PM Imran Khan addresses the Nation after PAF shot down two Indian aircraft - 27 February 2019

Message to the world that we are a reluctant participant of this war that is being thrust upon us by the meniacal Modi...

پلیز اس تھریڈ کو سٹکی کر دیں۔
بار بار دیکھنے کو دل کرتا ہے اور یہ تھریڈ بہت سے دوسرے تھریڈز کے کہیں نیچے گم ہو جاتا ہے۔

In fact, there should be a separate section of IK's speeches and press conferences with regards to this war.

PappuChikna

Disappointing speech.
He did not mention suffering of Kashmiris in Indian Occupied Kashmir.

Also, after all that has happened, he should not have mentioned pulawa investigation again.
Indian has said loud and clear with its actions that India does not want Pakistan to investigate and wants to take things in its own hands which it did when they violated our airspace. So there should be no further offer of assistance in investigation.

He should have mentioned Kashmir dialogue instead. Kashmir has become the focus point in the whole world.

IK screwed up.

scholar

انڈیا امریکہ کی شیہ پر یہ سب کچھ کر رہا ہے ۔۔۔

اسی لیے تم عمران خان نے ویت نام اور افغان وار کر ذکر اپنی تقریر میں کیا ہے کیونکہ ان دونوں جنگوں میں امریکہ کی کتے والی ہوئی ہے

‏کتنی خوبصورت لگتی ہے وہ قوم جو ایک آواز ہو جزبے سے سرشار ہو پاکستانی قوم کاایک ایک فرد مبارکباد کامستحق ہے ہمارا یہ اتحاد ہی دشمنوں کی موت ہے قائداعظم نے جس قوم کے لئے یہ ملک بنایا تھا اج انھوں نے ایک قوم بن کر دیکھا دیا جس پر جتنا فخر کیا جائے کم ہے ‎#PakistanStrikesBack

Zamaray Khan

A great man,a great human being and a great leader. Proud of you our national hero,our prime minister Sir Imran khan.

stranger

Why DG ISPR is now saying that we only have one INDIAN PILOT.
because if they free the first one in good gesture, they will keep the rest to entertain india later ;)

secondly india only claimed one. we will only show the other when they will start claiming the other. this way their lies will be exposed to their own stupid nation

Disappointing speech.
He did not mention suffering of Kashmiris in Indian Occupied Kashmir.

Also, after all that has happened, he should not have mentioned pulawa investigation again.
Indian has said loud and clear with its actions that India does not want Pakistan to investigate and wants to take things in its own hands which it did when they violated our airspace. So there should be no further offer of assistance in investigation.

He should have mentioned Kashmir dialogue instead. Kashmir has become the focus point in the whole world.

IK screwed up.

This sentiment is totally understandable...

Khan125

because if they free the first one in good gesture, they will keep the rest to entertain india later ;)

secondly india only claimed one. we will only show the other when they will start claiming the other. this way their lies will be exposed to their own stupid nation
They are claiming only 1 mig21 with pilot is missing.
Why is pakistan not proving them wrong by showing the other pilot?
Their media is saying that the pilot in hospital is not ours, infact its the pilot of f16 that we shot down....
Pakistan after saying we have two pilots, now says we only have one, thats VERY STRANGE

stranger

Their media is saying that the pilot in hospital is not ours, infact its the pilot of f16 that we shot down....
Pakistan after saying we have two pilots, now says we only have one, thats VERY STRANGE

itni jaldi kia hai bhai.... kal tak bhi sub log yehi keh rehe thay ke PAF ne jaanay kion dia... ab kuch din sbar ker lo jawab mil jaay ga... indian ran-di rona kal tak start ho jaay ga doosray or phir teesray ke liay

hawkinthesky111

lol

ro yaar rooo :)