Don't worry, This is his Zaewer and is pur 100 khoon bhi maaf hain
[attachment=0:2d90vanx]up75.gif[/attachment:2d90vanx]

Re: ANP Minister with Guns at Karachi Airport

sagaciouscorpion said:
Spartacus said:

@Spartacus...

Bhai sahab... wazeer ka taaluq PPPP say hai... ap ki ittihadi jamat..Last line ghor say perhain...

Baz logon ko her jaga MQM nazar ati hai... ap ko ANP nazar ati hai...

Farq kia hai???

Aisa to na kero na yaar....

The last line is repoted wrong. Mr. Jadoon is from ANP. I am positive in it. There is no Pathan is PPP Sindh

Tanweer.Amjad

Shame on MQM supporters.
I wish admin could correct the title now.
It could be "MQM-ally party minister with Guns at Karachi airport"

Tanweer.Amjad said:
Shame on MQM supporters.

@Tanweer
Why do you have cramps for MQM? MQM has nothing to do with that.
Do you know what PMLN's MPAs/MNAs doing these days. Everyday there is new scandal comes out from them.
PPP in Punjab is an ally party of them. so, will you blame PPP Punjab also on all the wrong doings of PLMN?

Shame on peole like you who always drag MQM on everything.

G

yar Akhter Jadoon ka Ta'aluq ANP se hi hey
tu kya hooa ?
hey tu MQM, PPP ka ittehadi

b2e5c69d7068a23c11d0616a3734a456.JPG

Mr. Akhtar Hussain Jadoon
PS-89 Karachi I

Current Posts Minister: Transport
Academic Qualifications BA : Abdullah Haroon College Karachi
Profession(s) Businessperson
Party Affiliation Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Email [email protected]
Father's/Husband's Name Habib-ur-Rehman Jadoon
Marital Status Married
Children 06
Date of Birth 1972-10-20
Place of Birth Swabi (NWFP)
Permanent Contact Shabi Khael, Gandaf Swabi, NWFP
Present Contact H.No.978, Block -I, Sikandarabad, Keamari, Saifur Rehman Road, District West, Karachi
0333-3770167
0302-8273666
0333-2204057
021-9202503-4 (O - Minister Transport)
Previous Official Positions
Official Body Post Duration
Provincial Assembly of Sindh Member 2002-2007
Visits to other countries
Country Purpose of visit Duration
United Kingdom To see friends (Six Months) 2006-07
Languages Pushto
Religion Islam

sagaciouscorpion said:
Spartacus said:

@Spartacus...

Bhai sahab... wazeer ka taaluq PPPP say hai... ap ki ittihadi jamat..Last line ghor say perhain...

Baz logon ko her jaga MQM nazar ati hai... ap ko ANP nazar ati hai...

Farq kia hai???

Aisa to na kero na yaar....

You are right he is not from ANP , but from PPP.

mehwish_ali

Tanweer.Amjad said:
Shame on MQM supporters.

Indeed it is their blind Hatred which has brought them this low level of AQL

This same PPP was allied to Chief Justice at time of 12th May. Why don't you curse then Chief Justice?

MQM is co-operating PPP in Sindh only for the Positive things, but if PPP goes against Pakistan then for sure there will be more and more opposition to this.

Rasool Allah (saw) made alliance with Jews

There are thousands of differences between MQM and PPP, but the MQM did alliance with PPP only for the interests of People of Pakistan and Karachi.

And Rasool (saw) also made an alliance with Jews of Madina for safeguarding the interests of weak Muslim Community. Question is did then Rasool Allah (saw) [Nauzobillah] became responsible for the wrong-doings of Jews of Madina?

I don't think any one has to reply any more to these people while they have went to that low level where they even don't deserve an answer.

Tanweer.Amjad

zainabia said:
Tanweer.Amjad said:
Shame on MQM supporters.

What type of nut cases we have here. Indeed it is their blind Hatred which has brought them ever lower than level of any animal.

This same PPP was allied to Chief Justice at time of 12th May. Why don't you curse then Chief Justice?

MQM is co-operating PPP in Sindh only for the Positive things, but if PPP goes against Pakistan then for sure there will be more and more opposition to this.

Rasool Allah (saw) made alliance with Jews

There are thousands of differences between MQM and PPP, but the MQM did alliance with PPP only for the interests of People of Pakistan and Karachi.

But the below Animal level haters of MQM would never ever understand it while they are blind in their hatred.

And Rasool (saw) also made an alliance with Jews of Madina for safeguarding the interests of weak Muslim Community. Question is did then Rasool Allah (saw) [Nauzobillah] became responsible for the wrong-doings of Jews of Madina?

I don't think any one has to reply any more to these people while they have went to that low level where they even don't deserve an answer.

Although your mail was more racist than anything else. If you felt insulted being called PPP-ally, i am really sorry for that. I was thinking who is representing who is representing Muslims and who is representing Jews.

It appears you are supra-humans, I wonder what religion was meant for you people, didn't find a mention in the Holy Quran.

Had it been from MQM, no one would have dared touched him, even if he had a tank full of armory inside. And why could you think he could be from ANP, should i say some people are a nut case, anti-ANP, having serious allergies with the govt doing so well wherever it exists. The difference is that they can not have mdeia coverage.

dhokkariala

i think as a loyal pakistani we should condemn any such bad incidents weather the involved people are from MQM.PPP,ANP or PML etc
[altaf] [nawaz] [imran] [zardari] [fazl] [fozia]

mehwish_ali

mubasshar said:
Thanks & regards

Mubasshar

Long Live Paksitan

I have edited my post.

Let's see if they too leave their blind hatred and comes towards the path of humanity or not.

naveed66

PakPatriot1 said:
Tanweer.Amjad said:
Shame on MQM supporters.

@Tanweer
Do you know what PMLN's MPAs/MNAs doing these days. Everyday there is new scandal comes out from them.
PPP in Punjab is an ally party of them. so, will you blame PPP Punjab also on all the wrong doings of PLMN?

????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???

???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??

????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?????? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ???
??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ????

??? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ????

naveed66 said:
PakPatriot1 said:
Tanweer.Amjad said:
Shame on MQM supporters.

@Tanweer

????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???

???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??

????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?????? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ???
??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ????

??? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ????

One of the all time biggest scandal came out this morning against PMLN where two directly involved army generals accepted that Nawaz Sharif was aware of the 1992 operation in Karachi. Will PMLN try its reaction on this case also and apna naseeb mazeed ujagar karey gi?