Plz write few lines what pervez musharraf did for pakistan?

saynotwar

Plz write few lines what pervez musharraf did for pakistan? except talking against INDIA although he was also running backdoor diplomacy with INDIA? what was his achievements!

Plz also remember that he got exit after making deal with nawaz and zardari with the help of USA and Saudi Arabia.what did he do to protect the Sovereignty of pakistan against USA?

Zulfiqar Ali bhutto ,Quaid Azam and Liqaut Ali khan ,Gandhi ,JF Kennedy who preferred death over exit(compromise or Deal) they were real leaders.You people must learn the definition and qualities of a real leader then give this honor to some one like Musharraf

For Musharraf lovers:
Winners never quit and quitters never win

furry87

He killed innocent 10 year old girls in lal masjid and had their bodies burnt and burried without letting their parents know. He killed akbar khan bugti and started the baloch freedom struggle, he let the americans bomb the innocent families of wazirstan. He gave the americans airbases which they could use to bomb innocent muslims in afghanistan. He gave a route to american supplies putting his own nation at risk. He was also involved in the useless martyrdom of brave pakistani soldiers in 1999 on kargil hill.
He gave away pakistanis and afghans to the americans in exchange for american dollars.He locked up the cheif justice of pakistan along with his family and children for a few months. He was invovled in extra judicial killings and kidnappings of pakistanis and baloch people.

Some also hold him responsible for BiBis murder. He turned having a beard and being pukhtun into crime called terrorism.

Face it musharraf was just a rich kid when pakistan had very few and that is why he got this far. He is known in the army circles for being a tremendous coward and a total sell out who has brought this country to the brink of extinction.

My best friend's dad is the corp commander in ....., and when i met him in 2008 he said his musharraf was asking his dad to drop bombs on civil population. You guys are the only idiots that like him , the army jawans do everything they can to distance themselves from him.

Good riddens to him and if you all love him so much go to england and bring him back but i know he wont, because he is a coward and nothing more, he could not stand up to the americans what makes you think he has the courage to stand up against the relatives of all the people hes killed in pakistan. He will meet the same fate as BiBi i promise you that.

zahidsaqi

[musharaf] Did what he could do worst for Islam, Pakistan and Pakistani nation. This Qadiyani guy did ucountable loss for us.

1. Broke law by his militry coo by removing an elected government of [nawaz]
2. Did referrondom for his unlawful extension in rule
3. Gave everything to americans only to keep ruling and getting dollors for his own bank accounts.
4. Handed over thousands of innocent Pakistanis to Americans
5. Killed Bhugtee which caused an unbearable damage to the province and Pakistan, that matter could be handeled with peace as well.
6. Imported all looters from overseas like Shortcut Aziz to loot this country
7. Passed unislamic laws and destroyed values in the society
8. Killed innocent people in Blaucistan and FATA
9. Killed innocent Hafazeen and students at Laal Masjad and destroyed that compound totally.
10. Made fool to our nation on water crysis and did nothing for our betterment
11. Destryed law again by sacking Chief Justice
12. Enforced unlawful emergency
13. Did 1000 of blunders
14. Posed our country as a terror and failed state in the world
15. Bagaiyarat got help of someone to write a book and told to world that how bagaiyrat he was

And lots others.

hkniazi

1. Mastermind of Kargil.
2. Felt the understanding with his team and Organization, as he was in the air 10000 ft. high, still his core commanders helped him controling the situation on the ground.
3. Was never afraid of anybody or any remarks like Qadiyanni, Kafir, i don't know what else.
4. 3 attempts made on his life but was lucky enough to escape with them.(Showing that Allah was and hopefully is quite a bit on his side.)
5. Bold and disciplined.
6. Had almost brought the indians to the table.
7. Did very good job in taking out "BUG-TI" as these kind of people never come to talk and always exagerate the problems.
8. Did a very nice Lal-Masjid operation, as these kinds of operations dont wait for anybody in the final moments. So he did a good job ignoring those people who are nowlike, "OH I THINK MUSHARRAF SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THEM A BIT MORE OF A TIME,- BULL SHEET". Kill them all.
9. A very nice district government system which was almost independent of federal government.
10. Ration card system was on his way so that the poor people should get cheap groceries, but now as the feudel mafia is back into the governement so we can forget it.
11. brought the economy to heights where it has never been before and if the things go one like at the moment, it never will be back there again.

10s and 100s of more.

This is a very nice thread going on here. Request everybody on the forum to come and put a little light on it.

Longlive Sir Pervez Musharraf.

saynotwar

1. Mastermind of Kargil.(A suicidal mission success probability 10%)
2. Felt the understanding with his team and Organization, as he was in the air 10000 ft. high, still his core commanders helped him controling the situation on the ground.(Joke ask any army officer he will tell you the real story)
3. Was never afraid of anybody or any remarks like Qadiyanni, Kafir, i don't know what else(no comment its too personal).
4. 3 attempts made on his life but was lucky enough to escape with them.(Showing that Allah was and hopefully is quite a bit on his side.)
(After this attack he took U-turn before that he was supporter of extremist
confirm this with any army officer,the said it was a covert operation by foreign agents
)
5. Bold and disciplined.
6. Had almost brought the indians to the table(one more Joke).
7. Did very good job in taking out "BUG-TI" as these kind of people never come to talk and always exagerate the problems(extra judicial killings).
8. Did a very nice Lal-Masjid operation, as these kinds of operations dont wait for anybody in the final moments. So he did a good job ignoring those people who are nowlike, "OH I THINK MUSHARRAF SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THEM A BIT MORE OF A TIME,- BULL SHEET". Kill them all.(yes kill those who oppose you views this what his ex-friends said about him)
9. A very nice district government system which was almost independent of federal government(yea very successful only in karachi rest of country
symbol of corruption
).
10. Ration card system was on his way so that the poor people should get cheap groceries, but now as the feudel mafia is back into the governement so we can forget it(one more joke :he said don't eat chicken eat daal ",Load shedding,flour and sugar crisis).
11. brought the economy to heights where it has never been before and if the things go one like at the moment, it never will be back there again
(Confirm with foreign economist US govt forced companies to invest in
pakistan after 9/11
).

10s and 100s of more.

This is a very nice thread going on here. Request everybody on the forum to come and put a little light on it.

MileStone

1. Mastermind of Kargil.(A suicidal mission success probability 10%) - Would have been a success if cry baby Nawaz Sharif wouldnt have gone to washington and broke a deal in favour of Indians after he received the price to keep his mouth shut.
2. Felt the understanding with his team and Organization, as he was in the air 10000 ft. high, still his core commanders helped him controling the situation on the ground.(Joke ask any army officer he will tell you the real story) - Kindly tell us one story. Dont shoot in the dark
3. Was never afraid of anybody or any remarks like Qadiyanni, Kafir, i don't know what else(no comment its too personal).
4. 3 attempts made on his life but was lucky enough to escape with them.(Showing that Allah was and hopefully is quite a bit on his side.) - Allah is always on the side of brave, honest and sincere people. (After this attack he took U-turn before that he was supporter of extremist - Aqal bari ya Bhens?confirm this with any army officer,the said it was a covert operation by foreign agents) Again shooting in the dark, any concrete evidence?
5. Bold and disciplined.
6. Had almost brought the indians to the table(one more Joke). Well atleast when he was in power he almost had a break through in Agra until Advani messed it up. Since he left, India is threating us like a cat threatens a rat and violates our airspace every day.
7. Did very good job in taking out "BUG-TI" as these kind of people never come to talk and always exagerate the problems(extra judicial killings). What you expect from our CJ (Corrupt Judge? Justice..No. Do you know, Bugti had people slaved and he had an army who ws working against the interest of country and fighting against Pak Army. Good thing that he was killed.
8. Did a very nice Lal-Masjid operation, as these kinds of operations dont wait for anybody in the final moments. So he did a good job ignoring those people who are nowlike, "OH I THINK MUSHARRAF SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THEM A BIT MORE OF A TIME,- BULL SHEET". Kill them all.(yes kill those who oppose you views this what his ex-friends said about him), Well even after years and years no list has been produced that confirms that lot of innocent people were killed. There were terrorist in Lal Masjid and they deserved what they got.
9. A very nice district government system which was almost independent of federal government(yea very successful only in karachi rest of country
symbol of corruption). If was and is successful in Karachi, because MQM spent the money that was alloted to Karachi in right way and rest of the provinces did not. Do you know that the province who got most funds per capita was Balouchistan during Musharraf era? Do some research my friend.
10. Ration card system was on his way so that the poor people should get cheap groceries, but now as the feudel mafia is back into the governement so we can forget it(one more joke :he said don't eat chicken eat daal ",Load shedding,flour and sugar crisis). here you are only taking what happened during his last year of tenure. Situation was not very bad as compared to what it is now in his first 7 years of tenure. The situation worsen because CJ flipped the country inside out just to get his job back and stupid awam and corrupt media supported CJ. What change did CJ made after re-elcting, there is still more corruption in our judicial system then ever before.
11. brought the economy to heights where it has never been before and if the things go one like at the moment, it never will be back there again
pakistan after 9/11). Again shooting in dark with no evidence. But even if I accept this argument, then was it a bad thing that US companies were investing in pakistan and people in Pakistan were getting jobs that enabled them to put food on the table at the end of the day?12.....

10s and 100s of more.

Waiting for decent Reply without any insults. Thanks

MileStone

Well, I am still not able to post my comments on this site. They have been deleted by the moderators. May I please ask why?

waleed1214

9 years and 12 point's haha,I WISH they ask these ***** supporters any US economist the importance of 2 terms of PRESIDEnt and he would tell you it's importance!!

saynotwar

MileStone said:
1. Mastermind of Kargil.(A suicidal mission success probability 10%) - Would have been a success if cry baby Nawaz Sharif wouldnt have gone to washington and broke a deal in favour of Indians after he received the price to keep his mouth shut. military coup was
\planned long time back

2. Felt the understanding with his team and Organization, as he was in the air 10000 ft. high, still his core commanders helped him controling the situation on the ground.(Joke ask any army officer he will tell you the real story) - Kindly tell us one story. Dont shoot in the darkit was fabricated story you can check investigation
4. 3 attempts made on his life but was lucky enough to escape with them.(Showing that Allah was and hopefully is quite a bit on his side.) - Allah is always on the side of brave, honest and sincere people. (After this attack he took U-turn before that he was supporter of extremist - Aqal bari ya Bhens?confirm this with any army officer,the said it was a covert operation by foreign agents) Again shooting in the dark, any concrete evidence?check the newspaper before this attack you will find out
5. Bold and disciplined.
6. Had almost brought the indians to the table(one more Joke). Well atleast when he was in power he almost had a break through in Agra until Advani messed it up. Since he left, India is threating us like a cat threatens a rat and violates our airspace every day. he killed Kashmir movement
7. Did very good job in taking out "BUG-TI" as these kind of people never come to talk and always exagerate the problems(extra judicial killings). What you expect from our CJ (Corrupt Judge? Justice..No. Do you know, Bugti had people slaved and he had an army who ws working against the interest of country and fighting against Pak Army. Good thing that he was killed. you can not kill any without presenting evidence against him
8. Did a very nice Lal-Masjid operation, as these kinds of operations dont wait for anybody in the final moments. So he did a good job ignoring those people who are nowlike, "OH I THINK MUSHARRAF SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THEM A BIT MORE OF A TIME,- BULL SHEET". Kill them all.(yes kill those who oppose you views this what his ex-friends said about him), Well even after years and years no list has been produced that confirms that lot of innocent people were killed. There were terrorist in Lal Masjid and they deserved what they got. ask his ex-friends those who worked with him
symbol of corruption). If was and is successful in Karachi, because MQM spent the money that was alloted to Karachi in right way and rest of the provinces did not. Do you know that the province who got most funds per capita was Baluchistan during Musharraf era? Do some research my friend. still Baluchistan wants independence
10. Ration card system was on his way so that the poor people should get cheap groceries, but now as the feudel mafia is back into the governement so we can forget it(one more joke :he said don't eat chicken eat daal ",Load shedding,flour and sugar crisis). here you are only taking what happened during his last year of tenure. Situation was not very bad as compared to what it is now in his first 7 years of tenure. The situation worsen because CJ flipped the country inside out just to get his job back and stupid awam and corrupt media supported CJ. What change did CJ made after re-elcting, there is still more corruption in our judicial system then ever before. why you bring CJ in this issue ppl were dying he was enjoying music and dance parties every night
pakistan after 9/11). Again shooting in dark with no evidence. But even if I accept this argument, then was it a bad thing that US companies were investing in pakistan and people in Pakistan were getting jobs that enabled them to put food on the table at the end of the day?it was fabricated not real 12.....

10s and 100s of more.

Longlive Sir Pervez Musharraf. yes he will live long but ppl of pakistan are still dying [funnny]

Waiting for decent Reply without any insults. Thanks

furry87

milestone you are truely misguided...if you knew people in the army you would not be saying this...many generals are on record speaking the truth abou the high jacking , and kargil is complete and utter lie...you think musharraf can take over a country but he cant say not to nawaz sharif?? dont be an idiot please..what you do not win on the ground you do not win on the negotiating table..you have bought all the mush lies...do you know why the jawans that were there on kargil do not speak about it ?? they are all still alive, it only happened on 1999 10 years ago...please search for them ...we are talking about mush , not nawaz ...but this proves that mush lovers atlead admit that he is comparable to these politicians but comparing them often...to us they are all the same including mush which should be enough ...but anyhooo you keeping believe in his and ur own lies u are entitled to that

Noumanz

its waistage of time to count his work if he did any, Destroyed Kashmir Policy, give permission to India to put border lines on LOC, Surrender against USA, Unsecure the Borders due to his policies, Never start any plan or project of Common people use, like electricity, gas etc, writes a new history by putting banned on media and house arrest the Judges, Gives the present of Suicide attacks to nation, attacks on Mosques and Madirasay and killed innocents childs and peoples, killed Akbar Bugti and many other in Balochistan operation.
Many lines can be written on his adventures but dont have more time to spend on Musharaf, just to say at the end he bring back Pakistan to 20 years back by looking current situation of country.

alihbkable

MileStone said:
Well, I am still not able to post my comments on this site. They have been deleted by the moderators. May I please ask why?

Acha! I never knew that the moderators do good things like this as well on this forum.

Well done Moderators! [clap] [clap] [clap]
Keep up the good work, just like this.

alihbkable

Yar usko discuss kiun krte rehte hain hum? He is gone, no more, finished. Nothing but a horrible Past.

Usay yaad rkhna chahye so that v never allow as a nation to intervene as he did.

But ache kaamon ko post krne ki appeal ki bajaey us ko galian dene klye threads banaey jaein toui awaam zada khush ho gi.

waleed1214

alihbkable said:
Yar usko discuss kiun krte rehte hain hum? He is gone, no more, finished. Nothing but a horrible Past.

Usay yaad rkhna chahye so that v never allow as a nation to intervene as he did.

But ache kaamon ko post krne ki appeal ki bajaey us ko galian dene klye threads banaey jaein toui awaam zada khush ho gi.

GALIYAN shareefon wali naee,woh GALIYAN jis kay baad koi us ka THREAD bunanay ki SOCHAY bhee nah!!