Sohraab
عزیز من کاہے اتنا غصہ کرت ہو
ghussa aata hai
عزیز من کاہے اتنا غصہ کرت ہو
ghussa aata hai
یہ تو پورا فورم جانتا ہے عزیز من لیکن کاہے کرت ہو اتنا کرودھ
عزیز من کیلئے تمغہ ِچیری بلاسم کا اعزاز بنتا ہے۔۔ ماہ رمضان گزرنے کو ہے لیکن سائیں جی ابھی تک کڑّکی نہیں لگے۔۔
Ramzan se 3 din pehle se hi boot paalshi mujhe quote kar kar k ghussa dilate the , shroo main mujhe samajh nahi aai ke yeh sab kia ho raha hai baad main main samajh gaya ke yeh mujhe ramzan main qaid kerwa ke sab k samne kehna chahte hain k dekho dekho shaitan qaid ho gaya hai , main in ki sazish samajh gaya tha , do boot paalshi warsi aur us ka dosra ID the Figher dono BAN ho gaye hain
ہر آئی ڈی کے بوٹ اسکین کرنے کی ضد کریں۔۔ سائیں ہمارے عہد کے کھوچل ہو گئے۔۔
Right. Anyways she is pretty. :DLook at you keeping tabs on UK politics with all your research and analysis... :P
It's not Priti's time, yet. A but young, not a big enough office under her belt, but to be honest, she's in the top three of the people considered ideal candidates for the first UK PM from a minority community, if the UK people decide to go the non-white option in another 10 - 15 years...
I've spoke with quite a lot of people on the Tory leader... and everyone's got a theory. UK parliamentary politics are very, very murky.
عزیز من کیلئے تمغہ ِچیری بلاسم کا اعزاز بنتا ہے۔۔ ماہ رمضان گزرنے کو ہے لیکن سائیں جی ابھی تک کڑّکی نہیں لگے۔۔
Ramzan se 3 din pehle se hi boot paalshi mujhe quote kar kar k ghussa dilate the , shroo main mujhe samajh nahi aai ke yeh sab kia ho raha hai baad main main samajh gaya ke yeh mujhe ramzan main qaid kerwa ke sab k samne kehna chahte hain k dekho dekho shaitan qaid ho gaya hai , main in ki sazish samajh gaya tha , do boot paalshi warsi aur us ka dosra ID the Figher dono BAN ho gaye hain
عزیز من یہ لوگ آپ کی سیاسی بصیرت اور دور اندیشی کو ہلکا لے رہے ہیں انہیں کیا معلوم عزیز من ملالا سے ریحام تک تمام سازشیں ابتدائی لمحات ہی میں بے نقاب کر چکے ہیں
Well it seems your establishment has no role in this drama. Boris, Backer/s, Becker all were stunned.
ET TU BRUTE?
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/201...s-brought-to-his-knees-by-the-cuckoo-nest-pl/
So, you buy the "email sent by mistake" excuse? No way that has any link to reality!
I agree that in referendum Brits' proved themselves to be racist-stupids (incl. the immigrants who voted against immigration :doh:), but they're not that stupid to let a Daily Mail columnist, who doesn't know how to address an email, become their first lady. And the insult in the last sentence isn't being so silly to not be able to address an email properly, but rather it is being a writer for Daily Mail.
Anyway, read this: Farage Quits; and if even after that, one still thinks that "it was just Gove being 'ambitious' which made Borris step-away", and that behind the curtains there's no bigger game at play to save the Union, then one's not having a clever insight.
The only reason Farage's (been asked to) quit, is yet again, to let out the air from the Leave tyre, because Leave-fever really had put national interests of the Crown at jeopardy. The aim is that by the time the new PM comes in September, and UK starts negotiating its terms with EU, there's not enough air left for the Leave-fever to carry on their stupidity.
And... I agree with all of what the Crown is up to. And... how can one think, that the Queen, who's been at the helm of power for 60+ years (and not to forget, is also the ruling Monarch of Canada as well), and to whom the Brit Army is more loyal to, than the elected govt., is going to sit down and take it while the Union breaks apart, just because some xenophobes can't accept the immigration?
You are funny. (bigsmile)No way will she allow that to happen, and I'm with Ma'am on this one.
[hilar] at Farage comment. Yep, for days I was in hiding and sitting on prayer rug, with tasbeeh in hand, waiting for Farage to resign so I can come back at you with something [hilar].I was under the impression that you are not into conspiracy theories unlike your fellow countrymen.
You Too Brutus? :lol:
No I don't buy the email sent by mistake excuse. It could be a deliberate leak by the Gove camp to set the ball rolling.
You took 3 days to respond, waiting for the Farage resignation or what? :D You are jumping up and down with crown crown, union union as if this is the first time the union is in danger. Scotland almost got away couple of years back, the difference of votes was around 9% if not mistaken. Not that big a difference and there was no Brexit then.
What the heck you mean 'to whom the Brit Army is more loyal to, than the elected govt.'? You mean if Boris had not stepped down, become PM with Gove's support and started Brexit negotiations with the EU as per their agenda, your crown would have dissolved the parliament and called army to arrest them. You are kidding, Right?
I think you are too upset by this brexit vote not allowing you to think straight, ya phir roza lag gaya hai? ;)
You are funny. (bigsmile)
It was a joke, you know that. Btw what the heck is tabseeh?[hilar] at Farage comment. Yep, for days I was in hiding and sitting on prayer rug, with tasbeeh in hand, waiting for Farage to resign so I can come back at you with something [hilar].
I agree with you on the highlighted part, but don't see that is the case here. Who knows you could be right.Cynicism is a bad disease and on those lines I hate conspiracy theories. I'm not saying the Queen is sitting in Buckingham Palace scheming and pulling all the strings herself. Rather, I'm alluding to the fact that in all countries, developed or not, there's a state which looks after some interests, above and beyond what the elected govt. does.
I'm not saying that UK PM is a powerless puppet - rather it's the opposite, they have all the control, but there's one more level at which the state operates and which rarely interferes especially when things are going steady, and that's why you don't seem to see them.
I maybe wrong, and all of this is conjecture. But that's how I see it: Next day after the win, Borris says that access to common market will be maintained at any cost or terms, OR how he steps down at all, or the misdirection of Gove's wife's silly error, or how, Farage humiliates and rubs it in EU MEPs' faces in the next session, which preemptively make the exit-negotiations-of-near-future difficult for Britain, and then soon after Farage's quit as well...
...it all says a lot if you read between the lines.
These things aren't run of the mill political arm twisting. These are orchestrated events. And Cameron or politicians within themselves can't orchestrate things at such level, with such efficiency. I mean for god's sake, who benefited from Farage's resignation, if not the state? It wasn't even on the table. It's served no purpose, other than to steady the ship.
Scottish referendum was about "oil greed of 5 million people vs. the cost to the country if only 5 million taxpayers have to fund a full fledged modern army and other national infrastructure costs". (Not everyone's like Canada you know, who don't even have an Air Force). And in that regard, better sense prevailed.
But, the EU referendum was about "the option available to 45 million people (the approx. electorate) to be xenophobic without incurring any additional costs". Unfortunately, stupidity prevailed on that one. Leave or Remain, UK would survive. Like it is at the moment, with Crown sorting stuff out. So, people (including my sis and bro-in-law, who're less than 10 years immigrants), saw a chance to be racist at not extra cost, and they said why not! I was personally expecting that Brits would be better than that, but then again, they have the worst football hooligans, so there you go.
I didn't mean that martial law will be implemented and politicians arrested etc, when I talked about the loyalty of the Forces residing more with Monarchy. What I tried to say was that it's not that simple that Queen is some silly old obsolete grandma sitting in a big retirement estate, who amounts to nothing. There's a lot of power that resides with the Monarchy and, you're right that in less-developed countries such power shows up as martial laws and coups, but in civilised counties, you're just asked to leave, like Farage and Borris were, and they comply.
Who do you think MI5, MI6, GCHQ are more loyal to? The Monarch who's been there since ever or to the 5-year term tom, **** and harry. I don't know why is it so hard for you to see that the interests of a state are also looked after by people other than the elected govt., who only step in crises like these, but still never from the front. I know Canada doesn't have any secret service because there isn't any secret thing or anything really to protect, but still man, understand my point.
Or, let me put another way. Why do Canada, NZ, AU among others still accept the Queen as their sovereign ruler? Just for giggles? I know some people see their maid as more useful than UK Queen, but try to answer why do the CA, AU people accept a less-than-maid person as their constitutional sovereign? And if you're okay with that, how are you not okay that this person could've asked Farage and Borris to leave, for the bigger national interest??
By the way Chris Evans also stepped down from Top Gear. Corbyn's going soon enough. It's like resignation-season in Britain.
:(:(------------------
Rs. 300 + taxes :P
Okay, well the other explanation you're siding with is that: no person holding political position / office (e.g. Borris, Gove, Leadsome etc.) actually wanted to leave, and they were only taking this position for personal political ambitions. But, in the end public voted leave because of xenophobia or some other reason.It was a joke, you know that. Btw what the heck is tabseeh?
I agree with you on the highlighted part, but don't see that is the case here. Who knows you could be right.
There is so much in the media after brexit and the subsequent resignations, etc., how come there is not a single article or talk on the establishment hand you are alluding to? Is there a blanket ban or something on media there to talk about the crown? Well it is possible that I could have missed that as I am not following the developments as closely as you are, unlike you am not british. :D
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5ISF_0aNG4 This was supposed to be an off camera conversation between two former ministers in Thatcher cabinet.
Btw congratulations! you will soon have second female prime minister.
:(:(
It's this thing which you use to praise Allah and count how many time you have done so (don't ask me the reason for counting).It was a joke, you know that. Btw what the heck is tabseeh?
Now you are putting words in my mouth.Okay, well the other explanation you're siding with is that: no person holding political position / office (e.g. Borris, Gove, Leadsome etc.) actually wanted to leave, and they were only taking this position for personal political ambitions. But, in the end public voted leave because of xenophobia or some other reason.
No one was expecting this, but when it happened, all these personally ambitious politicians came to senses and are now, on their own, genuinely working in the bigger national interest, by resigning, by stepping down or taking other damage control measures. And, there is no 'crown' or 'establishment' pulling these strings.
Well... I can convince myself to buy that. This actually is a better explanation as it doesn't need any conspiracy theories and it does make a lot of sense.
Uncle, please leave me alone. I deserve some sympathy for my identity crisis of being loyal to the unity of that Union, weakening and splitting from which my grand parents laid their lives on the line.Now you are putting words in my mouth.
(e.g. Borris, Gove, Leadsome etc.) actually wanted to leave, and they were only taking this position for personal political ambitions.
--Never said that.
all these personally ambitious politicians came to senses and are now, on their own, genuinely working in the bigger national interest, by resigning, by stepping down or taking other damage control measures.
--Never said that.
-----------------------------------------------------------
mulhid in your next post means kafir I guess.
theek hai chaacha galti ho gayi quote karke. You can continue with your loyalty thing, I am outta here now.Uncle, please leave me alone. I deserve some sympathy for my identity crisis of being loyal to the unity of that Union, weakening and splitting from which my grand parents laid their lives on the line.
So kindly let me be, Uncle. Please.