PMLN is a source of relief for public while PPP Govt and Imran Khan fails.

shiningstar

Pakistan Muslim League(N) has made another achievement after Judges Restoration by forcing the Govt to announce the end of Load Shedding. Lets see to which extent Govt sticks to it practically. PPP Govt is totally failed in all matters - from floods, energy crisis to implementation of court decision. This approach seems to be far effective than failed anti-drone dharnas and fake Hakumat Hatao Tehreek.

JibranAnsari

All short term solutions? I predict an abrupt increase in electricity tarrif. How exactly did PMLN provided people with the relief with violent exhibition of burning pakistan assets? or you think half an hour dharna of 2 jamaats made an impact. PPP did it to save some face , PMLN has nothing to do with it and the funny thing is the loadshedding was reduced before the dharna. For the people who do not know govt. purchased oil of 10 billions and provided it to a powerplant and it will last for 7 days. We will see the real thing after 7 days.

enigma_1357

Pakistan Muslim League(N) has made another achievement after Judges Restoration by forcing the Govt to announce the end of Load Shedding. Lets see to which extent Govt sticks to it practically. PPP Govt is totally failed in all matters - from floods, energy crisis to implementation of court decision. This approach seems to be far effective than failed anti-drone dharnas and fake Hakumat Hatao Tehreek.

shabbash, lagay raho. in Gnajoon key peechay.

arslan4u

Once again PMLN tries to take credit for something it never did. While PTI has led the movement against the government, PMLN has enjoyed Punjab government which runs on funds and loans taken from their 'enemy' Zardari. The only protest PMLN did was not with public, but with fake-degree and tax-evader MNAs which lasted for a few hours. The real party that was successful in forcing the government to deal with loadshedding was... the public itself. All the protests were done by the public, not PMLN. PMLN only tried to cash in on the opportunity as we all know its an opportunist party that enjoys its double role as government and opposition. The fact is that PMLN was silent and did not protest on any issue, be it loadshedding, price hike, inflation, drone attacks etc over the last 4 years while PTI was always there with the public and will remain with the public. PMLN's two-faced politics wont fool the public now.

Temojin

I think no one is practically doing anything and I mean anything except Shahbaz Sharif himself. Whether we talk about PML, PPP or PTI.

insaf-seeker

You are trying to hide the embarrassment PMLN has faced by announcing a dharna against load shedding and Govt slapped on their face by giving electricity(although for a short time) only a goof like Nawaz and Nisar could do this to cash the sentiments of the public :)

so has electricity been fully restored?

If so, good for Nawaz Shareef. PPP must have been delibrately holding back to willingly destroy Pakistan to weaken us so India could attack and win

Good work Nawaz, sada geo

freshnkool

can you tell me few things with prof if you can trust me i will believe 100 percent what you wrote.

PMLN came to power 4 times (4 times in punjab plus 2 times in center also) (infarct nawaz got 5 chances, 1st finance minster of punjab, then CM PUNJAB THEN 2 TIME PM PAKISTAN 3 times his brother as PM PUNJAB)

1.any policy on healthcare????? ( still either no medicines or fake medicines , hospitals and medical stores are full with fake medi and anyone can buy them in whole punjab
2. any policy on education???? ( still thousands of ghost schools alone in punjab)
3. any policy on police reforms???? ( still be gunah loog get beaten burtly and criminals run free in whole of punjab)
4. any policy on establishment of ANTI CORRUPTION LAWS ( even their own MNAS AND MPAS involeved in corruption are running free)
5. any policy on tax collection??????? ( not being able to collect taxes is biggest problem in pakistan)
6. any policy on agriculture reforms???? ( the money looted from agriculture development bank during nawaz time in 1990s is still not recovered)
7. any policy on energy needs of paksitan????? ( can you show me how many dams or power plants were built during their 4 terms period???)
8. any policy control of terrorism in paksitan????
9. any policy on higher education of pakistan???? ( what technology parks? how many higher eduation universities?? anything like HEC of mushraf?)

i have mentioned here 9 though this list can be more than 50 i just mentioned 6 for your ease can you please tell me any 5 sectors above them and then tell me ok look PMLN made so strong policies for people of paksitan that today our nation is best in them in world??? ok leave world yara just show me in Asia????????

if you are able to do that then trust me again my whole family and everybody i know will vote for PMLN otherwise tell your munafiq shrifs to get lost and you just for sake of 2500 ruppes job in their meda cell also stop lies. those munafiqs and corrupt who got power 4 times and could not reforms even 5 sectors what we should call them???? naa ehal, munafiq, corrupt and vision less nothing less i can think of than these 4 words.
jhoot bool kar kion kama rahy hoo mery bhai??? kaheen or job kar loo haram ki kamai say bach jaoo gy thats my brotherly request.

c2tuf

well the thing is that who s protests are meaning full
ns come out from house for long march and went back when cj was restored while joyari was hiding in mountains
pml(n) na members came out to against load shedding and went back when it is restored half of it as fully restoration of electricity is not possible for any one at this time.but they forced pm to give money to wapda or what ever its name is

this is called leadership skills come out once and went back with results not like ik lots of dharna and protest but nothing so why we should follow him??????????????????yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

ns is man of his words(manifesto) he took oath from his party members that if they would be in power they would reinstate the judges he has done...........can t you all guys see that and now all pakistan is benefiting from it.

ns qadam barhao hum tumhara sath hein

can you tell me few things with prof if you can trust me i will believe 100 percent what you wrote.

PMLN came to power 4 times (4 times in punjab plus 2 times in center also)

1.any policy on healthcare system????? ( still either no medicines or fake medicines , hospitals and medical stores are full and anyone can buy them in whole punjab
2. any policy on education system???? ( still thousands of ghost schools alone in punjab)
3. any policy on police reforms???? ( still be gunah loog get beaten burtly and criminals run free in whole of punjab)
4. any policy on establishment of ANTI CORRUPTION LAWS ( even their own MNAS AND MPAS involeved in corruption are running free)
5. any policy on tax collection??????? ( not being able to collect taxes is biggest problem in pakistan)
6. any policy on agriculture reforms???? ( the money looted from agriculture development bank during nawaz time in 1990s is still not recovered)

i have mentioned here 6 though this list can be more than 50 i just mentioned 6 for your ease can you please tell me any 3 sectors above them and then tell me ok look PMLN made so strong policies for people of paksitan that today our nation is best in them in world??? ok leave world yara just show me in Asia????????

if you are able to do that then trust me again my whole family and everybody i know will vote for PMLN otherwise tell your munafiq shrifs to get lost and you just for sake of 2500 ruppes job in their meda cell also stop lies. jhoot bool kar kion kama rahy hoo mery bhai??? kaheen or job kar loo haram ki kamai say bach jaoo gy thats my brotherly request.

PMLN has only ONE policy............... "Just To Follow PTI in its every act....."

Very Fresh follow up by Nawaz Sharif is that when he said to an interviewer that it was his slogan for 9 years "Give Peace a Chance" [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] HAHAHAH. What a brainless person he is?

Everyone knows whom this slogan belong to.....?

I think it is a shame for Nawaz that Zardari screwed him again by spending
just 10 billion on electricity and stopped his compaign cold turkey to topple the goverment
on load shedding issue. Nawaz is back to the drawing board ready to start anew if Imran Khan
hurries-up and opens his mouth!:)

pak2010

yah pmln ki kamyabi nahi nakaami hai..ppp nay PMLN ki band baja dee, ap log samjh rahy thy kay aik awami threek chala loo gay, or hero ban jao gay, but Asif zardari is more smarter than Sharif , evern though both are brothers, but Nawaz has be retarded and doesnt know politics at all. All he can drink lassi and sleep lazy guy. ap awam PPP or PMLN kay dramy mn any wali nahi .hahahahahaha

Zulfi Khan

Dear Pakistanis,do not rely upon PPP,PML(N),PML(Q),MQM,ANP and jui(F).
All these parties have been ruling since a long time in Pakistan.Pakistan has
been ruined by these parties.

Please your true and sincere leader "Imran Khan"
and vote for him in future elections to stop corruption and target
killing in Pakistan.

Pakistan Zindabd! Imran Khan Zindabad!