Poll: PTI should make coalition with - پی ٹی آی کس کے ساتہ اتحاد بنا ے

If altaf bhai is not supporting any kind of violence, bhatta or any other Gangster activities as people usually say, then i my view MQM is the best party and Imran should definitely make alliance with them.

Other parties excluding Jamat-e-Islami are like Kingship which always get transferred to family instead of Party peoples. e.g. I am still unable to understand Who gave authority to Benazir to nominate anyone as part Chairman after her death, What is that Is it sort of personal property, these parties do not seems to be following the party constitution.

And Jamat-e-Islam defiantly have a very good election and Shoora System(apparently) But as I do not agree with their Manifesto that is why Vote Goes to MQM.

The woman did not have any authority to draft a Will as AZ used to become party co-head.

Americans had all the plan set up to create propaganda to make their puppet AZ into a president and as per agreement between US, Mush, and puppet King Abdullah, BB was supposed to stay away from Pakistan so AZ could easily win and as a result US will have free hand in meddling in Pakistan politics.

But for some reason, either for personal gain (most likely) or for the love of Pakistan (because BB knew US preparing to install AZ) she violated the agreement and came to Pakistan anyway (kar lo jo bhi karna hai).

Once she announced her return to Pakistan, despite all the odds against her, Washington mein khalbali much gayee. In a haste CIA decided with no other alternative to assassinate her because Washington could not see all her political manipulation of Mush and AZ and investment go down the drain.

This is my opinion that Mush was extremely worried but he DID NOT partake in killing her. Her assassination was the sole work of the CIA. And then AZ (or Americans to be precise) quickly created a sloppy hand written Will. If the Will is assumed to be genuine then BB must have thought that her return could cost her life, in which case she couldn't have come back because nobody wants to die. If she was confident in returning home, then the Will is bogus and not worth the piece of paper it is written.

Speaking of the Will, no officials, from political party heads to the Chief Justice, ever legally challenged the legitimacy of the Will. But that is another long subject.

I wrote all these based on the news reports and analysis that have propped up since her death.

I hope I have have quenched your curiosity somewhat.

Imran did not mention any alliance with MQM. It depends on your interpretation. He said both parties are from middle class and it is natural alliance. Try to understand what IK wanted to say.

[MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION]

what do you mean that you did not convinced from my Objection? You already deleted your words and its fine by me. I think you realize your misquote and I respect that.

Yes, I am proud to be Pakistani and also proud what I am doing in my life as a Muslim and as a Pakistani, not only in Pakistan but where ever I travel (more then 24 countries). Soon Insha Allah my daughter in Squash and my Son in Tennis will raise the Flag of Pakistan with pride and honor all over the world.

What I mean, you have simply point me out my verbage which was not correct, but What I mean with that verbage is still correct, few individuals from Pakistan are doing their charity work in the name of Allah and definitely heads up for them and that was the main reason I removed my verbage, however in general human being from Pakistan specially are ruthless, selfish in all grounds, they are killing, looting their own people either its politics or private fields.

Thumbs up for your Kids acheievements, however I would like to know how they register themself in international tournaments, its quite obvious which ever country citizenship you are holding, your registration goes through that country, however people interpret as origin Pakistani, is this the way it works for you (all benefits from citizenship country and Patriotism for Origin country). or being a foreign country citizen, you register as Pakistani. This is simply a general question since you have mentioned your patriotism for your next generation, which has really impressed me, please accept my apology, if any of my word make you feel offended.

Abbasi bhai

its midnight here. This male Cinderella is off to bed. It has been very interesting day.

Salam to you and all
Allah hafiz, shab bekhair,

lolzzzzzzzz unfortunately hypocricy of our leaders have left no place other than our beds. living in dreams.....hahaha...

PakistaniFirst

What I mean, you have simply point me out my verbage which was not correct, but What I mean with that verbage is still correct, few individuals from Pakistan are doing their charity work in the name of Allah and definitely heads up for them and that was the main reason I removed my verbage, however in general human being from Pakistan specially are ruthless, selfish in all grounds, they are killing, looting their own people either its politics or private fields.

Thumbs up for your Kids acheievements, however I would like to know how they register themself in international tournaments, its quite obvious which ever country citizenship you are holding, your registration goes through that country, however people interpret as origin Pakistani, is this the way it works for you (all benefits from citizenship country and Patriotism for Origin country). or being a foreign country citizen, you register as Pakistani. This is simply a general question since you have mentioned your patriotism for your next generation, which has really impressed me, please accept my apology, if any of my word make you feel offended.

Now this is what you are really..... a nice person but some time little .........

Any way! I do not like to continue talking about those words but prefer to answer your questions.

Well, My wife is Japanese therefore my kids are half Pakistani/Japanese. early days they did stay in Islamabad/Pakistan and because of sports I move them to Sydney/Australia where they are getting training. Not because of my wish but they really wanted to play for Pakistan to prove the world that Pakistani have talent. They are also very much close to Islam and I feel the luckiest guy in the world that I have such devoted wife who is raising my kids according to Pakistani culture and a good Muslim. My mother also the part of this.

The point is, I always says to my friends who sometime talk like you that, if some where some one says bad about Pakistani and some one knows me there can says NO, I do know a person/Pakistani who is not like this or that. I have to answer about my life to Allah and that's every one must remember and worry about. I can easily get Japanese Passport but I didnt because I am proud to be Pakistani even I am having lot's of trouble during travel.

About my kids: My daughter is 16 and she is playing squash and rank 2nd in NSW/Australian Ranking. Very soon she will Insha Allah represent Pakistan in the International junior competition. I am very thankful Carla Khan who is supporting time to time through communication with my daughter.

My Son is 13 and he is playing Tennis and recently after watching his video, Mr. Syed Kaleem Imam the president of Pakistan Tennis Federation very much interested and wanted him to be the part of U14 National team for World Junior. Soon he will going to join the camp in Pakistan where Pakistani great Aisam is also going to join for the training Davis cup next round.

I always believe that we must think positive and try our best. Say wrong to wrong and right to right regardless what difference we may have.

Nice communicated with you......... if there is anything I can do from Tokyo, please let me know and as Pakistani I will try my best.
Allah Hafiz

Now this is what you are really..... a nice person but some time little .........

Any way! I do not like to continue talking about those words but prefer to answer your questions.

Well, My wife is Japanese therefore my kids are half Pakistani/Japanese. early days they did stay in Islamabad/Pakistan and because of sports I move them to Sydney/Australia where they are getting training. Not because of my wish but they really wanted to play for Pakistan to prove the world that Pakistani have talent. They are also very much close to Islam and I feel the luckiest guy in the world that I have such devoted wife who is raising my kids according to Pakistani culture and a good Muslim. My mother also the part of this.

The point is, I always says to my friends who sometime talk like you that, if some where some one says bad about Pakistani and some one knows me there can says NO, I do know a person/Pakistani who is not like this or that. I have to answer about my life to Allah and that's every one must remember and worry about. I can easily get Japanese Passport but I didnt because I am proud to be Pakistani even I am having lot's of trouble during travel.

About my kids: My daughter is 16 and she is playing squash and rank 2nd in NSW/Australian Ranking. Very soon she will Insha Allah represent Pakistan in the International junior competition. I am very thankful Carla Khan who is supporting time to time through communication with my daughter.

My Son is 13 and he is playing Tennis and recently after watching his video, Mr. Syed Kaleem Imam the president of Pakistan Tennis Federation very much interested and wanted him to be the part of U14 National team for World Junior. Soon he will going to join the camp in Pakistan where Pakistani great Aisam is also going to join for the training Davis cup next round.

I always believe that we must think positive and try our best. Say wrong to wrong and right to right regardless what difference we may have.

Nice communicated with you......... if there is I can from Tokyo, please let me know and as Pakistani I will try my best.
Allah Hafiz

(clap)(clap)

good to have a true Pakistani. May be one day thou shalt be a leader of the nation, Ameen

for your wife and 1/2 Japanese children:

[video]http://youtu.be/C62sXMTE9Ds[/video]​

Kavalier

to make an alliance, first they need to have some seats and i guess PTI is not gonna get any significant number of seats in N.Assembly, may be some 3,4 traditional seats from some of the feudal background candidates (if they have any). Here are so many supporters of PTI (including me), can just one of them please tell me 10 PTI candidates for next elections? Plus who are the provincial heads, who are other organizing members, treasurer, media wing, finance adviser etc etc. If some of you got a policy paper or manifesto from PTI, please do share it with me as well. Collecting taxes is no policy, a very vague statement, which even I can give (having no finance knowledge at all). Poor politics, poor tactics and poor approach to say the least.... My best wishes but scenario is hopeless, until some real revolutionary changes are made...

Like I said few days ago, I shall still vote IK just to try to give him majority. I am still not convinced IK should sacrifice principle and become bosom buddy with AH that IK disgraced to begin with.

We want to vote for change, if our vote will result same culprits in same place, then what is the point in voting. or what would be the value of this vote. Still I am convinced to vote for IK. But after that, there is a big question mark?????????? RESULT

Nice communicated with you......... if there is anything I can do from Tokyo, please let me know and as Pakistani I will try my best.
Allah Hafiz

Alhamdulilah, Masha Allah nice to see your hard work, this is what my point was, without knowing each other we shouldn't pass any type of remarks for anyone. Good to know even you live abroad having a foreign citizen wife, raising your foreign citizenship holder kids under the influence of Islam and these kids also have Patriotism for Pakistan, but my friend others who are living abroad are also contributing by all means to their country in different forms, so my humble request to you would be don't disgrace anyone at your own discretion, specially when you feel you are doing something great at your own, difference of opinion is always there and we care for others feeling as well, regardless of what type of attitude we get.

Thanks for your kind offer, do let me know if you need any assistance from Canada, would love to do the best possible being Pakistani to you.

Regards.