rangers raid PTI office n' nazimabad karachi.....sector incharge arrested kidnaping, bhata.....

saifsaif

MQM and PPP think that in Pakistan live CHOPAI not INSAN.25th December will change Karachi(INSHAHALLAH).

UKPakistani

IF this news is true and it probably is not, Is it not laughable that this "Terrorist" could only kidnap a Policeman for Rs50,000 bhatta, and then released him.

Couldn't find a better or more rewarding or less dangerous target to kidnap for ransom ?
And after doing the dirty deeds, went back to work for PTI as if nothing happened.
Does PTI have the same power base in Khi as others, that they can use their power and muscle to pull off this sort of thing.
I would have thought Khi was the worst place to do this sort of thing for PTI, no other "softer" targets for bhatta khori than Police in Khi ?

Dumb Dumb, really really Dumb, and so highly dubious

Syedfaixan

Rangers raid on Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf ( PTI ) office in Karachi, 7 workers arrested

Rangers and Police officials have raided an office of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf in Rasheed Abad area of Khawaja Ajmeer Nagri, Karachi. More than 7 workers involved in various crimes involving kidnapping for ransom, robberies and street crimes, arrested. PTI Leader Ashraf Qureshi strongly condemned the raid. PTI officials are making contacts to officials and Media Persons to dilute the news.

dzv7u1.gif

brilTek

Re: Rangers raid on Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf ( PTI ) office in Karachi, 7 workers arrested

Bus ker doo bhai ---- ek news to kitni baar post kernaa hai :lol: :lol: :lol: Frustration against PTI on top [hilar]

The person arrested was responsible for small sector and his party membership was revoked a week ago --- If he is guilty --- then Well Done to Police

Enough of point scoring --- Imran Khan does not know what's going on union councils levels.

If you believe in Allah and think any other leader better than IK, then vote for him/her --- happy

---
brilTek

rising.pak

agar yahi koi aur siasi jamat k sath hoa hota to kuhraam macha dia hota....Munafiqat khtm hai tum par PTI walooo

johny

Re: Rangers raid on Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf ( PTI ) office in Karachi, 7 workers arrested

"Media war against PTI"....(clap)
The news papers were saying it was PTI office but TV says only a siasi jamat...
They did not mention PTI as bheta khor or TV because it may hurt PTI's "clean image"

oscillator

PTI should form a Intelligence wing for investigation who spy every member thats what u mean ?

At least, the party should be able to differentiate between clean and thugs! Otherwise, we would be full of this type of news. But the positive aspect is that, the top leadership is mostly clean, Alhamdulillah!

یہ عام کارکن کے لیول پر ممکن نہیں

At least, the party should be able to differentiate between clean and thugs! Otherwise, we would be full of this type of news. But the positive aspect is that, the top leadership is mostly clean, Alhamdulillah!

A.Ali.T

جی اس وقت تک صاف ہے جب تک انکے معاملات سامنے نہیں آتے

A.Ali.T

Bus ker doo bhai ---- ek news to kitni baar post kernaa hai :lol: :lol: :lol: Frustration against PTI on top [hilar]

The person arrested was responsible for small sector and his party membership was revoked a week ago --- If he is guilty --- then Well Done to Police

Enough of point scoring --- Imran Khan does not know what's going on union councils levels.

If you believe in Allah and think any other leader better than IK, then vote for him/her --- happy

---
brilTek
بھائی برا مت ماننا لیکن بات یہ ہے کہ اگر آپ اپنی پارٹی کو درست نہیں رکھ سکتے تو پورے ملک کو کیسے ٹھیک کرینگے

A.Ali.T

please block this thread,,,it is false propeganda,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, thanks

کیا ہوا ذرا سی بات پر رو پڑے

ابتدا عشق ہے روتا ہے کیا
آگے آگے دیکھئے ہوتا ہے کیا

brilTek

بھائی برا مت ماننا لیکن بات یہ ہے کہ اگر آپ اپنی پارٹی کو درست نہیں رکھ سکتے تو پورے ملک کو کیسے ٹھیک کرینگے

What utter rubbish ---- he was only a union council level party worker --- do you know what is union council ?

He was not member of Central Executive Commitee, Not a senior position holder and Not a party ticket holder ---- Enough said.

Now If you don't offend as well, --- love to hear your political affiliation ---- and I will quote you rogue and polluted sitting MNAs and MPAs

---
brilTek

A.Ali.T

What utter rubbish ---- he was only a union council level party worker --- do you know what is union council ?

He was not member of Central Executive Commitee, Not a senior position holder and Not a party ticket holder ---- Enough said.

Now If you don't offend as well, --- love to hear your political affiliation ---- and I will quote you rogue and polluted sitting MNAs and MPAs

---
brilTek

بھائی آپ تو بہت ہی برا مان گیے - میں نے کبھی یہ نہیں کہا کہ اس میں پی ٹی آی کی اعلیٰ قیادت ملوث ہے اور نہ ہی یہ میرا خیال ہے - میرے کہنے کا مطلب صرف یہ تھا کہ اگر پی ٹی آی اپنی صفحوں کو صاف نہیں رکھ سکتی تو پھر پورے ملک کو صاف کیسے کریگی - آپ نے اصل بات کا جواب تو دیا نہیں - ویسے میں آپ کو بتا دوں کہ میں ایم کو ایم کے ساتھ ہمدردی رکھتا ہوں - مگر میری خواہش ہے کہ پی ٹی آی اپنے مقصد میں کامیاب ہو - مجھے اس بات سے کوئی مطلب نہیں کہ پاکستان کو کون سدھارتا ہے - اصل مقصد ہے کہ پاکستان بہتر ہو جاے - آپکا کیا خیال ہے

asif86

rangers raid PTI office n' nazimabad karachi.....sector incharge arrested kidnaping, bhata..... /////////////////////////////////////

The title of the thread is mis-leading.PTI does not have sector incharges or unit incharges in its organization set-up.