Then there's no need of azan as well, just get some scientists to make a salah calendar for 100 years. Chootiya people, Einstein ki niyazi aulad!Moon follows a fixed cycle , one can predict the position of moon for the next 10 K years accurately. Nazar aane and ya aane wali baat bilkul bedalil hai.
Also don't get any witnesses and wali in nikah ceremonies. Just get the girl to give her biometric impressions for marriage consent.
These desi chootiyas didn't invent anything except cow dung cakes in their villages and now they are boasting as if they are children of Einstein.
Yeah now Chootiya potties have replaced molbis.Good riddance of "aqal aur aankhon kay andhay" molbis.
Your bastard drug addicted father Imran Niazi is not able to deliver because he's incompetent and just a barking dog, he's trying to divert peoples attention from real issues through these stunts as the moonsighting which is not an issue.MC- look at your reasoning and how stupid do you have to confuse the different issue. You have no idea what the purpose of azan or nikah is , that is why you have difficulty understanding the issue.
Seek more help, send PTI beggars in imran niazi's torn up shalwar suit with a begging boal to all countries of the world. Tell them the cancer story of Shaukat Khanam and sad story of Niazi's unsuccessful marriages to collect zakat and charity to boost Pakistan's economy.A great day today. Several good news.
1. Journalists assets check
2. Getting rid of molbi doorbeen
3. Help from UAE![]()
Your bastard drug addicted father Imran Niazi is not able to deliver because he's incompetent and just a barking dog, he's trying to divert peoples attention from real issues through these stunts as the moonsighting which is not an issue.
This system is based on evidence, so is the process of nikah where testimonies are required. But since you're a smelly potty harami, who follows a harami party with characterless people, you will keep worshiping your demigod Imran Chootiya Niazi.
You're reasoning is absurd because if deobandis differed from barelvis over moon sighting they wouldn't obey the scientists or met dept anyway. The pathans will always celebrate 3 eids whether you give them a telescope or a packet of cocaine :eek:Moon sighting has nothing to do with politics. Its a common sense measures. The Deobandis were deliberately announcing a different day of moon sighting to offset Barelivi dominant ruit e hilal . By removing moulavis at least it will be more objective. Moon sighting is based on observation of a physical phenomenon , it has nothing to do with ones faith. Just like how loud speakers were rejected as haram, narrow minded people are objecting to every thing that will eliminate fitna. If you want to follow the directions to the word, then using a telescope is not allowed either. What about the idiot moulavis flying in a plane to see if they can find moon. ? The way you are obsessed with making ad hominem attacks on people, you are either trying to generate thread responses, or a paid troll, or someone whose ass is on fire (personal interests involved) due to seismic changes that are upon us.
When the government taxes the crap out of you and puts the looters and criminals in jails, these foreign trips wouldn’t be needed anymore.Seek more help, send PTI beggars in imran niazi's torn up shalwar suit with a begging boal to all countries of the world. Tell them the cancer story of Shaukat Khanam and sad story of Niazi's unsuccessful marriages to collect zakat and charity to boost Pakistan's economy.
Fake news hyThe best news which has gone unnoticed is that the govt has decided to disband the Ruet-i-Hilal committees at all levels & entrust the task of moon sighting to the Metrological Dept. Thank God it will get rid of the Chairman for life Mufti Muneeb too who was a big nuisance.
NEWS:
ISLAMABAD – The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf led federal government has reportedly decided to disband the Ruet-i-Hilal committees at all levels and entrust the task of moon sighting to the Meteorological Department.
Reports in local media suggest the decision was made in the wake of repeated nuisance following the controversial decisions of moon sightings by the committees in the past, which cost millions to the national exchequer.
The decision will also help to end the confusion on the sighting of the moon for when the month would start and end, according to reports.
The Pakistan Meteorological Department (PMD), which is well-equipped to predict moon birth in advance based on scientific calculations, is to be tasked with the job, the reports added.
It is a popular belief that in any Islamic state, the right of announcement for moon sighting for Eid and Ramazan is the authority of the state.
Meanwhile on Sunday, Central Ruet-e-Hilal Committee chairman Mufti Muneeb ur Rehman announced that the crescent of Jamadi-ul-Awal has not been sighted and the 1st Jamadi-ul-Awal 1440 Hijri will be on Tuesday.
He announced this after chairing the meeting of Central Ruet-e-Hilal Committee in Karachi today.
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pak...isband-ruet-i-hilal-committees-at-all-levels/
The Central Ruet-e-Hilal Committee was set up in 1974 under a resolution passed by the National Assembly of Pakistan . it's protected by constitution.The best news which has gone unnoticed is that the govt has decided to disband the Ruet-i-Hilal committees at all levels & entrust the task of moon sighting to the Metrological Dept. Thank God it will get rid of the Chairman for life Mufti Muneeb too who was a big nuisance.
NEWS:
ISLAMABAD – The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf led federal government has reportedly decided to disband the Ruet-i-Hilal committees at all levels and entrust the task of moon sighting to the Meteorological Department.
Reports in local media suggest the decision was made in the wake of repeated nuisance following the controversial decisions of moon sightings by the committees in the past, which cost millions to the national exchequer.
The decision will also help to end the confusion on the sighting of the moon for when the month would start and end, according to reports.
The Pakistan Meteorological Department (PMD), which is well-equipped to predict moon birth in advance based on scientific calculations, is to be tasked with the job, the reports added.
It is a popular belief that in any Islamic state, the right of announcement for moon sighting for Eid and Ramazan is the authority of the state.
Meanwhile on Sunday, Central Ruet-e-Hilal Committee chairman Mufti Muneeb ur Rehman announced that the crescent of Jamadi-ul-Awal has not been sighted and the 1st Jamadi-ul-Awal 1440 Hijri will be on Tuesday.
He announced this after chairing the meeting of Central Ruet-e-Hilal Committee in Karachi today.
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pak...isband-ruet-i-hilal-committees-at-all-levels/
bahi first u have to decide that u have a problem with his beard or his way of declaration of moon sighting ? and he is there because its a religious festival , and you need some religious figure to declare it.So if thats the case why have this commitee and chairman with mehndee walee daree wala chairman for life then even u n i can announce eid.
Qari Muneeb ur Rehman must be very upset, this mullah is and has been a free loader. He is the top dog in that committeeThe best news which has gone unnoticed is that the govt has decided to disband the Ruet-i-Hilal committees at all levels & entrust the task of moon sighting to the Metrological Dept. Thank God it will get rid of the Chairman for life Mufti Muneeb too who was a big nuisance.
NEWS:
Lolbahi first u have to decide that u have a problem with his beard or his way of declaration of moon sighting ? and he is there because its a religious festival , and you need some religious figure to declare it.
NoFake news hy