Poll about Pak Army

Pakistan Army exists to serve interests of:

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

cisco

at least now we know who is the real enemy.
its NaPak Fauj and traitor Generals.
Traitor are serving their master. These dogs are just slave of America and they consider these traitors as Dogs, in fact, traitor generals are dogs of Hell. InshaALLAH Hell is the final destination for these traitors.

Respect

Awaam clearly knows BJP khanzeeers like you

Your TTP will never be allowed to settle in Pak

This is your real pain
Nothing to do with TTP. I doubt any one here actually supports them, not sure what youre talking about.
You not a Zahid Hamid supporter are you?
As for TTP weren't they created after the invasion of Afghanistan?
What were the brave generals doing during that time selling Afghan people for dollars to US and allowing NATO supplies to kill children in Afghanistan? as a result TTP were created.

There are NO TTP supporters on this forum please stop making things up.

XGhostX

at least now we know who is the real enemy.
its NaPak Fauj and traitor Generals.
Traitor are serving their master. These dogs are just slave of America and they consider these traitors as Dogs, in fact, traitor generals are dogs of Hell. InshaALLAH Hell is the final destination for these traitors.
Dogs are loving creature. Loyal and Loveable. The Kanjar Faujis are demons from hell ...

In current times whose interests are being served by Pakistan Army?
Apnae, imran exposed them fully that pdm is puppet of them for last 75 yrs sad role totally unacceptable. Pakistanis are suffering and pakistan sinking n they r watching the tumasha why

Itna power hafiz khanooshi sae tumasha daekh raha hae

Baerehum loage apne corruption chupanae kae leeae hur waqt chore kae buchae daku khunzeer humarae surr bithadaetae hein we suffer pakistan sinks they dont care

XGhostX

Apnae, imran exposed them fully that pdm is puppet of them for last 75 yrs sad role totally unacceptable. Pakistanis are suffering and pakistan sinking n they r watching the tumasha why
This time these bastards will not be able to control anything. either is them or Pakistan. their puppets are bleeding this nation dry. In a chance to get That Bastard Shareef ib power to do their bidding ...

Inshallah all my prayers that this happens dost. Sad situation apnae hee musalman hum watan so called most patriotic bhai dushmunn niklae

انقلاب

Our khanzser kay bacho jao dafa hu jao Pakistani website say and go lick your modi ass

We Pakistanis have already defeated your TTP and InshaAllah nation will not fall for any propaganda
This was taken moments after licking

photo.jpg

Islamabadiya

This was taken moments after licking

photo.jpg

So ?
know the difference between social media onslaughts and two countries heads meeting up

Today all you youthias praise India day night, even bongee started praising India when he was about to be slapped out

Our civilian govts of the past wanted good relations/ peace with India which was always sabotaged by few over zealous gernails

There is no doubt that these couple of Ids on this thread are basically TTP lovers who are hurt cos new estab and coas is killing them like dogs

Respect

So ?
know the difference between social media onslaughts and two countries heads meeting up

Today all you youthias praise India day night, even bongee started praising India when he was about to be slapped out

Our civilian govts of the past wanted good relations/ peace with India which was always sabotaged by few over zealous gernails

There is no doubt that these couple of Ids on this thread are basically TTP lovers who are hurt cos new estab and coas is killing them like dogs
what Arshad Sharif was killed because he was TTP?
Regime change happened and PML N and PPP were brought into power because they were against TTP?
There are no TTP supporters over here u need to come out of your dreams in seems you are sleeping brother.

I'll tell you why IK was taken down because he was the only one who said Absolutely Not!!!

Islamabadiya

what Arshad Sharif was killed because he was TTP?
Regime change happened and PML N and PPP were brought into power because they were against TTP?
There are no TTP supporters over here u need to come out of your dreams in seems you are sleeping brother.

I'll tell you why IK was taken down because he was the only one who said Absolutely Not!!!

I am not talking about every pti supporter

Islamabadiya

Overwhelming majority are not TTP supporters.
Bro are you brother Zahid Hamid supporter maybe that's why you are confused.

Na bro zaid Hamid was also a fifthia hero

But this is also a fact that Imran khan has never spoken against ttp

It’s way more twisted than you think

XGhostX

Overwhelming majority are not TTP supporters.
Bro are you brother Zahid Hamid supporter maybe that's why you are confused.
Avay bhai yeh choothia bhosri ka gand se pagal hai. Kuch nahin mila toh apni maa se pooche ga. "Mera asal baap kaun hai". Is ki gand par subha shaam gadhe ki laat paray toh shayad 20 30 saal main is ka dimagh is ki gand se bahir nikle ...