PTI CEC demands resignation of PM and President; Announces two day dharna in Karachi on 21-22 May

MYCOUNTRY

Re: Imran Khan Announces Dharna in Karachi!!!

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Why are you kidding friend, I know now PTI and MQM have real love affair, but don't push us to make laughter on loud.

(bigsmile)

:chilli::banana::chilli::banana::chilli::banana:
Don,t worry ...Imran Khan is not depending on M.Qalabazi.MOMENT.
He is use to do the thing alone always....but apart from MQM in Karachi there are much more parties JUP,JI.SUNNY TEHREEK, ......but If no one comes forward the normal people will attend this Dharna.

Imran can do but others can,t.....................JO KAR SAKTA HAAY WOH KAR JATA HAAY,,,,,JO NAHIN KARSAKTA WOH NASIHAT HEE KARTA HAAY.
He is going for a good cause so Allah will help him.

enigma_1357

یا باری تعالیٰ اس کی حفاظت کرنا
دشمن سے اور دشمن کے ایجنٹوں سے
AMIN. such a great man. O ALLAH protect this man. give him long and healthy life. O ALLAH give him strength to take us out this crisis. O ALLAH bless him with success, his success is my success, his success is the success of 180 millions ppl. his success is the success of pakistan.

MYCOUNTRY

Isse kya ho jayega? Just a waste of energy & time..
This is the problm of IK.
He is not a logical person ,He did and will do the work which is difficult / imposible for others. He could live a very comfortable life but he chosen they way which is full of danger....................Only believe in Allah ,,,,,,,,,,and Allah says "Those who says Allah is enough for me, then sure Allah is enough for them"...

MediaCell

Copy%20of%20P1110120a.JPG

CEC Resolution, May 8, 2011

The Central Executive Committee of the PTI met on Sunday May 8, 2011 to deliberate on the grave security and political situation in the country arising out of the US military operation in Abbotabad.

The PTI condemns the failure of the political leadership and demands the resignation of the President and the Prime Minister and holds them directly responsible for the complete chaos reigning in the country at a time when it faces critical internal and external challenges.

The PTI considers the Abbotabad operation as a failure of the military and intelligence agencies for which it holds their leadership fully responsible.

The CEC demands an independent inquiry into the Abbotabad operation and all those civil and military officials found responsible for this national humiliation must be held accountable.

The US and NATO, having achieved their ostensible objectives, should immediately withdraw their armed forces from the entire region.

The CEC condemned the US for its unilateral military operation in Abbotabad and termed it a blatant breach of international law, violation of the sovereignty and an act of aggression against Pakistan. Abbatoabad operation was a breach of sovereignty and so was the drone attack on Data Khel.

In an effort to save our national military from being used by an unscrupulous ruling elite as cheap mercenaries and repeatedly selling our people for dollars, the PTI CEC demanded an end to any further use of our military in pursuit of US agenda.

Pakistan must have an indigenous strategy for dealing with terrorism that is possible only by a credible government duly elected under an independent Election Commission and NADRA based electoral rolls. A credible government should refuse US dollars and instead rely on indigenous resources.

In an effort to mobilize the public opinion for the restoration of Pakistans lost sovereignty and national dignity, a two day dharna would be staged in Karachi on May 21 & May 22. During the Dharna, all NATO supplies would be blocked.

The PTI will host a national conference in the month of June on creating national consensus on national security, sovereignty, and independent foreign policy.

http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/6392/PTI-CEC-demands-resignation-of-PM-and-President-Announces-two-day-dharna-in-Karachi-on-21-22-May.aspx

Is it Imran's good politics ????

He could not wipe out the crimes of Altaf...but needs space in Karachi...

again this Dharna is not decided by MQM....It is by Imran..

Criminals could not do the positive politics...

I am really wondering till couple of months before Imran Khan was not allowed to enter in Karachi, today he has announced "DHARNA" in Karachi, what kind of good politics is being done by Imran so far, or probably someone else is doing good dirty politics, in which Imran Khan has become part of it.

This is the problm of IK.
He is not a logical person ,He did and will do the work which is difficult / imposible for others. He could live a very comfortable life but he chosen they way which is full of danger....................Only believe in Allah ,,,,,,,,,,and Allah says "Those who says Allah is enough for me, then sure Allah is enough for them"...

WOW What a daring person, who couldn't dare to enter in Karachi for last couple of months, today he is doing difficult jobs in Karachi,

Let me tell you there is a difficult Job for him, Simply go to the Islamabad and held Dharna in Islamabad, bet you, he is damn dare to take this difficult challenge because, he has not been granted permission for this Difficult Job.

virus

jo sacha hota hay usay kissi k barosay ki zaroorat nahe hoti na hi madad ki siway ALLAH k

JUST KEEP GOING IMRAN KHAN GOD WILL HELP YOU

Don,t worry ...Imran Khan is not depending on M.Qalabazi.MOMENT.
He is use to do the thing alone always....but apart from MQM in Karachi there are much more parties JUP,JI.SUNNY TEHREEK, ......but If no one comes forward the normal people will attend this Dharna.

Imran can do but others can,t.....................JO KAR SAKTA HAAY WOH KAR JATA HAAY,,,,,JO NAHIN KARSAKTA WOH NASIHAT HEE KARTA HAAY.
He is going for a good cause so Allah will help him.

hahahaha

Who cares this dirty politics, yes don't claim the goodies, because cruel reality no one can face, and specially PTI faithfuls and obidient.

Lets see what Imran could do, which others can't.

May you and Imran is taking Pakistan as a loose ball on which you guys are expecting a wicket instead of SIX.

Allah definitely help those who have good cause, here is only preparation of POWER with backing of "ESTABLISHMENT" Still expect Allah's support?

The thing is ..........Oh Super Mod ....Sorry I better back off....No Comments...lolz

Come on my friend, this is a very simple argument, do keep replying with logics., don't try to make thing controvise, which have nothing to do with this thread. We should learn to respect each others.

Jshah

A great move and a very bold and strong step by PTI.
Congratulations to the nation for having a great leader and a great party PTI.
Karachi is the place where from these supplies come. And the same was announced in Peshawar Dharna.
Therefore, Karachi is first and next one will be in Islamabad and that will be long march.
Let's ready to reach Karachi along with your friends, relatives and who so ever you know and you can bring.
We will be there welcome you all brothers and sisters.
Welcome to Karachi, Welcome to Karachi and let's make Karachi a peaceful city as it was before 70s.
Looking forward to receive you all.

SalmanKhanN

All the supplies of Nato go from Karachi..Abassi bhai..2 days supply wont goo..and the next step is to come to islamabad to bring down this fake government InshAllah..Pakistan will rise soon inshAllah

dagreat123

@Dear Abbasi Bhai Canada walay,half of the convoy's go from Karachi of NATO,so in order to stop them DHARNA should be given in KARACHI,so how com it is a BAD MOVE,he has already implementing what he said the last move is of a long march!!!

OH my lord CEC? of PTI? hahah must be one man imran sitting on one chair and say a sentence then go sit on next chair and say another sentence. And there you the CEC one man show meeting is done. LOL Crazy Who is he making a fool by going to karachi. Its been told for months that army wants to change the current agreements between U.S and pakistan. And they are using Imran to show americans the people are against drones etc.
Go man sit in army generals laps. Let me assure you they will not be your friends and you will loose few thousand supporters you have in pakistan.

Hahaha bring down the government??? first take 1 seat and then talk lol crazy
All the supplies of Nato go from Karachi..Abassi bhai..2 days supply wont goo..and the next step is to come to islamabad to bring down this fake government InshAllah..Pakistan will rise soon inshAllah

Don't worry he will be in safe hands of MQM,

Only worst thing is, we are the "VICTIMS" of this topi drama.

Please read my post and try to understand it as well..