PM Khan’s promise!! Your comment on this?

Make sure he doesn't carry a duffel bag full with U turns . Sometimes it is not a fault of person , but a habitual thing and nature doesn't change after a while

SahirShah

تکڑے ہو جاؤ سارے چوروں....خان نے آواز کرا دی ہے تو اب تمہاری زندگی مزید مشکل ہونے والی ہے
عمران خان انہیں نہیں چھوڑنے والا چاہے حکومت آئے یا جاۓ

اللہ کی دراز رسی کھینچی جا چکی ہے
دو ہزار نو میں کمانڈنٹ آف پاکستان ملٹری اکیڈمی کاکول نے ایک ڈاکٹرائن پیش کر کے سب کو چونکا دیا تھا، اس ڈاکٹرائن میں پاکستان کو لاحق خطرات میں بھارت کو اٹھا کر چوتھے نمبر پر پھینک دیا گیا تھا
پہلے نمبر پر دہشتگرد گروہوں خاص کر طالبان کو پاکستان کے لئے سب سے بڑا خطرہ قرار دیا گیا تھا
دوسرے نمبر پر کرپشن کو پاکستان کی سلامتی کے لئے سب سے خوفناک مسئلہ قرار دیا گیا تھا
تیسرے پر فرقہ وارانہ تنظیمیں اور چوتھے پر بھارتی فوج
اس جنرل کا نام راحیل شریف تھا اور اسکی پیش کردہ تجاویز کو راحیل شریف ڈاکٹرائن کہا جاتا ہے
بعد میں راحیل شریف چیف بنا تو تمام کام اپنی اس ڈاکٹرائن کو سامنے رکھ کر کیے، فوج کے اندر بھی کافی خوفناک احتساب کا عمل شروع ہوا
جنرل باجوہ بھی اسی نظریے پر عمل پیرا ہے
اور اوپر سے عمران خان جیسا خر دماغ آدمی وزیر اعظم ہے
بدمعاشیہ نہیں بچنے والی، دھبڑدھوس مقدر ہے

Imran the legend

I think IK should change his jesture and postures. Should be more like statesman.
Imran khan shouldn’t change anything we love him the way he is natural, honest, hardworking, good looking, genuine, he doesn’t need dress like anyone, he doesn’t need to look like anyone, he is clean from inside, Some people got beards done many Hajj, read regular Namaz But biggest crooks never help poor or speak for poor. Kauser porn on children no molvie protested or spoke for poor, The super power America got a president that looks like a Tramp. He’s not a statesman but American is superpower everyone wants to be friends with. You need to be strong and rich everyone will follow you dress like you. Pakistan can be strong and powerful if it gets its house in order, it is down because crooks like Zardari and Sharif’s were running it last 30 years.
we simply love Imran khan the way he is or speaks. People should follow him. He doesn’t need to follow west or dress like them. Other leaders copy him because he is the best in the world.

Imran the legend

Make sure he doesn't carry a duffel bag full with U turns . Sometimes it is not a fault of person , but a habitual thing and nature doesn't change after a while
Do you not have any shame,?
Zardari sharifs were treating yous like Dogs,
No jobs no dams no schools no hospitals but you still defending them like there personal servants they were even looting you. You are Badnaseeb group should make your face black and Put yous on donkeys

Summun bukmun samiyun. Koi faida hahi. inno ke aqal aur dillon pe taalay lagay huway hain

Shazi ji

Just simple question
How many dams , schools and hospitals hv started now ,,,
Even the metro in KPK not finished yet ???
Let’s not defend NS OR zardari but we don’t hv any different regime now ,,,
How many bills passed for education
As u say ,,, none

Shazi ji

Imran khan shouldn’t change anything we love him the way he is natural, honest, hardworking, good looking, genuine, he doesn’t need dress like anyone, he doesn’t need to look like anyone, he is clean from inside, Some people got beards done many Hajj, read regular Namaz But biggest crooks never help poor or speak for poor. Kauser porn on children no molvie protested or spoke for poor, The super power America got a president that looks like a Tramp. He’s not a statesman but American is superpower everyone wants to be friends with. You need to be strong and rich everyone will follow you dress like you. Pakistan can be strong and powerful if it gets its house in order, it is down because crooks like Zardari and Sharif’s were running it last 30 years.
we simply love Imran khan the way he is or speaks. People should follow him. He doesn’t need to follow west or dress like them. Other leaders copy him because he is the best in the world.
No
NO LEADER USES BOTOX for FACE LIFTING ONLY HIM AND FIRDOUS AWAN

Imran the legend

Just simple question
How many dams , schools and hospitals hv started now ,,,
Even the metro in KPK not finished yet ???
Let’s not defend NS OR zardari but we don’t hv any different regime now ,,,
How many bills passed for education
As u say ,,, none
Looks like you have been sleeping last 9 months. No money your pmln and ppp Dakus Have take billions country was near bankrupt been trying to save it no money for reforms. No majority in senate can’t change laws your corrupt leaders don’t want reforms.
So have to give relief to public and in 2 years new elections big majority big reforms. You can go back to sleep because you pmln ppp Patwaris only listen what zardari and sharif Dakus tell you.