POLL: Could PTI / MQM / JI get majority in elections IF..?

• Thread starter Thread starter Admin
  • Start date Start date

Please read the description for question.

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

[email protected]

Re: how many seats PTI will WIN in next election?

usman6062 said:
Well...its just a guess of Everybody.
i believe PTI will emerge as a bigger Party in next election and will be able to get next Prime Ministership on next election.

b realistic dont fool urself

mistehbab

Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

JI can, once they are able to communicate their ideas, their objectives to people of Pakistan, once they tell people of Pakistan what they will do for them.

2 + 2 = 4 Breads.

And

There will be dozens of chicks , once this rooster will start laying eggs.

PTI MAY NOT GET ANY SEATS IN COMING ELECTION BUT IN ABOUT TEN YEARS PTI WILL RUN PAKISTAN AND THEN MQM WILL ALSO RUN.

I think u r right.

PTI and MQM wil be the future . PTI --if Imran Khan survived for next ten years. and some judges like IC can enter into it.

JI has no hope expect in the area of Taliban. but very few. It has no leader. only Geedar

Are we just looking for change or do we really want a change? wheather PTI,MQM or any other political party I think is not equiped to deal with current problems for they are more worried about their voters and vota bank than Pakistan.
It is we the people who will bring the change I/A, Modus Operandi is unclear though yet although democratic way would be good.

forzeb

This poll is suggested by Shahid Ali

Do you think that political parties like PTI / MQM / JI could get majority in general elections under the prevailing feudal, tribal and biradri system of Pakistan? (without inducting these feudals in the party)

Do consider these points while polling:
1. Poll says COULD not SHOULD
2. More than 65% population of Pakistan lives in rural areas.
3. Remaining 35% has largely ethnic divides

my answer is NO

khipk

I hope that these parties win.
MQM and PTI in my view are the best parties this country has,
JI has good rep in public but their leader Qazi was retarded. with him out of the way, JI should improve a lot.

face2faceuni

I don't think so...
PTI cant win a single seat. I am also a fan of Imran Khan but he started politics with a wrong stance. I also believe there is no true leader in Pakistan but atleast he had to stand with some what better leadership for one or two elections. He inject his thoughts into the assembly than may be he can contest election separately. I simply say his way is wrong. I am not seeing him in for a very FAR FUTURE...

Aijazahmed

Change process has already been started, when MQM was formed, unfortunately it was hijack by opportunist, but the way PTI is penetrating, this will give a big boost, because they are maintaining some rule of ethics, and this is going to be a big change, currently public have tried, every one, and everyone have failed, so very bright chances are for PTI and above mention people, who actually owned huge constituencies will broke up.

Regards

Two master pieces of Pakistan TV, "Waris" and "Chand Grahan", if you ever have a chance and time, please watch them.
I don't have any hope from any of these parties that they can reach out to feudal Pakistan.

Re: how many seats PTI will WIN in next election?

Oh my lord dont tell me Imran and then MQM running this country?? LOL for Imran everyone else besides him is wrong so he will run the country single handedly. he will be pm, Chief justice army chief etc. And for Altaf he will have a whole country to get the bhatta from... amazing it would be
PTI MAY NOT GET ANY SEATS IN COMING ELECTION BUT IN ABOUT TEN YEARS PTI WILL RUN PAKISTAN AND THEN MQM WILL ALSO RUN.

If they have not been able to do that for 60 years then how long they will take to do that? 60 more years LOL

PTI and MQM and the special one at the last JI. WOW what a combination. May god have mercy on pakistan. Pakistans biggest killers and criminal group ( mqm) along with the extremist mullah who willl never give a single sensible reply ( JI) along with the latest Generals pithoo Imran. All these three parties are against each other and every one has completely different point of view. Even if they obey there masters the ISI they will not be able to hold this coalition for long. So again the army comess in to action what a good democracy being dictated by ISI.

saadkiakaray

yes , INSHALLAH pti will be successed in upcoming election. i think no chance for mqm or ji bcoz they r tested n bcoz they dont have any vision. ( i m talking in free n fair election cenario ):)

paki-lover

Khuda ka khoof karoo yaroo mqm bhatta gaddar made by cia ko aap log majority ki baatein kar rahay ho
abi to sirf karachi mai un ki majority hai mera ik ko muft mashwara hai key tafoo to doobey ga kahin tumay bi saath laa na doobey

shamsheer

If only electroal votes are those casted on internet then Pervez Musharaf will win the election. The plight if majority of Pakistanies live in villages under the oppression of landlords. these landlords form the majority of the elected candidates. Election will not change anything in Pakistan. Pakistanies needs danda and that also wrapped with leather. The only thing that can bring complete change in Pakistan is some self imposed ruler that hang all the politicians and corrupt army generals. I donot expect miracles from slaves of Badmash and bhagorays.

Status
Not open for further replies.