Why do you support PTI ?

• Imran Khan has excellent political party

Votes: 45 34.6%
  • Other Political parties are not up to the mark

Votes: 85 65.4%

• Total voters

Saadullah Rana

This is the time to do strategic Analysis of PTI from 2011,12,13,14,15 and rethink the way & options PTI have. I may be wrong but Result will show PTI need restructuring, rules are rules even for IK or SMQ or JKT or Aleem so on & so forth.

Pti_Guy

Re: POLL - Why you are in PTI Option 1. Imran Khan has excellent political party Option 2. Other Political parties are not up to the mark. VOTE PLZ

2. Other Political parties are not up to the mark. (Full of corrupt people specially their leaders)

cheetah

Option two.
there should be option three of martial law since both are disappointing and option four give contract to ....

eye-eye-PTI

Excellent party ka to tasawwur he nahi hai PTI main. Na koi discipline hota na he koi structure hai compared to other parties.

Nayee party honay ki wajah se corruption nahi hai aor sab se baree baat k iska leader Imran Khud na corrupt hai na kisi ko corruption kernay de gaa.

peejo

I was with PTI believing that Imran Khan is an honest and upright person, never believed in his political guts, and never wanted him to have them. He was more acceptable as he was when his party was not that popular, that Imran khan is lost somewhere who slept on road for the people, that Imran Khan is lost who was against dynastic politics, that Imran khan is lost who used to have a strict policy against plunderers and looters, this Imran Khan is hostage to mafia like Tareens Qureshis and REHAM KHANS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Said Good bye to PTI and Pakistan after Rehamn Bibi's involvement in politics! I still doubt Imran Khan in person and I think MR. Imran Khan could not realize that he has become part of that status Quo, he was fighting against!!!! Now Imran Khan is also doing power politics, there is no visible difference between Imran khan and other party's policy. I AM SORRY IF I HAVE HURT ANYBODY'S FEELINGS!!!

fawad ali

Imran khan is good when he thinks less of politics and more of doing the basics right. The moment he starts behaving like politicians, he fails.

pti4pakistan

I was a PTI supporter but not anymore. I will not vote for anyone since they are either corrupt (N, PPP etc) or incompetent (PTI)

eventspak2012

I was with PTI believing that Imran Khan is an honest and upright person, never believed in his political guts, and never wanted him to have them. He was more acceptable as he was when his party was not that popular, that Imran khan is lost somewhere who slept on road for the people, that Imran Khan is lost who was against dynastic politics, that Imran khan is lost who used to have a strict policy against plunderers and looters, this Imran Khan is hostage to mafia like Tareens Qureshis and REHAM KHANS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Said Good bye to PTI and Pakistan after Rehamn Bibi's involvement in politics! I still doubt Imran Khan in person and I think MR. Imran Khan could not realize that he has become part of that status Quo, he was fighting against!!!! Now Imran Khan is also doing power politics, there is no visible difference between Imran khan and other party's policy. I AM SORRY IF I HAVE HURT ANYBODY'S FEELINGS!!!
Why you all are falling Pray to this psychological campaign of government,trying to ransack PTI rank and files

GreenMaple

The choice of questions in this survey is really dumb. What does it mean by "excellent party"? There is not a single political party in the world that can be called 'excellent'. The question could have been:

"Under the prevailing political situation in the country, PTI is better choice" or
"Other parties have been tried many times, let's try this new party" etc.

OnlyPK

1) Zardari = Daku
2) Sharif = Badshah
3) Fazlu = Diesel (I mean Chota Islami Zardari)
peechy bacha kya .....

peejo

Why you all are falling Pray to this psychological campaign of government,trying to ransack PTI rank and files

Sir no one is hurting or ransacking PTI other than we the supporters of PTI and the PTI chief himself!!! Believe me I am so disappointed, I was never interested in politics, I was to hell with politics type guy, but then Khan sb got me involved in Politics, and then this Reham Khan thing happened, and PTI started to flit from its goals, ambitions and promises it made, JC to certify Nawaz as legal PM, Khan sb signed that he would accept what ever will be the outcomes of JCR, then khan Sb said in Karachi that she (Reham bibi) has full right to do the politics, which was a legitimatizing statement for dynastic politics, where is the change, where are all those promises, do you remember how he destroyed CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE "wo choti bachi thanday pani se nahi naha sakti" Come on man, people lost their lives for the cause that he was leading, who is responsible for deaths because of stampede in Multan, Haq nawaz in FSD, Khan should have not back stabbed them, why the hell they lost their lives then, think about it if Haq Nawaz or the 7 lost their live had a blood relation with you!!!! Did he just needed their lives to gain political mileage like JI???? We also need to think that what are we upto, we must hold ourselves accountable for our support that we render to them, "LET HIM BE A LEADER AND NOT MAKE HIM GOD" who cant be criticized. If khan is getting detract we need to drag him back by every mean we can use not that we follow him to everywhere and every step that will just get him to PMship, we want a visionary leader not a puppet and compromised PM!!!

Democrate

یہ تو ضیاء الحق والا سوال کر دیا
اگر آپ پاکستان میں اسلام کا نفاذ چاہتے ہیں تو مجھے ووٹ دیں ورنہ نہ دیں

eventspak2012

Sir no one is hurting or ransacking PTI other than we the supporters of PTI and the PTI chief himself!!! Believe me I am so disappointed, I was never interested in politics, I was to hell with politics type guy, but then Khan sb got me involved in Politics, and then this Reham Khan thing happened, and PTI started to flit from its goals, ambitions and promises it made, JC to certify Nawaz as legal PM, Khan sb signed that he would accept what ever will be the outcomes of JCR, then khan Sb said in Karachi that she (Reham bibi) has full right to do the politics, which was a legitimatizing statement for dynastic politics, where is the change, where are all those promises, do you remember how he destroyed CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE "wo choti bachi thanday pani se nahi naha sakti" Come on man, people lost their lives for the cause that he was leading, who is responsible for deaths because of stampede in Multan, Haq nawaz in FSD, Khan should have not back stabbed them, why the hell they lost their lives then, think about it if Haq Nawaz or the 7 lost their live had a blood relation with you!!!! Did he just needed their lives to gain political mileage like JI???? We also need to think that what are we upto, we must hold ourselves accountable for our support that we render to them, "LET HIM BE A LEADER AND NOT MAKE HIM GOD" who cant be criticized. If khan is getting detract we need to drag him back by every mean we can use not that we follow him to everywhere and every step that will just get him to PMship, we want a visionary leader not a puppet and compromised PM!!!
it is not you it is the smear campaign which is run on media (sponsored) even the words you have borrowed from them, try to look to the other side of the coin, where there are politcal complexities and not every thing is running smooth as we imagine