Poll | Do You Think NAB Is An Institution Powerful Enough To grasp Corrupt Political Big Fishes?

Do You Think NAB Is An Institution Powerful Enough To Actually Nab Corrupt Political Big Fishes?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Zain Itrat

11717340_482721288553721_1238514739010557110_o.jpg

Re: Poll | Do You Think NAB Is An Institution Powerful Enough To Catch Corrupt Political Big Fishes?

کوئی ادارہ بذات خود مضبوط یا کمزور نہیں ہوتا اسے بنایا جاتا ہے. مشرف کا اچھا اقدام تھا لیکن بعد میں مشرف نے خود ہی اس کوشش کا بینڈ بجا دیا

Ahud khan

اگر کتی چوروں کے ساتھ ملی ہو تو چور ہمیشہ کتی کی گواہی پی اصرار کرتا ہے

کسی کو شک ہے کے
nab
نواز شریف کے ذاتی ملازم نہی تو وو احمقوں کی جنت کا رہائیشی ہے

khan afghan1

Institution is very strong with the support of powerful law behind but the chair and the inside machinery is very polluted rusted and needs death by lethal injection.

Begins with the accountability of NAB itself. But who will do it.
I can't see in the presence of political mafia

barca

سب سے پہلے تو ان کو پکڑ چھتر مارنے چاہیے جنہوں نے پول پر ہاں کلک کیا ہے

Okara

I did that because as per law NAB is powerful enough but people in NAB don't have guts to implement the law.

An institution is only as strong as its makers. If the govt is strong, so as the institutions. A strong govt will work without fear, and will empower all institutions to work independently.
When you have Sharifs at the helm, you dont have a govt. You have the board of directors of a private business.
When you have Zardaris at the helm, you dont have a govt. You have a kidnap for ransom gang at the helm.
In their presence, NAB will always be a dysfunctional institution.

jawad aziz

Bhai LAW ky hisaab sy to aik SHO ky paas itni taqet hy ky PM ko peker sukay lakin musla
implementation ky hy yeh mojooda system khubhi bhi is LAW ko implement nahi hony dy ga.

Shamyl Sheheryar

اوئے دو نمبر پولنگ ایجنٹ، نیب کا ذکر کرنا ہے تو صرف سیاستدان کا ذکر کیوں کرتے ہو؟ ملک ریاض کونسا سیاستدان ہے جو کھلم کھلا رشوت کی تبلیغ کرتا پھرتا ہے اور نیب ہاتھ نہیں ڈال سکتا، جرنیل اور بیوروکریٹ کیوں بھول گئے؟ بھولے نہیں فیڈر میں جو ملتا ہے وہی ہلتا ہے پول پر

UsTaZ

Nab as an institution has all the powers it needs but NAB does not exercise it because NAb's corrupt to the core and its acting as a shield for our thug politicians

UsTaZ

I did that because as per law NAB is powerful enough but people in NAB don't have guts to implement the law.

Poll question was wrong . Power and exercising it are 2 different things.
Yes NAB does has power and exercising is another question to which we all know the answer.

Zain Itrat

So We Seem To Have A Consensus That It Can Not... Then What's The Point Of This Institution And What General Masses Can Do About It?

اوئے دو نمبر پولنگ ایجنٹ، نیب کا ذکر کرنا ہے تو صرف سیاستدان کا ذکر کیوں کرتے ہو؟ ملک ریاض کونسا سیاستدان ہے جو کھلم کھلا رشوت کی تبلیغ کرتا پھرتا ہے اور نیب ہاتھ نہیں ڈال سکتا، جرنیل اور بیوروکریٹ کیوں بھول گئے؟ بھولے نہیں فیڈر میں جو ملتا ہے وہی ہلتا ہے پول پر

Poll question was wrong . Power and exercising it are 2 different things.
Yes NAB does has power and exercising is another question to which we all know the answer.
An institution is only as strong as its makers. If the govt is strong, so as the institutions. A strong govt will work without fear, and will empower all institutions to work independently.
When you have Sharifs at the helm, you dont have a govt. You have the board of directors of a private business.
When you have Zardaris at the helm, you dont have a govt. You have a kidnap for ransom gang at the helm.
In their presence, NAB will always be a dysfunctional institution.
اگر کتی چوروں کے ساتھ ملی ہو تو چور ہمیشہ کتی کی گواہی پی اصرار کرتا ہے

کسی کو شک ہے کے
nab
نواز شریف کے ذاتی ملازم نہی تو وو احمقوں کی جنت کا رہائیشی ہے