PTI demands Ministries for Taliban in Pakistan

rashidfarooq

او بھائی جان تحریک انصاف کب کا کہہ چکی ہے کہ جس نے یہ بیان دیا ہے اس کا ہم سے کوئی تعلق نہیں۔ ایک تو پاکستان میں جاہلوں کی تعداد بڑھتی جارہی ہے۔ جس کا دل کرے منہ اٹھا کر تھریڈ سٹارٹ کر دیتا ہے۔ پہلے تحقیق تو کرلو۔ ایک سے بڑھ کر ایک جاہل پھر رہا ہے۔ انٹرنیٹ کو تو انہوں نے کھوتی سکول سمجھ لیا ہے۔

raja44

press-release-08-11-2013.gif

shassan655

Guys..I had respect for PTI...But if this is true that PTI is planning to bring Taliban into Politics and giving religious ministries, then I wouldn't agree with this point of view. Are we going to punish those people in Taliban who are responsible for killing thousands of innocent civilians. Is this the way to give Justice to those families who have lost their loved ones with these barbaric bombings by Talibans on civilians. Let's see what happens..but I am afraid this may be the wrong move...Allah keep us all safe

AhsanAltaf1

Guys..I had respect for PTI...But if this is true that PTI is planning to bring Taliban into Politics and giving religious ministries, then I wouldn't agree with this point of view. Are we going to punish those people in Taliban who are responsible for killing thousands of innocent civilians. Is this the way to give Justice to those families who have lost their loved ones with these barbaric bombings by Talibans on civilians. Let's see what happens..but I am afraid this may be the wrong move...Allah keep us all safe

PTI has already denied this news , IK personally condemened and the name of the person they are mentioning is not even in PTI :)

adamfani

طالبان مزاکرات- طالبان دفتر- طالبان شہید- طالبان وزارتیں- - - - - - بات بڑھ رہی ہے مگر آہستہ آہستہ-- - - - -

Pakistan1992

bhut hi cheap reporting hai, Fahd hussai ka yeh channel kafi cheapp hai, chepp anchors se bara hua, PTI already yeh newd 'deny" ker deyi hai

hans

Israel and Saudi Arabia make logical ‘allies’: Both are sworn enemies of secular Arab nationalism and anti-colonialism; both have sponsored overseas terrorist groups against their opponents; both seek to destroy Iran, Iraq, Syria and Pakistan. Both are completely dependent on Western arms relying on imperialist wars to achieve their own regional aims. At the moment their plans for ‘re-drawing the map’ of the Middle East has met a speed-bump in the form of Obama’s reluctance to launch US missiles and bombs against Damascus.

khurram

yeh to wohi baat ho gaya..

president of pakistan/ameer JI janab munawar hussain became the president and kicked out COAS!!!