Poll | Should Pakistan Send Its Army To Fight For Saudia Against Yamani Rebels?

Should Pakistan Send Its Army To Fight For Saudia Against Yamani Rebels?

• Yes

Votes: 107 18.4%
  • No

Votes: 462 79.4%
  • No Idea

Votes: 13 2.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Amir Khan 87

Re: Poll | Should Pakistan Send Its Army To Fight For Saudia Against Yaman?

We should never fight others war. Look what it has done to us last 10-12 years.

viceKaptan

جس نے تیسرا آپشن، یعنی پتہ نہیں استمال کرناہے
اُسے ضرورت ہی کیا ہے کہ وہ اِس پول میں حصہ لے؟
صرف یہ بتانے کے لیئے کہ اُسے پتہ نہیں کہ کیاکہے؟
زرا سوچئیے۔۔۔

Re: The biased admins of Siasat.pk terming operation against hoti rebels as operation against government in Yemen

yeh baat sirf aik ILZAAM hi hay HAQEEQAT is main ager kuch hay too baraay maharbani SABOOOT k sath share kar dain.

You r mentally sick ........
Hamary Han Data Darbar Per rozana 24 ghanty gareebon mein khana takseem hota hai
Lahore ki sarkon ko rooz suba suba saaf kia jata hai
Pode bhi takreeban rozana ki bunyad pe lagay jaty hain
I am really laughing at your post........ what a dumb *** u r!

Azizi

اب پاک فوج کے فیصلوں سے پتہ لگ گیا ہے کہ کون افواج پاکستان کے فیصلوں سے خوش ہے کون نہیں کون افواج پاکستان سے محبت رکھتا ہے کون نہیں کون ضرعضب کا حمایتی تھا آج جب حرمین شرفین سے آواز آئی تو لبیک کس نے کہا اور کس نے نہیں کس کے دل میں عرب سے محبت ہے اور کس کے دل میں بغض
افواج پاکستان کا فیصلہ
ان ٹٹووں کا خیال ہے کہ آئی ایس آئی کچی گولی کھیلتی ہے
آج اس فیصلے سے سارے شیطان زادے اکٹھے ہو کر افواج پاکستان کو قوس رہے ہیں
آج ایک ہی صف میں کھڑےہو گئے دشمنان پاک افواج اور ان کے اندر شیطان ظاہر ہو گیا جیسے پاک فوج کو ان سے پوچھ کر فیصلے کرنے چاہیئے۔
ابھی تو افواج پاکستان نے اعلان کیا ہے ابھی ترکی بھی آئے گا پھر ہمیشہ کیلئے رافضیوں کے ہاں صف ماتم بچھ جائے گی

Azizi

آج کہاں ہیں کالی زبان سے پاک فوج زندہ باد کے نعرے لگانے والے آج کہاں ہیں

Only Muslims have real right to control.
I know what you mean. This fitna was created by Iran 1987 which caused bloodshed. The Saudi govt. has never stopped anyone from going to the HARAMEIN. All Muslims are allowed.
جی حرمین شریفین مسلم اکثریت اہل سنا کا حق ہے
جس میں تمام سنی مسالک بشمول وہابی بھی آتے ہیں

اہل تشیع وہاں آ جا سکتے ہیں جیسے صدیوں سے آ جا رہے ہیں
جن کے ہاں ان دو خلفاء راشدین کو نماز کے بعد تبرا کرنا واجب ہے
جو روضہ رسول میں مدفون ہیں کیا انھیں اس حجرہ رسول کی رکھوالی
کا حق دیا جا سکتا ہے ؟؟
Why are you pissed?

Why u all are pissed at my comment.......Hahaa
I just responded a guy who was claiming only his sect has right on Harman e Shareefeen
Anyway if u accept the right of the majority then again its the right of the majority Sunni sect among the Sunnis ......... not of wahabies.... If a minority wahabies can control Harman e Shareefeen then Shia's can also control it!

Stupid admin and stupid swal.....wahan par baghion key khilaf jang hai...swal yeh karna chahey keh dosrey mulk key mamilat mein mudakhilat karni chahey ya nahin...par admin ney to baghion ko hee govt bana deya...tuff hai aisey admin par

Right now capital and most of the country is under Houthies control ........ former government has collapsed and the even head of the government has run out of the country......... which government u r talking about!

I A B

Pak army is already is there.

Pak1stani

LoL. See the Irony all those who supported Pakistan Army Alliance with USA against Taliban in Afghanistan suddenly opposed to Its Alliance against Iran backed Houthis .

Freedomlover

Salam dear how are they on truth?? I mean i have been seeing your posts and you seem like a smart person but i don't understand how you can support IS. I mean majority of the scholars feel that this group has khawarij tendencies. Their burning of the Jordanian pilot is barbaric..who are the scholars who are with this group? I mean in the name of Khilafaa the way they treat people is very strange and hurting the muslim Ummah..they are bunch of young emotional young muslims who don't understand much islam..I mean i feel this group has gone wrong. Remember we need to do justice to the people and this group that u support has not been a good example. I mean forget about Saudi Iran Pakistan....they are sell outs i can agree with you..but what IS is doing is not good and very damaging..may Allah subhaanawatala guide all of us to good and give us a deep understanding of the situation that we dont get dragged into the fitnah..killing innocent people is never in Islam..its against humanity..I have listened to the complete Seerah..and i feel IS was never on track and has damaged the muslims more than ever..

Bro i think you are very much impressed by dajaaali propaganda. IS never killed innocent Muslims this propaganda is spread by shia and their crusader master in order to defame their opponent. The USA puppets of iraqi government forces and their filthy irani thugs are not innocent people but filthy traitors who are siding and supporting the killers of millions of muslims i.e USA and her allies. How can you say Jordanian pilot was innocent who killed hunderd of muslims in airstrikes in support of crusader war against Muslim and you people think him as an innocent muslim. it prove your little knowledge about world and i think you no nothing about the Islamic rule of Qisaas, which allow to punish the killer in the same way as he killed other.

safe-pak

Yesssssss.pak should send troops to unveil Iranian conspiracy and their involvement over there

ameer77

no ! No war !make peace in world

GreenMaple

Who are these 19% morons who want to send Pak army on a mercenary mission.

Zain Itrat

Re: The biased admins of Siasat.pk terming operation against hoti rebels as operation against government in Yemen

I am amazed to see the poll on siasat.pk with title
Should Pakistan Send Its Army To Fight For Saudia Against Yaman?

In reality even if Pakistan send the troops, it will be against the rebels in Yemen which are threatening the government in Yemen and not against the Yemen's government. I am surprized to see how the admins have termed the rebels as Yemen's government, on contrary Yemen's government is calling muslim countries for help to fight these terorists, in the same ways Iraq and Syria are calling other countries for help against ISIS.

The correct title should have been:

Should Pakistan send its Army to Fight For Yemen Against Rebels in Yemen.

Brother Affan Your Objection Was Valid To Some Extent That's Why The Change Has Been Made. But It Is Also True That We Are Considering This Option And This Poll Is There Because Saudia Asked Pakistan For Help, And End Result Is We Would Go To Deal With A Potential Threat (Shia Houthies) To Saudi Monarchs And Fight In An Alleged Shia Sunni Proxy War Between Iran And Saudia Through Yamani Rebels (Houthis) . Otherwise We Have No Love For Yamanies As Such To Go Fight For Their Government. But As Far As Biasness Is Concerned, It Came Out In Your Objection When You Took Saudia Totally Out Of Equation.

But Thanks For Pointing Out. And Emotional Nai Ho Jaaty That "Biased Admins Of Siasat.pk" Etc :P Yes I Made A Mistake In Writing An Over Simplifies Statement Of Poll Question. I Should Have Been Precise And Specific :) I Apologize For That :) Cheers :)

Mechanical Monster

With over 65% sunni population. How are these rebels ruling for centuries??????

http://www.state.gov/documents/organization/208632.pdf
Just like Muslims ruled India for centuries!
The most required ingredient for ruling, is justice! So a just ruler may rule other for centuries (like muslim on india) and an unjust rule may not be so long (like british rule on india)

Mechanical Monster

You mean terrorists.
If you think this way than Pathans ruled our region for many centuries.
Pakistan should send troops to KSA. Insha Allah.

It would be pity for Muslims if these rebels take over KSA. OUR Mecca and Madina is there. How we will do Hajj and Umrah.

"A terrorist rule which last for centuries?"
That clearly shows your mind!
They are not interested in Makkah Madina. Truth is, KSA is interested in Yemen!

If Pakistan army is involved in it, it will be bad for the bad. So be careful what you wish for!

Paksitan ki fauj aur hakomat ko pehle Pakistan mai sindhi , punjabi , baloch , muhajir , pathan ka jhgra aur tahafuzat khtam kerna chaye dosre mamalik jang ma shrekk pehle bhe hoe the jo hashar howa samne ha es liye es baar galati nae.............. let Iran and Saudi fight and seee what happen

Omrkhan

"A terrorist rule which last for centuries?"
That clearly shows your mind!
They are not interested in Makkah Madina. Truth is, KSA is interested in Yemen!

If Pakistan army is involved in it, it will be bad for the bad. So be careful what you wish for!

First Iraq, than Syria and now Yemen. These terrorists are creating havoc in Middle East. I for Israel and I for Iran, same same.
I think Pakistanis should think over this, are they prepared to kiss and bow to " THEIR FLAGS" before doing Hajj and Umrah.