Poll: Should Ummat newspaper be banned on Siasat.pk ??

Should Ummat newspaper be banned on siasat.pk????

• Yes

Votes: 53 28.5%
  • No

Votes: 133 71.5%

• Total voters

maksyed

6f3551bc6c44400ff5fae8ae10000f3e.jpg

khanpanni

Live and let live. We have freedom of speech but living into the limits.;)

میاں صاحب جان دیو ساڈی واری آن دیو ۔ فرینڈلی اپوزیشن مرداباد۔

KhanHaripur

Baaaannnnn mr qadri he's big liar
What would be your next step

Baannn haroon ur raheed (he is never neutral, always speaks in favour of IK)

baaan sana bucha (she is not neutral ,she is paid by nawaz sharif , she is against IK)

baaan Qasmi he criticizes IK too much beyond realty.

baann Altaf hussain (he heads a terrorist gang named MQM)

baaan NS he is raees ul munafikeeen.

baaan Rehman Malik (he always gives us credible information:lol:)

baaan Babaer hevan (he always speaks according to Quran(yapping) he is always neutral)

baaan shiaas (bcs someone might not like them)

baaan barelvies they are mushriks

baaan wahabies they are takfeeries and gustaakh

baaan indians they are from our enemy state.

baaan liberal views they are against Islam.

baaan baaan baaan baaan everything only alllow whats right and wrong according to you...................We are not children and admin is not our daddy...

we are grown up people we can descide whats goood and whats baad plz..........

barhaich

(hmm) Aik tou aap kay mukay say dar lagta hay.... ....aap say agree karna hi parta hay... ... By the way your last sentence carries considerable weight.

What can I say except " Barq Girti hay tou Baicharay Musalmano par". The very word U M M A T has been turned into a "Gaali" .... .... .... We are so badly affected stooges that "kisi ka munh laal deikh kar apna thaproon say kar laitay hein".... ..... ..... Aur FOX,CNN, BBC, SKY par 100% false propagan.da par yaqeen karna apnay Eimaan ka hissa samjhtay hein.... .... ..... MQM kay baray mein aik khabar par U M M A T ban ho sakta hay magar 9/11, 26/11, WMD, Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya aur Muslim world kay against kiyae gayaee false propa.gan.da 100% bhi ghalt saabit honay par Zionist meida qaabil-e-Aitbaar thehrta hay..... ..... ..... Ab is zehni pasmaandgi par kia comment kia jayaee?????

@khanpanni, @maksyed, @Bret Hawk, @biomat, @karachiwala, @SaadKnight, @gazoomartian, @faiza, @barhaich, @KhanHaripur

[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] bhai this is for you also, please read it!

Congratulation to Adeel

You have administered a very clean vote and results are out. NO has received a land slide victory. Election Commina of Pakistan should take a lesson or two from Adeel and us.

Followings are noteworthy:

1. There was no rigging

2. There was no bogus vote

3. Absolutely no cost incurred except for few min of the voter's time.

4. There was absolutely no violence except for some people's BP went up LOL

5. There was no suspense. The outcome was real time, you vote and find out the running count.

6. Members needed to invest very little time in campaign for their favorite vote, YES or NO

7. We needed no jalsa, or tsunami. Everything was on time and smooth

8. All members accepted the result with grace and losers didn't complain. There was no petitions files, no suo moto adopted,

9. As a matter of fact the vote was so smooth that media had nothing to report. Media stocks will open very low on Monday and some media outfits are liable to file bankruptcy.

10. Last but not the least, the result of the vote was implemented immediately, no BS speech from the Gilani, or boring speech from Ghaddari.

damn! I think we done helluva lot better than the country. (bigsmile)(bigsmile):mash:

Now if only ECP and Pakis could do things as smooth and violence-less as this!!!!

Added: This was so good that we did not have to listen to BS from Mehreen Anwar Raja and Faisal Raza Abedi

Very well put!

I guess you can say Siasat.pk is a corruption free institution :)

simple_and_peacefull

[MENTION=8630]Raaz[/MENTION]
[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]

pakistan-elections.jpg

election desk report :
siasat city(staff report/news desk) : voting for removing ban from Ummat was very peacefully & fair. some of polling stations were tried to be hijack by some worst anti Democratic people but they were caught on cameras so escape from scene immidately. 90% of voting is complete where 10% people were no aware of this voting so election commission had kept online voting active until further notice. result was 75% were in favorable of ummat and 25% were against.

one of voter (RAAZ) was complaining about one very important lady ( Mewaish bibi)'s vote was missing.election commission judge is trying to approach concerned lady to request for cast her vote.

pictures gallery :

1- hijackers caught on camera eyes

79820550.jpg
071.jpg

2- polling stations Karachi

20090504Elections1.jpg
005dd32b8e3a4215983c8782be33-grande.jpg
ANC008.jpg

2- Lahore city

70ce7ac437c163c1112c2828efb8-grande.jpg
521e70cf42e8e2eb0b9a403d76db-grande.jpg

3- peshawer city

400883_199760766783720_180101955416268_401576_21433758_n.jpg
egypt-election-voting-woman-ballot.jpg

aasimnaveed

[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION]

brother its enough time now ... just remove ban from UMMAT ...

please be neutral thats what admin should be ...

@Adeel

brother its enough time now ... just remove ban from UMMAT ...

please be neutral thats what admin should be ...

asian people have narrow hearts.they can never be neutral.everyone has sides here.here in pakistan people have islam at last level of their preference and sectarian,ethnic or racial affiliations matter first to them.
prophet of islam said that its asbiya or prejudice to side with your racial or ethnic group even if it is on wrong path.and asbiya is worse sin in islam .one no longer remains muslim after that.

compared to that americans and europeans have much bhigger hearts.i remember in 2001 i wrote very harsh letters to leading american etc newschannels.and instead of banning me or something they politely answered back that our war is not against islam actually..though their answer was not true but atleast they listen and try to explain themselves.
here people like mqm andother parties dont like ummat paper as it shows mirror to these people and they cant see their opwn ugly faces in that mirror.

so killing the truth its pakistani way.keep doing it.i hope it hastens allahs decision over this nation.
many people pious ones now no longer ask for forgiveness of this nation as they now deem it untreatable,now they just pray that aAllahs decision comes,surgery is performed and the garbage is removed from this land of pure once and for all

KhanHaripur

Last picture main loog Peshawar say Iraq gay thay voting ka layer KIA.copy paste say pahly thora khud bhi dakh liya karain Bhai.
[MENTION=8630]Raaz[/MENTION]
[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]

pakistan-elections.jpg

election desk report :
siasat city(staff report/news desk) : voting for removing ban from Ummat was very peacefully & fair. some of polling stations were tried to be hijack by some worst anti Democratic people but they were caught on cameras so escape from scene immidately. 90% of voting is complete where 10% people were no aware of this voting so election commission had kept online voting active until further notice. result was 75% were in favorable of ummat and 25% were against.

one of voter (RAAZ) was complaining about one very important lady ( Mewaish bibi)'s vote was missing.election commission judge is trying to approach concerned lady to request for cast her vote.

pictures gallery :

1- hijackers caught on camera eyes

79820550.jpg
071.jpg

2- polling stations Karachi

20090504Elections1.jpg
005dd32b8e3a4215983c8782be33-grande.jpg
ANC008.jpg

2- Lahore city

70ce7ac437c163c1112c2828efb8-grande.jpg
521e70cf42e8e2eb0b9a403d76db-grande.jpg

3- peshawer city

400883_199760766783720_180101955416268_401576_21433758_n.jpg
egypt-election-voting-woman-ballot.jpg

KhanHaripur

Karachi poling station Pahli pic main koi Indian aur doosri Iraq ka poling station ki hay
La hawla walla quwata.