rangers raid PTI office n' nazimabad karachi.....sector incharge arrested kidnaping, bhata.....

UKPakistani

rangers raid PTI office n' nazimabad karachi.....sector incharge arrested kidnaping, bhata..... /////////////////////////////////////

The title of the thread is mis-leading.PTI does not have sector incharges or unit incharges in its organization set-up.

That is the mentality of those who printed this "news", they only know this way of organising a "party" (mafia) with sectors and zones and in charges and so on. So they think others must be the same and when it comes to blame, they use that which they know, and which will be recognised by their "members" and "supporters"

I would again say that PTI will and should simply say that let the Law take its course, they will not start making phone calls, threatening dire consequences to the Police or Rangers, Courts or Judges to get these people found not guilty or released on bail. PTI will not turn up at the Court or the Police Station with Guns and Goons and help these people escape.
That is the difference, and if they are guilty of anything, then let them face the consequences.
It will be an example of how such people should be dealt with by a party, and not the way the other parties protect their karkun regardless of guilt or innocence.

brilTek

rangers raid PTI office n' nazimabad karachi.....sector incharge arrested kidnaping, bhata..... /////////////////////////////////////

The title of the thread is mis-leading.PTI does not have sector incharges or unit incharges in its organization set-up.

Sharp Eye :biggthumpup:

brilTek

Re: Rangers raid on Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf ( PTI ) office in Karachi, 7 workers arrested

بھائی آپ تو بہت ہی برا مان گیے - میں نے کبھی یہ نہیں کہا کہ اس میں پی ٹی آی کی اعلیٰ قیادت ملوث ہے اور نہ ہی یہ میرا خیال ہے - میرے کہنے کا مطلب صرف یہ تھا کہ اگر پی ٹی آی اپنی صفحوں کو صاف نہیں رکھ سکتی تو پھر پورے ملک کو صاف کیسے کریگی - آپ نے اصل بات کا جواب تو دیا نہیں - ویسے میں آپ کو بتا دوں کہ میں ایم کو ایم کے ساتھ ہمدردی رکھتا ہوں - مگر میری خواہش ہے کہ پی ٹی آی اپنے مقصد میں کامیاب ہو - مجھے اس بات سے کوئی مطلب نہیں کہ پاکستان کو کون سدھارتا ہے - اصل مقصد ہے کہ پاکستان بہتر ہو جاے - آپکا کیا خیال ہے

MQM --- ab mein kyaa bolun

You can never reach your destination by walking in opposite direction :biggthumpup:

Back to topic --- there is nothing like sector in-charge in PTI, he was very small level worker --- Is this accused worker gonna formulate the Pakistan policies and run the government? Is this too much to think? ;)

You love to write in Urdu, but (intentionally) forgot to read that his party membership was revoked a week ago --- Isn't that enough that as soon as PTI leadership becomes aware of his activities --- they took action.

Now what about other parties? Do they take any action against their party workers? Rather they use extortion as party policy ;)

BTW, if you are sincere with Pakistan --- then you are in the wrong party ;)

Off Topic: Why MQM and Altaf never demanded for Imran Farooq killers to be arrested ? ;) It's today published in UK newspaper that Rahman Malik (on instructions of altaf) requested Lord Nazir to stop zulfiqar mirza to meet police. I can provide you the source as well if you insist --- the newspaper is right beside my pillow

---
brilTek

UKPakistani

Re: Rangers raid on Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf ( PTI ) office in Karachi, 7 workers arrested

Off Topic: Why MQM and Altaf never demanded for Imran Farooq killers to be arrested ? ;) It's today published in UK newspaper that Rahman Malik (on instructions of altaf) requested Lord Nazir to stop zulfiqar mirza to meet police. I can provide you the source as well if you insist --- the newspaper is right beside my pillow

---
brilTek

You mean this ?

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...o-block-evidence-in-murder-investigation.html

[h=1]Pakistani minister 'asked British peer to block evidence in murder investigation'[/h] [h=2]A senior Pakistani government minister tried to prevent key evidence being presented to Metropolitan Police detectives investigating the murder of a politician, according to a British peer.[/h]
Farooq_1717901a.jpg
Pakistani Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) Secretary-General Imran Farooq Photo: GETTY

By Rob Crilly, Islamabad

9:00PM GMT 01 Dec 2011

Rehman Malik, Pakistan’s interior minister, telephoned Lord Ahmed allegedly asking him not take a key witness to meet police for fear his evidence would harm the country’s coalition government.

Imran Farooq, a senior figure in the MQM party, was stabbed to death outside his London home in September last year. He had lived in Britain since 1999 and suspicion immediately centred on rivals within his own party, which is known for the thuggish methods it uses in Karachi.

One man has been arrested on suspicion of murder but police are still hunting a man seen at the scene, as well as a network of accomplices.

The investigation could be kick-started with the new evidence from Dr Zulfiqar Mirza, a member of Mr Malik’s own Pakistan People’s Party, who was, until recently, the home minister in Karachi.

He is understood to have brought details of telephone intercepts relating to a plot to kill Dr Farooq, implicating figures within the MQM.

Lord Ahmed, Dr Mirza’s host in Britain claimed he had received a call “out of the blue” from Mr Malik on the night before they had been due to meet detectives, asking him not to meet police for fear the evidence would poison relations between the parties. “I told him I was a member of the House of Lords and he could not tell me not to do my job,” Lord Ahmed said.
The peer and Dr Mirza were attacked in the street last week as they arrived for a television interview in Manchester. Police are treating the incident as politically motivated.
The MQM is one partner in a fragile coalition that has governed Pakistan since 2008. Damaging revelations could precipitate a political crisis and bring down the government of Asif Ali Zardari.
Dr Farooq was a founding member of the party but in recent years had fallen out with MQM leader Attaf Hussain, who also lives in London.
Imtiaz Gul, director of the Centre for Research and Security Studies in Islamabad, said: “This case could be explosive, particularly if it implicates the MQM.
“And once again it seems as if you have politicians trying to protect themselves rather than doing what is best in the long-term interests of the state.”
It is understood that the new evidence, which has now been presented to Scotland Yard, includes details of telephone conversations between the two alleged assassins and an MQM fixer.
The two men allegedly used false identities and student visas to enter Britain.
Local media reported they had been detained in Karachi in August but Pakistani authorities deny they were ever arrested. Other intercepts allegedly detail conversations saying that they were to be killed on their return to Pakistan.
Calls to Mr Malik’s office were not returned.
However, a senior government official played down any suggestion of interference in the murder hunt.
“It is not possible to interfere with an investigation in an independent country like that,” he said.
A spokesman for the British High Commission in Islamabad, said: “We are happy with the level of co-operation from the Pakistani authorities in this case

nomie200031

All PML N supporters whore are trying to make a propaganda out of this, dont forget your sisters were also arrested from that place during the raid. Paindoo ppl

A.Ali.T

MQM --- ab mein kyaa bolun

You can never reach your destination by walking in opposite direction :biggthumpup:

Back to topic --- there is nothing like sector in-charge in PTI, he was very small level worker --- Is this accused worker gonna formulate the Pakistan policies and run the government? Is this too much to think? ;)

You love to write in Urdu, but (intentionally) forgot to read that his party membership was revoked a week ago --- Isn't that enough that as soon as PTI leadership becomes aware of his activities --- they took action.

Now what about other parties? Do they take any action against their party workers? Rather they use extortion as party policy ;)

BTW, if you are sincere with Pakistan --- then you are in the wrong party ;)

---
brilTek

See the problem is people tend to believe anything and everthing that is said against MQM. You are doing the same, you come here with preconcieved notion that MQM is going in the wrong or opposite direction. I have no evidence to believe that. If you have any credible evidence that can be proved in a court of law, then bring it forward. By the way I am presuming that you understand the difference between evidence and proof.

Secondly, you said that Lord Nazir was asked by Rehman Malik on AH's instructions to stop ZM to go to London police. Tell me honestly, do you think lord Nazir can prove that in a court of law that it actually happened. Thats all hearsay.

Thirdly, you said I intentionally forgot that his membership was revoked a week earlier. I did not forget it, MQM does it all the time they weed out all rouge elements from their party, I think that is a normal procedure and it should be adopted by all political parties. The thing is PTI is in its infancy, although they have been in politics for over 16 years but they are just now blossoming, and they are going throw growing pains. I understand that, but the problem is the accussations you are facing now and you are crying uncle, PTI followers accuse MQM of the same things and they never accepted MQM's reponses. Now they are using similar responses to rebut the accusations. I find it highly hypocritical.

UKPakistani

See the problem is people tend to believe anything and everthing that is said against MQM. You are doing the same, you come here with preconcieved notion that MQM is going in the wrong or opposite direction. I have no evidence to believe that. If you have any credible evidence that can be proved in a court of law, then bring it forward. By the way I am presuming that you understand the difference between evidence and proof.

Secondly, you said that Lord Nazir was asked by Rehman Malik on AH's instructions to stop ZM to go to London police. Tell me honestly, do you think lord Nazir can prove that in a court of law that it actually happened. Thats all hearsay.

Thirdly, you said I intentionally forgot that his membership was revoked a week earlier. I did not forget it, MQM does it all the time they weed out all rouge elements from their party, I think that is a normal procedure and it should be adopted by all political parties. The thing is PTI is in its infancy, although they have been in politics for over 16 years but they are just now blossoming, and they are going throw growing pains. I understand that, but the problem is the accussations you are facing now and you are crying uncle, PTI followers accuse MQM of the same things and they never accepted MQM's reponses. Now they are using similar responses to rebut the accusations. I find it highly hypocritical.

And I find this truly laughable, that this one incident now puts PTI on par as terrorists, bhatta khor kidnappers murders, torturers, election fraudsters, target killers, rapists, and hide thieves and arsonists. IK has never killed anyone, Altaf Baji hasnt stopped killing even though he has lived abroad for 2 decades. He has so much blood on his hands that he could bathe in it daily.

MQM has a long track record of all these things proven in Courts and in their history (Before you say a word YOU OWNED AJMAL PAHARI till the Supreme Court said what a Bstard he is and he is an MQM's bstard)

In comparison to few people with a dodgy past getting into PTI and ALLEDGEDLY carrying out these acts after having been thrown out of the Party. Can we at least wait and see how this develops before we try to hang PTI and IK.

There is is no comparison, when it comes to Terrorism, your lot are masters, experienced practioners, and addicted to killing. As far as I know no one ever from PTI did anything remotely close to what your lot do as routine.

Concentrate on 25 December. Just ignore MQM and Pml-n. They have no hope left. They will try their best to harm PTI.

There is no place for criminals in PTI. Criminals have place only in MQM or ANP. If you are Nalaique then join PML-N.

Rubbish.

The more people you kill, the higher is your position in gangsters Party MQM.

ALI ARYAN

خبر کی تصدیق خبر کے متن میں ہی موجود ہے جس میں پی ٹی آئ کے ترجمان کی طرف سے یہ بات شامل ہے کے اس شکحص کو ایک ہستے قبل شکیات کی بنا پر تنظیم سے خارج کیا جا چکا ہے.
اگر پی ٹی آئ نے اس شخص کے خلاف شکایات کی بنا پر اس کو خارج کیا ہے لازمی طور پر خارج کرنے سے پہلے اس شخص کے خلاف تحقیقات کی ہونگی وگرنہ ایسے ہی کسی کو بھی تنظیم سے خارج نہیں کیا جا سکتا.

اب سوال پیدا ہوتا ہے کے جب شکایات کی تصدیق ہو گی اور اس شخص کو قصور وار سمجھتے ہے پی ٹی آئ ایک ہفتے قبل اس کو تنظیم سے خارج کر چکی ہے تو کیا انصاف ، کرپشن اور لوٹ مار کی سیاست کے خلاف کام کرنے والی تنظیم پی ٹی آئ کی ذمے داری ختم ہو گی؟
پی ٹی آئ جو کے انصاف کی علم بردار ہے اس کو تنظیمی نظمو ضبط کی خلاف ورزی کرنے والے کے خلاف خود ہی قانونی کروائی کی شروعات نہیں کرنی چاہیے تھی؟
کیا انصاف کی تکمیل ہو گی؟ کیا پی ٹی آئ کو ایسی کالی بھیڑ کے خلاف خود سے کروائی کر کے پاکستانی سیاست میں ایک نی مصال نہیں قائم کرنی چاہیے تھی؟ کیا قانون پسند جماعت کی صرف اتنی ذمے داری ہوتی ہے کے مجرمانہ سرگرمیوں میں ملوث کارکنان کو تنظیم سے خارج کر اپنی جان چھڑا لی جائے.

کیا یہ سب کھلا تضاد نہیں ہے (بشکریہ سہیل وڑائچ). ایک دیں جیو کے ساتھ

rising.pak

Concentrate on 25 December. Just ignore MQM and Pml-n. They have no hope left. They will try their best to harm PTI.

There is no place for criminals in PTI. Criminals have place only in MQM or ANP. If you are Nalaique then join PML-N.

If there is no place then what he was doing in PTI's Office

Main phr arz krdoo PTI bhi ab baqi siaisi jamatooo ke tarz p hi kaam kr rhi hai :)

brilTek

pti walon ka kowa safaid hi ha
instead of explaining it pti went to denail
jab choro ko party mein lo ga to ya to hoya ga hi

So, it is proven that PTI has become a real political and popular party now.
Siyasat meiN ane ki penalty aor qeemat tou deni hi hogi.
Abhi tou shrooat heiN, agay agay dekhiye hota hai kiya.
Jitna ziyada popular honge, utna hi bara imtehan dena hoga.
Tayyar hein PTI ke MUMMY DADDY type bachoongrey? Kon Kon jail jasakta hai? koi bataey ga? Police ki chitrol ke liye ab tayyari pakarlo. Inquilab aise hi tou nahi ajaey ga mere bhaiyyo, maar tou khani hi pare gi.
Ya daddy ne america bhejne ka bandobast ker diya hai?????:lol:

If there is no place then what he was doing in PTI's Office

Main phr arz krdoo PTI bhi ab baqi siaisi jamatooo ke tarz p hi kaam kr rhi hai :)

To enlighten all PTI Haters --- this might help you talk sense onwards

379554_235466826518698_132141626851219_580819_87231862_n.jpg

Its reported in newspaper as well

376025_235470153185032_132141626851219_580820_260172301_n.jpg