Raid on Afghan bank - *CCTV footage*

Re: Videotape of Jalalabad Attack Released - Taliban raid Afghan bank - ""CCTV footage"'

When did Talibans start Shaving their beards..

Are they really Talibans?

Re: Videotape of Jalalabad Attack Released - Taliban raid Afghan bank - ""CCTV footage"'

When did Talibans start Shaving their beards..

Are they really Talibans?

Their good old logic,
if these are not Americans, then must be Talibans.

pardese

The people says in interview that if some body kill inocent people it is as the kill all the huminity he will be remain in hell for ever and they should be killed like in same ways in front of people

Waseem

Staff member
Re: Taliban raid Afghan bank - *CCTV footage*

I think Talibans Called to Mr "ayshairas" that they are Talibans

Dear Nice2MU, our team always try to confirm news from different sources before posting them on the forum. here are few links of this news that shows Taliban claimed responsibility of this attack.

http://www.voanews.com/english/news...Attack-on-Afghan-Bank-Kills-40-116560658.html

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/38533837/ns/world_news-south_and_central_asia/

http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/20110219/wl_asia_afp/afghanistanunrest

famamdani

CLAIM whats claim.......................................one anyonomie telephone or telegram .................I do this and I AM TALIBAN..................what a source......................and what is a proud to claim................nonsense.............................IF i kill some innocent people as in video .............can i claim about them for whats....................yes for destroy own image...........offcourse.................but not for scared........................scared not come from openly fire...............but between inside.............I know scared..........in one city of pakistan............if you against one party he ask only one ...................want you live here in this house and in this area...................what a family person say YES OR NO.......offcourse yes..................and he must obay this party all rules .........................thats mean is scared............you know this person but you cant do against him,,,,,,,,,but every thing what come through claim ....................its not 100% true..........................we must think about what he take benefits from this masacar.....................

QaiserMirza

How you can label any criminal as taliban.
Once you dont know and you label them, then its بہتان and it is sin.

aqeel813

I think Talibans Called to Mr "ayshairas" that they are Talibans

lo jee. pehlay se bata deta hun k meri ye post delete ker di jay gi. pehlay b ker di gai thi. mje btaya jay k ye "ayshairas" sahab kaun hen? aur kesay ye feb 2011 mein join kertay hen aur 3508 posts b ho jati hen inki. ab mje kaha jay ga k ye post off topic hai.

Dear Nice2MU, our team always try to confirm news from different sources before posting them on the forum. here are few links of this news that shows Taliban claimed responsibility of this attack.

http://www.voanews.com/english/news...Attack-on-Afghan-Bank-Kills-40-116560658.html

By the way the sources you have given are all American Based and we know that American Media is also an Extention of US foreign Policy. And I 100 % agree with "famamdani" that all their news are based on stupid anonymous Phone Calls from unknown location.

I am just doubtful about the Clothing and appearance of the Raiders. They are not look like Talibans by appearance and if Talibans wanted to claim then why did they not go there with their own appearance. Why did they impersonate themselves dear.

Afghan officials say a suicide attack on a Jalalabad bank has killed at least 40 people and wounded 73 others.

Hospital officials increased the death toll on Sunday.

On Saturday, seven militants dressed in security uniforms and armed with guns and suicide vests stormed a branch of Kabul Bank. Authorities say some of the attackers detonated their vests while others opened fire. Security forces fought the attackers for several hours.

The bank handles salaries for the Afghan police and military. Officials say the casualties included civilians as well as security personnel who were collecting their wages.

The Taliban claimed responsibility for the attack.

Separately, NATO says it is investigating claims that coalition forces killed 63 people, most of them civilians, during ground and air assaults in the last week.

The governor of eastern Kunar province, Fazlullah Wahidi, said Sunday the NATO raids took place in the remote Ghazi Abad district. Wahidi said the majority of those killed were civilians, including 20 women.

NATO officials say they have video showing that coalition forces killed 36 armed men in a remote valley in Kunar province. But, a spokesman said, NATO had no reports of civilian deaths.

The coalition says it has sent investigators to the rugged area to look into the claim.

Source: http://www.voanews.com/english/news...Attack-on-Afghan-Bank-Kills-40-116560658.html

..............................................................................................................................

How can we still believe these Liar Americans and Coalition forces?

Why did they come to Afghanistan and what did they achieve there so far other than further Distruction of Afghanistan & Pakistan?

famamdani

After this claim of OBAMA ............................devis have Immunity..............................NOW can we say obama is a Taliban.......................but favour of USA..................and Pakistan must now attack on USA with GHOURI ........................same like usa do in Afghanistan....................wtc broke and usa CLAIM...................(u must enjoy only claim)
thats job is BinLaden..........and afghan govt not give us this Taliban::::: now we have a USA Taliban in Pakistan and his leader says he have IMMUNITY...................what you think about all this .................................NOW ALLAH ALMAIGHTY TURN THIS TABLE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and soon all world knows about truth..................whats is real favce of Terror in whole world.................................UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU................:SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.................AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

shaheer

like rahman malik.....whenever something happened like this he says..yeh taliban ka kaam ha... talibqan ne responsibility qabool kr li....it might b raymond & his colleagues who were claiming responsibilities on behalf of taliban???? its media war man...stage something & put a blame on someone.even americans r very clever they try to make grounds thru madia what they want to stage after sometime..

famamdani

some time i must cry in night 3 oclock............only when i think about................through Afghan war what afghan ppl become ...........well life........full medical service......letest technology of world........social security.........oldage benfits........best food...........welldone residence...........all big houses...........and every home a electricity....water...gas....NO NO NO NO NO NO NO............................he becomes only weapons last 30 years and this time gerneration know only weapons WHAT WE AWAITING FROM THIS HUMAN....................................WHAT what what waht waht:::::::::::::::::::::ALL CLAIMS CAN YOU FEED THROUGH MEDIA.......................but MY LORD KNOWS VERY WELL ..............................not yet but soon ::::::::::::::HE TRUNED THE TABLE..............................OR TUM KHUDA KI KOUN KOUN SI NAIMAT KO JHOOTLAO GE.

aqeel813

lo jee. pehlay se bata deta hun k meri ye post delete ker di jay gi. pehlay b ker di gai thi. mje btaya jay k ye "ayshairas" sahab kaun hen? aur kesay ye feb 2011 mein join kertay hen aur 3508 posts b ho jati hen inki. ab mje kaha jay ga k ye post off topic hai.

This question needs answer.

sorry for big fonts, waseem bhai!!!:P

This question needs answer.

sorry for big fonts, waseem bhai!!!:P

She is our new moderator. Basically she was a quite user for a long time, who didn't participated much but helped us out a lot with different stuff on the site. When you create an id under moderators group, the default post count is 3500 and it was my mistake not to set it to zero.