Poll about Pak Army

Pakistan Army exists to serve interests of:

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

shehzadakram

Op is BJP Hindutva dog

Insafis will not fall for this pig’s propaganda

Watch all but after 4.00 Mohammed bin qasim is mentioned.

In current times whose interests are being served by Pakistan Army?

Poll Started above

It's not the Pakistan army at all its a mafia who want to stay in power as per USA orders

THIS THREAD WILL BE DELETED SOON. SO DOES THAT MEAN THAT THE FORUM ADMINISTRATION IS ALSO SUPPORTING ARMY?

Islamabadiya

THIS THREAD WILL BE DELETED SOON. SO DOES THAT MEAN THAT THE FORUM ADMINISTRATION IS ALSO SUPPORTING ARMY?

Our khanzser kay bacho jao dafa hu jao Pakistani website say and go lick your modi ass

We Pakistanis have already defeated your TTP and InshaAllah nation will not fall for any propaganda

Rocky Khurasani

41 Votes and Zero percent for Islam :D
Islam is at the top of the Poll with no votes
and,
Qabza Mafia is at the end of the Poll, still got the most votes.

Usually, the people who want to skew the results of poll in favour of their narrative provide you some options on top in the hope that it will be voted more frequently.

Awam bohat hoshyaar ho chuke hai. They will not be fooled any more.

XGhostX

In current times whose interests are being served by Pakistan Army?
DHA. America. Highest Bidder. Basically they love being a lap dog. respond to whistle. They are the reason for Pakistan's Downfall. If we would become powerful, then they would be just on border and not in the cities running the country. Manzoor Pashteen was right, but we called him a traitor and many others like him. But time will take its course in due time. Theses Booted Bastards cant survive much longer in the modern and changing world. R.I.P Arshad Shareef ...

Rocky Khurasani

DHA. America. Highest Bidder. Basically they love being a lap dog. respond to whistle. They are the reason for Pakistan's Downfall. If we would become powerful, then they would be just on border and not in the cities running the country. Manzoor Pashteen was right, but we called him a traitor and many others like him. But time will take its course in due time. Theses Booted Bastards cant survive much longer in the modern and changing world. R.I.P Arshad Shareef ...
You see the People of Afghanistan are their real Army, as the US funded army was dissolved on withdrawal. Still not even Pak dares to attack Afghanistan.
British Army consists of only 80,000 soldiers.
So, the question is do we even need an Army?
How many soldiers do we need to protect the nukes? 10,000, 20,000 that's all really.

Islamabadiya

You see the People of Afghanistan are their real Army, as the US funded army was dissolved on withdrawal. Still not even Pak dares to attack Afghanistan.
British Army consists of only 80,000 soldiers.
So, the question is do we even need an Army?
How many soldiers do we need to protect the nukes? 10,000, 20,000 that's all really.

No matter how much you squeal like a pig

Your TTP will never be allowed to settle in Pak

They are being killed like dogs everyday

We know you are Hurt