تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ ہو

mush-papers-for-election.JPG

Qasoori nominated Musharaf as President...یہ کُھلا تضاد نہیں

deshdrohi123

Re: تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ ہو

0173.jpg

تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ ہو ...........

The Public Accounts Committee (PAC) on Wednesday 10 May 2006 said 20 sugar mills, a majority of them owned by sitting ministers and some influential elites, were involved in the ongoing sugar crisis....

1 of them is JDW Sugar Mills (owned by "Jehangir Tareen" minister for industries and production)..........

xiaahmad

nawaz and shahbaz sharif sugar mills
chudary sugar mills

deshdrohi123

they r corrupt who denies...but atleast they r not saying Inqilab...they want power..but IK is making us fool now by inducting all these Lotas...thats not Iqilab thats Power Politics....just sheer greed 4 power

nawaz and shahbaz sharif sugar mills
chudary sugar mills

barca

TENSION mat lay is foto main jitnay nazr aarhay hai anqreeb PTIQ
main hongay
aur janwary tak mushraf b saath hongay
jali inqlaab
jali tabdeeli

xiaahmad

deshdrohi then who if not IMRAN KHAN?

Why ego u know that IMRAN is Sincere for PAKISTAN

xiaahmad

YES TO COME IN POWER YES IMRAN KHAN needs these PEOPLE

and these are BEST that are avalible

SO WE TRUST IMRAN KHAN

xiaahmad

SAME KHURSHID KASURI OPPOSED THE THREAT OF ATTACK ON IRAN BY USA and said to USA that we will support IRAN in such attacks

As I Recived Sender Jamat-e-Islami
internetwing

[email protected]

f51yzt.png

That Jumati should also tell you that how much Dollars ($$$$) their leaders have taken in first Afghan War?

That Jumati should also tell you that who empowered Musharaf in 17th Amendment?

Plus ask that Jumati that India and USA are our bigger enemies than Israel......then why all politicians, including JI leaders, are meeting Indian and US officials?

I don't think there is any harm to meet any Israeli official. This all issue has been created by Arab, specially Saudi Arab.

Palestinians and other Arabs themselves have recognised Israel but forbids us to not do so? Why did we become so puppet to Arabs , like USA, as well?

deshdrohi123

my friend u answer ur question....means IK needs power not change or Inqilab...

& 4 Real Revolution no need 4 Lotas common man does everything.....not Status Quo type people..

YES TO COME IN POWER YES IMRAN KHAN needs these PEOPLE
and these are BEST that are avalible
SO WE TRUST IMRAN KHAN