakzai, Here I am not talking about his corruption and election rigging, he cant do these anti-Pakistan things unless he know he has the support of rahil Sharif.
i don't recall Rahee sharif making any promises to any one??
Why is it Raheel Sharif's responsibility to tackle the political people?? I though this was the job of political parties and public??? Army is blamed for every sin in this world even for not taking action against the politicians??
Please clarify what is the role of Army in your opinion.
merey khiyal mae motu gang k sath zardari ,altaf,diesel,achakzai,asfandyar aur in k peechey berooni hath in sab sae akaela raheel shareef kafi nai .is ka muqabla sirf aur sirf pakistani awam ker sakti ha jis ko in logo nae roti aur doosrey masail mae ulja rakha ha,ye corrupt hukmaran ayashion mae masroof haenجنرل راحیل مداخلت کر کے نادرا افسر کے والد کو نون لیگ کے کرپٹ اور دھاندھلی زدہ حکمرانوں سے چھڑوا سکتے ہیں لیکن انکی دھاندھلی اور کرپشن پر آنکھیں بند کر کے انڈایَرکٹ طور پر انکی سپورٹ کررہے ہیں، کیا یہ کھلا تضاد نہیں، کیا یہ بہت بڑا سوالیہ نشان نہیں انکی کریڈیبلیٹی پر۔۔۔۔۔۔؟
؟